I love tubes so should you!
1,861 posts

3RD!

This post has been edited by siles1991: Apr 22 2009, 09:03 PM
siles1991
post Apr 22 2009, 09:06 PM

1,861 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 22 2009, 09:04 PM)
Sorry,siles.

I have already finished when you asked.
Nevermind....i'll get the next one! I'll spam till then!
siles1991
post Apr 22 2009, 09:13 PM

1,861 posts

I want to see more punk rock bands! I want Secondhand Serenade to come to Malaysia guys!
siles1991
post Apr 22 2009, 09:16 PM

1,861 posts

NGOM NGOM NGOM!
siles1991
post Apr 22 2009, 09:22 PM

1,861 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 22 2009, 09:20 PM)
*shrieks* no tickling~~~ D:

Hi Yee Yee. >"< Long time no see. I miss ya.

HI SILES! SHARE KITTY WHAT YOU'RE EATING! >"<
I'm eating kitty food you want?
siles1991
post Apr 22 2009, 09:33 PM

1,861 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 22 2009, 09:25 PM)
*demands for a new girl*
I want. *wags her tail*

wait. why are you eating my food. T_T
Hi Gouki~~~ biggrin.gif
Maybe i am....maybe im not...its for me to decide and for nothing for you to do tongue.gif
siles1991
post Apr 22 2009, 09:42 PM

1,861 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 22 2009, 09:40 PM)
*have a fish.

Back to work.
YAY FISH!CHOMP!!!!Shows fangs to everyone trying to grab the fish!
siles1991
post Apr 22 2009, 09:43 PM

1,861 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 22 2009, 09:42 PM)
It is a requirement, but a non-binding one, that means, ultimately, it is up to my discretion
Wahh your single and not very popular among girls and you still want to be so picky?!
siles1991
post Apr 22 2009, 09:46 PM

1,861 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 22 2009, 09:44 PM)
*takes a bolter
*aim at siles

If you take another piece of the fish,im gonna blow you to small meat chunks. tongue.gif

Can feed kitty too. biggrin.gif
*grabs an AWP*
*aims it at Cheese's extremeties*
Touch the fish and say goodbye to fathers day!
siles1991
post Apr 22 2009, 09:47 PM

1,861 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 22 2009, 09:45 PM)
Still true, but i can say that much has been changed since i entered CC...

Nowadays, i have ample number of female friends to have some decent chat and outing  wink.gif
>.> i've been in CC for a year and i got nuthin *sad face*
siles1991
post Apr 22 2009, 09:50 PM

1,861 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Apr 22 2009, 09:48 PM)
if your best friend got bit on da balls by a snake, would u suck the venom out of it?
I would have to say and i mean this seriously no joke.

"Sorry bro....there are some things worst then seeing a loved one die....."
or if it WAS a joke...
"Sorry bro suck on your own balls."
siles1991
post Apr 22 2009, 09:51 PM

1,861 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 22 2009, 09:49 PM)
*press a button.
*a red mark on siles

Then,1 pikosecond later...
I never liked Leah Dizon.
*beep* Nuclear Launch Detected!
siles1991
post Apr 22 2009, 09:56 PM

1,861 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 22 2009, 09:54 PM)
*kills the ghosts
*Deploy Iron Halo shield.

cool2.gif
*beeeeeeep* It was a dud!
Now the terran marines are gonna arrest you for killing their ghosts for no reason!
siles1991
post Apr 22 2009, 09:59 PM

1,861 posts

Anyways....why suck...just CUT off the balls la! Like that dunnid suck already! Even if suck sure the poison will spread into the testes and will render the balls useless already!
siles1991
post Apr 22 2009, 10:07 PM

1,861 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Apr 22 2009, 10:00 PM)
Wow you got experience before.....
Watch animal planet enough already ^^

siles1991
post Apr 22 2009, 10:14 PM

1,861 posts

QUOTE(siles1991 @ Apr 22 2009, 10:07 PM)
Watch animal planet enough already ^^

>.> note to self need to make this picture stand out more!
siles1991
post Apr 22 2009, 11:25 PM

1,861 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 22 2009, 11:23 PM)
sweat.gif

I think SC is seriously looking at me as a kitty now. >"<
Haha i used to be the kitty ^^ and im glad to get rid of that title but it took me a lot of hardwork!
siles1991
post Apr 23 2009, 01:24 PM

1,861 posts

I loled at that picture tongue.gif

Added on April 23, 2009, 1:27 pm
QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 23 2009, 01:18 PM)

Added on April 23, 2009, 1:23 pmTime for my love Jolin  wub.gif

Wah you like Jolin so much ar tongue.gif you take a picture of yourself and grab a picture of Jolin then i go Photoshop make both of you together in same photo.

This post has been edited by siles1991: Apr 23 2009, 01:27 PM
siles1991
post Apr 23 2009, 01:42 PM

1,861 posts

Would you rather kiss the hand?
siles1991
post Apr 23 2009, 02:01 PM

1,861 posts

ngom ngom ngom