Monkey D. Luffy
Portgas D. Ace
Monkey D. Garp
Monkey D. Dragon
Gol D. Roger
Jaguar D. Saulo
Marshall D. Teach
Portgas D. Rouge

First woman to be revealed to be the bearer of D.
FoxAss
post Jul 17 2009, 04:56 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jul 17 2009, 04:39 PM)
garp n dragon is not brothers..already mentioned it long ago in the story

n IF the D in the name have relationship then u think Marshall D Teach also got?
omg u misunderstood me.. brothers as in very very very very very good boy/man friends ok? marshall d teach he only wanna act like he is their brothers
pal33x
post Jul 17 2009, 07:16 PM

379 posts

shocked.......
last time only HxH,yuyu
can give me this feeling

oda rox...

ssiapf
post Jul 18 2009, 02:23 AM

483 posts

QUOTE(flame13th @ Jul 17 2009, 04:48 PM)
So far the Will of D consist of:
Monkey D. Luffy
Portgas D. Ace
Monkey D. Garp
Monkey D. Dragon
Gol D. Roger
Jaguar D. Saulo
Marshall D. Teach
Portgas D. Rouge

First woman to be revealed to be the bearer of D.
nice 1 , i always wonder what their names are.

"I'll die if I'm on my on disease"
hipopotomose001
post Jul 18 2009, 09:46 AM

499 posts

ok i just read the latest one piece manga and seen ace is actually pirate king's son , what about dragon ?? unsure.gif

garp says he is luffy's dad and luffy and ace are brothers...
rastablank
post Jul 18 2009, 09:58 AM

951 posts

QUOTE(kwh1989 @ Jul 17 2009, 01:07 PM)
the D word is sth mystery in One Piece, but those people with the D in their name dun really have relationship with each other, but all of them are mostly great man, like Gold D Roger, Monkey D garp...... so on
We still don't know whether they do have relationship or not, it's up to Oda but I do have a strong feelings that person with the D name shares common value, we'll just have to wait for the future series then biggrin.gif
seyuripa
post Jul 18 2009, 10:21 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(hipopotomose001 @ Jul 18 2009, 09:46 AM)
ok i just read the latest one piece manga and seen ace is actually pirate king's son , what about dragon ??  unsure.gif

garp says he is luffy's dad and luffy and ace are brothers...
What..... rclxub.gif I just don't understand,can anyone care to explain to me why luffy and ace are brothers if they share a different dad........Or else,maybe Portgas D. Rouge is both luffy and ace's mother........ doh.gif
panda-man
post Jul 18 2009, 10:30 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(seyuripa @ Jul 18 2009, 10:21 AM)
What..... rclxub.gif I just don't understand,can anyone care to explain to me why luffy and ace are brothers if they share a different dad........Or else,maybe Portgas D. Rouge is both luffy and ace's mother........ doh.gif
well you dont have to be blood related to be brothers what. garp just raised them up together so they became brothers.
hihihehe
post Jul 18 2009, 10:57 AM

13,776 posts

but i tot garp already said tht ace is luffy's fren?look back at episode whr garp met luffy after defeated CP9
Grain
post Jul 18 2009, 12:45 PM

24 posts

garp is the father of the dragon of revolutionary , about the story of why luffy and ace is not real brothers is still not stated in the story ,
Tsukasa
post Jul 18 2009, 02:11 PM

1,042 posts

Wow but ACE.. hope he survive and where is White Beard ... hope to see finale fight among admiral ranks.. must be fun... Anyone think this arc is finale as all big character is out ?
Haruhi
post Jul 18 2009, 02:26 PM

39 posts

interested in Akainu's capabilities since he's an admiral.
pal33x
post Jul 18 2009, 03:15 PM

379 posts

do u remember that oda stated that " D "
is the main secret behind 1 piece?
i think i read it in sbs volume 1-5

he said if he reveal it
1piece will be over

This post has been edited by pal33x: Jul 18 2009, 03:15 PM
hihihehe
post Jul 18 2009, 04:01 PM

13,776 posts

QUOTE(Grain @ Jul 18 2009, 02:45 PM)
garp is the father of the dragon of revolutionary , about the story of why luffy and ace is not real brothers is still not stated in the story ,
hmm
when luffy met ace when going to arabasta he said he is his brother but duno in term of which brother
but when garp met luffy, he said leave luffy train with his best fren,ace when young tht time
patnam
post Jul 18 2009, 06:09 PM

178 posts

Can't wait to see the biggest war in the Navy/Marine Headquarter between the Pirates (Whitebeard, possible Shanks, Luffy with the former Shichibukai, Buggy the Clown and the escapees from Impel Down ) and the Navy/Marine (3 Admirals, actual Shichibukai minus Teach, possible thousands of marines army, battleships and cannons)...

This will make the greatest battle/war in One Piece series...
seyuripa
post Jul 18 2009, 07:39 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(patnam @ Jul 18 2009, 06:09 PM)
Can't wait to see the biggest war in the Navy/Marine Headquarter between the Pirates (Whitebeard, possible Shanks, Luffy with the former Shichibukai, Buggy the Clown and the escapees from Impel Down ) and the Navy/Marine (3 Admirals, actual Shichibukai minus Teach, possible thousands of marines army, battleships and cannons)...

Seriously I can't wait for the next chapter tongue.gif Hopefully Luffy and his gang able to reach there on time.....
ssiapf
post Jul 19 2009, 12:54 AM

483 posts

i think there will be just talk again next ep.
i think maybe luffy is the real roger son while ace got mix up during when rouge using her power
silverchain
post Jul 19 2009, 02:21 AM

503 posts

QUOTE(patnam @ Jul 18 2009, 06:09 PM)

haha hel l yeah!, looking forward to red hair shanks vs mihawk rclxms.gif
hipopotomose001
post Jul 19 2009, 02:23 AM

499 posts

i think that luffy and ace are not brothers they are just friends and luffy just think ace is his brother

and i don't know why ace didn't take name from his father.. his name will be cool with Gold D. Ace brows.gif

124 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0171sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:49 AM