sordanny
post Apr 28 2009, 01:13 PM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(astria @ Apr 28 2009, 01:10 PM)
leaving the computer is bad for spamming... laugh.gif
but i have to....
i still got a job to do u know wink.gif
although quite free these days but still afternoons should be more busy cuz of mid east time....
astria
post Apr 28 2009, 01:14 PM

an apple a day keeps the doctor away
22,158 posts

QUOTE(sordanny @ Apr 28 2009, 01:13 PM)
but i have to....
i still got a job to do u know  wink.gif
although quite free these days but still afternoons should be more busy cuz of mid east time....
that's y ve to salute all those who rather stay up and night to spam than to sleep... XD
sordanny
post Apr 28 2009, 01:16 PM

3,009 posts

wahaha sleeping is for sisies flex.gif
astria
post Apr 28 2009, 01:18 PM

22,158 posts

QUOTE(sordanny @ Apr 28 2009, 01:16 PM)
wahaha sleeping is for sisies  flex.gif
wadever...
sordanny
post Apr 28 2009, 01:27 PM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(miahahaha @ Apr 28 2009, 12:32 PM)
Now aiming for V6 rite...so, we have to wait for someone that actually spamming in thread to buy the s57 then can get reviews rite??

Sordanny, go and buy S57  brows.gif ..then benchmark for us  nod.gif
poison me 99 laugh.gif
fast fast o
xproc
post Apr 28 2009, 01:29 PM

free for all
4,470 posts

after post 500 can change custom title d
sordanny
post Apr 28 2009, 01:31 PM

3,009 posts

haizzzz after some gogling also can't find any performance/review/benchmark for s57......
quite sien liao sad.gif
miahahaha
post Apr 28 2009, 01:40 PM

Beru
7,558 posts

QUOTE(sordanny @ Apr 28 2009, 01:31 PM)
haizzzz after some gogling also can't find any performance/review/benchmark for s57......
quite sien liao  sad.gif
I think, reviews for S57 is quite easy to find but for benchmark & performance test, so hard to find..been googling around for hours but yet to find a benchmark for S57, if find one the language shocking.gif , hard to understand rclxub.gif
sordanny
post Apr 28 2009, 01:44 PM

3,009 posts

ya i can't find any benchmarks too...................

Added on April 28, 2009, 1:48 pmwow now after lunch feel like want to sleep.....
i think maybe i'm fishing already wink.gif

This post has been edited by sordanny: Apr 28 2009, 01:48 PM
miahahaha
post Apr 28 2009, 01:48 PM

Beru
7,558 posts

QUOTE(sordanny @ Apr 28 2009, 01:44 PM)
ya i can't find any benchmarks too...................
So, benchmark it yourself brows.gif ...buy s57 rolleyes.gif
sordanny
post Apr 28 2009, 01:49 PM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(miahahaha @ Apr 28 2009, 01:48 PM)
So, benchmark it yourself  brows.gif ...buy s57  rolleyes.gif
poison me brows.gif

QUOTE(sordanny @ Apr 28 2009, 01:27 PM)
poison me 99  laugh.gif
fast fast o
miahahaha
post Apr 28 2009, 01:53 PM

Beru
7,558 posts

Don't know how to poison people....not Mr Poison lor...maybe can let the others poison you...

So, how's the people suggestion whether to buy s57 or r47+ps3?? it's you that asked before right???
sordanny
post Apr 28 2009, 02:03 PM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(miahahaha @ Apr 28 2009, 01:53 PM)
Don't know how to poison people....not Mr Poison lor...maybe can let the others poison you...

So, how's the people suggestion whether to buy s57 or r47+ps3?? it's you that asked before right???
yup brows.gif
bring out all your poison(s) laugh.gif

Added on April 28, 2009, 2:05 pmarghhhhh my room's air con rosak vmad.gif
no wonder i was fishing just now....

Added on April 28, 2009, 2:11 pmand wow, looks like we won't be needing laptops or ps3 as a bluray player anymore...
price bluray players will be slashed preety soon to the rm1000 range
rclxms.gif
and it's not china brand, it's a samsung!!!!!!!!! laugh.gif
Bluray

This post has been edited by sordanny: Apr 28 2009, 02:11 PM
bobiac
post Apr 28 2009, 02:35 PM

Geek / Gamers
2,051 posts

QUOTE(sordanny @ Apr 28 2009, 02:03 PM)
yup  brows.gif
bring out all your poison(s)  laugh.gif

Added on April 28, 2009, 2:05 pmarghhhhh my room's air con rosak  vmad.gif
no wonder i was fishing just now....

Added on April 28, 2009, 2:11 pmand wow, looks like we won't be needing laptops or ps3 as a bluray player anymore...
price bluray players will be slashed preety soon to the rm1000 range
rclxms.gif
and it's not china brand, it's a samsung!!!!!!!!!  laugh.gif
Bluray
hey benQ s57 is better than blueray player lol. hehe. summore can play game.
sordanny
post Apr 28 2009, 02:43 PM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(bobiac @ Apr 28 2009, 02:35 PM)
hey benQ s57 is better than blueray player lol. hehe. summore can play game.
ya well i still plan to get a laptop...
but i dun play a lot of games i just want the discrete card as a standby in case i need it
nowadays i only play fm09 which will run ok without a discrete card
bobiac
post Apr 28 2009, 02:48 PM

Geek / Gamers
2,051 posts

QUOTE(sordanny @ Apr 28 2009, 02:43 PM)
ya well i still plan to get a laptop...
but i dun play a lot of games i just want the discrete card as a standby in case i need it
nowadays i only play fm09 which will run ok without a discrete card
who knows maybe later?
many games coming out lol.
mayb later even fm need powerfull pc. hehe.
sordanny
post Apr 28 2009, 02:50 PM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(bobiac @ Apr 28 2009, 02:48 PM)
who knows maybe later?
many games coming out lol.
mayb later even fm need powerfull pc. hehe.
well in that case a r47 with a 9300 is quite sufficient no need to go for s57
processor is the same p series one anyway hmm.gif
bobiac
post Apr 28 2009, 02:52 PM

Geek / Gamers
2,051 posts

QUOTE(sordanny @ Apr 28 2009, 02:50 PM)
well in that case a r47 with a 9300 is quite sufficient no need to go for s57
processor is the same p series one anyway  hmm.gif
T.T.
damn poison missed. but still s57 better la bro.

astria
post Apr 28 2009, 02:54 PM

22,158 posts

S57 S57 S57 S57 S57...

bobiac
post Apr 28 2009, 02:55 PM

Geek / Gamers
2,051 posts

QUOTE(astria @ Apr 28 2009, 02:54 PM)
S57 S57 S57 S57 S57...

agreed since s57 is still the best at its budget.

126 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:00 PM