MauveMarionette
post Apr 22 2009, 09:25 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 22 2009, 09:22 PM)
My lovely Jolin  wub.gif

*demands for a new girl*

QUOTE(siles1991 @ Apr 22 2009, 09:22 PM)
I'm eating kitty food you want?
I want. *wags her tail*

wait. why are you eating my food. T_T

QUOTE(Gouki @ Apr 22 2009, 09:24 PM)
wow, this is fast. sweat.gif
Hi Gouki~~~ biggrin.gif
Maxd38
post Apr 22 2009, 09:29 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 22 2009, 09:25 PM)
*demands for a new girl*
Only Jolin ~
MauveMarionette
post Apr 22 2009, 09:31 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Apr 22 2009, 09:24 PM)
*feed salmon fish*

me miss ya tooo... wub.gif
*eats* >"<

How are you, Yee Yee? :3

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 22 2009, 09:29 PM)
Only Jolin ~
dry.gif
imooatcows
post Apr 22 2009, 09:32 PM

35 posts

did you know, the difference in height of jolin and you is a lot laugh.gif
siles1991
post Apr 22 2009, 09:33 PM

I love tubes so should you!
1,861 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 22 2009, 09:25 PM)
*demands for a new girl*
I want. *wags her tail*

wait. why are you eating my food. T_T
Hi Gouki~~~ biggrin.gif
Maybe i am....maybe im not...its for me to decide and for nothing for you to do tongue.gif
Kampung2005
post Apr 22 2009, 09:34 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

A girl, for Kampung.............should be at least 156 cm tall
Maxd38
post Apr 22 2009, 09:37 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 22 2009, 09:31 PM)
dry.gif
OKok...
Hins Cheung

gerrardling

6 STARS
1,684 posts

should be at least 155cm or above for me
MauveMarionette

70 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Apr 22 2009, 09:32 PM)
did you know, the difference in height of jolin and you is a lot laugh.gif
biggrin.gif How much is a lot.

QUOTE(siles1991 @ Apr 22 2009, 09:33 PM)
Maybe i am....maybe im not...its for me to decide and for nothing for you to do tongue.gif
... CHEESE, SOMEONE IS STEALING KITTY'S FOOD. D:

*steals and eat the food siles having anyway

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 22 2009, 09:34 PM)
At least? T_T She needs to be 156cm or taller?

I fail by the way. laugh.gif
KVReninem
post Apr 22 2009, 09:38 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 22 2009, 10:34 PM)
jamien fits your category biggrin.gif tongue.gif
TSCheesenium
post Apr 22 2009, 09:40 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 22 2009, 09:37 PM)

*have a fish.

Back to work.
Kampung2005
post Apr 22 2009, 09:41 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Apr 22 2009, 09:38 PM)
jamien fits your category biggrin.gif  tongue.gif
She is below that

And then, nowadays, i have bigger female social network smile.gif
siles1991
post Apr 22 2009, 09:42 PM

1,861 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 22 2009, 09:40 PM)
*have a fish.

Back to work.
YAY FISH!CHOMP!!!!Shows fangs to everyone trying to grab the fish!
Kampung2005
post Apr 22 2009, 09:42 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 22 2009, 09:37 PM)

It is a requirement, but a non-binding one, that means, ultimately, it is up to my discretion
siles1991
post Apr 22 2009, 09:43 PM

1,861 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 22 2009, 09:42 PM)
It is a requirement, but a non-binding one, that means, ultimately, it is up to my discretion
Wahh your single and not very popular among girls and you still want to be so picky?!
MauveMarionette
post Apr 22 2009, 09:44 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 22 2009, 09:40 PM)
*have a fish.

Back to work.
Yay~~

*eats it happily

*her kitty ears droop that he left* Hmm sad.gif

QUOTE(siles1991 @ Apr 22 2009, 09:42 PM)
HEY! THAT WAS MINE!!! vmad.gif vmad.gif

*argues with him, her fur standing on edge*

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 22 2009, 09:42 PM)
laugh.gif Okay, it's cute that you have a list now. biggrin.gif
TSCheesenium

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(siles1991 @ Apr 22 2009, 09:42 PM)
*takes a bolter
*aim at siles

If you take another piece of the fish,im gonna blow you to small meat chunks. tongue.gif

Can feed kitty too. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Apr 22 2009, 09:44 PM
KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

will you dance..if i asked you to dance?
imooatcows

35 posts

i have no interests for girls atm sad.gif
peinsama
post Apr 22 2009, 09:45 PM

Au fait
725 posts

What can i say about Misa Campo......

126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top