QUOTE(echo.Garden @ May 3 2009, 06:03 PM)
now whenever i use other phones i will have one question in my mindQuestion : why screen so small lol ??
♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V14 ♥♪, [Update] V21 Firmware FOTA & NSU
May 3 2009, 06:09 PM
307 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
May 3 2009, 10:13 PM
May 3 2009, 10:30 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « wow ...nice wallpaper ~~ nice colour and contrast ~~ macam kat disco tapi 70s punya ~~ kudos to you mate ~~ This post has been edited by keivin1991: May 3 2009, 10:31 PM |
May 10 2009, 12:35 AM
anyone know how to disable the red light when taking pictures or video ??
May 10 2009, 12:46 AM
May 10 2009, 10:19 PM
QUOTE(hellwaker @ May 10 2009, 10:16 PM) of course there is~~ for example when i see a pretty girl then i pretend to be answering a call manatau i am actually taking a picture of her. with the red light on ~~ i will be discovered !!!! without it ? = profit just an example...don't take it too seriously |
May 10 2009, 10:41 PM
just want to share this video
very responsive touch screen |
May 10 2009, 11:10 PM
QUOTE(J-Slade @ May 10 2009, 11:03 PM) Damn, the LG S-Class is pretty cool... sad thing is the tube's ARM processor is not powerful enough to handle such smooth UI. one thing though ..the phone seems to have a bit too much stuff. seems a bit complicated.@asrul Disconnect halfway while downloading is fine but disconnect halfway while installing the update will brick your phone. one thing i like is the animation when the menu button is pressed sliding the apps seems to be cool but the arrangement is an iphone-look-a-like. |
May 12 2009, 05:02 PM
anyone tried this ?? http://www.pikkoo.com/blog/78-how-to-enabl...ress-music.html
it works however it is trial version which is limited by the amount of screen savers not by time. tested on my tube. seems ok but it is not quite smooth especially when the menu changes to screen saver mode. oh yea ~~ it works in landscape mode also This post has been edited by keivin1991: May 12 2009, 05:20 PM |
May 12 2009, 06:57 PM
Made a dry curry rice screen saver ~~
Dry Curry Rice screen saver To add screen savers into the pikkoo screen saver manager, you just need to type the Code of the screen saver which in this case is 'Vnfxl' into the Download function and download. the screen saver creator application at the pikkoo site si quite user-friendly and it seems to be dummy proof one thing though, the screen savers made will have a 'pikkoo' tag in the bottom of the screen saver. |
May 12 2009, 11:27 PM
QUOTE(redscorpion @ May 12 2009, 07:16 PM) how to download actually? i tried and it says problem downloading. will it automatically connected to the internet itself or i need to connect myself first? yea it connects to internet and download ...just type the code of the particular screen saver when you are in 'Download' and i found a bug. im not sure if its just me. the bug will occur if u set the screensaver timeout to 5 seconds and whats the different between a trial version and a registered version? then it will dl it. it's very fast. .. it auto connects and disconnects ... in a very short time period. the code of the screen saver is located on the LEFT side of "Screen Saver (download to pc)" in the web site. of course you have to sign up for an account to view the P code. < which is the code for the screen saver. signing for an account is free. |
May 13 2009, 08:09 PM
seems like there is another bug for the pikkoo screen saver ....
when the screen saver is activated...i can't control the volume keys ... |
May 14 2009, 11:49 PM
anyone can point me where to download the .pak malaysian map ?
i searched google and manage to get a few but when i open the zip files..they are empty == This post has been edited by keivin1991: May 14 2009, 11:58 PM |
May 14 2009, 11:59 PM
| Change to: | 0.0447sec