QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Apr 22 2009, 04:56 PM)
Me and you?Oh gosh, please have Mercy. Spare my life.
Does a Man’s Salary/Income Matter?, pls comment
Apr 22 2009, 05:01 PM
154 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Quelque part seulement nous savons |
Apr 22 2009, 05:21 PM
257 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Klang Valley |
Apr 22 2009, 05:24 PM
740 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Land of Smiles. |
Apr 22 2009, 05:26 PM
22 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
does love need money?
better, give and take situation.. today, ur turn.. tomolow, her turn.. the important is, u r loving each other.... awesome! |
Apr 22 2009, 05:26 PM
126 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Kota Damansara |
Yes it does matter , maybe not now but emergency use in future .?
or when your women totally rely on you But womens nowdays knew that man are unrelyable and they work hard to achieve success and get what they desire to own ;D |
Apr 22 2009, 05:40 PM
421 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Apr 22 2009, 08:53 PM
0 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
the quote "womens nowadays knew that man are unreliable" is a negative perceptive which a gal shud not have
in mind. why? u see all the successful lady that not married today...the statistic is getting higher & higher... i dunno whether is a scary thing to a women or not. my advice is pls try to think positive about men but doesnt mean u hav to rely on men, i also believe gal shud hav their own career to success so that they can take care themselves if their marriage failed. QUOTE(h0neey @ Apr 22 2009, 05:26 PM) |
Apr 22 2009, 08:54 PM
943 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia. |
Apr 22 2009, 09:18 PM
QUOTE(Prohercy @ Apr 22 2009, 08:53 PM) the quote "womens nowadays knew that man are unreliable" is a negative perceptive which a gal shud not have for sucessful lady they put working as their first priority thats why they never thought of marriage or getting involve in relationship , maybe they have this mindset that ' marriage will fail / realationship will never last ' but the effort they concentrate on their career will lead them to a better lifestyle & knowlegde they've learned will always be there ?in mind. why? u see all the successful lady that not married today...the statistic is getting higher & higher... i dunno whether is a scary thing to a women or not. my advice is pls try to think positive about men but doesnt mean u hav to rely on men, i also believe gal shud hav their own career to success so that they can take care themselves if their marriage failed. get what I mean ? they choose to go for something that's safe and benefit themselve instead of something that may or may not fail . not all mens but some men never did anything positive to make us lady thinks positive about men ? |
Apr 22 2009, 09:53 PM
0 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
i'm not saying successful lady cannot choose career over relationship, it's their life & choice. but to hav
the quote "womens nowadays knew that man are unreliable" in your mind is actually very damaging to women bcos u hav set in ur subconscious mind that u already suspect bad(not reliable) is coming from a guy even though u hav not know this guy. that's why a lot of malaysian having the bad thinking/perception about everything. this quote "some men never did anything positive to make us lady thinks positive about men?" why shud women only judge a men and not men judge a women by his/her positive thing? i think some of malaysian women think men shud do everything to impress them or make them happy and not a two way relationship. if this is the way gal is thinking, it is very bad news for both parties(guy & gal) and we'll see more single in the future...estimated in few years Britain will hav more single than married couple. QUOTE(h0neey @ Apr 22 2009, 09:18 PM) for sucessful lady they put working as their first priority thats why they never thought of marriage or getting involve in relationship , maybe they have this mindset that ' marriage will fail / realationship will never last ' but the effort they concentrate on their career will lead them to a better lifestyle & knowlegde they've learned will always be there ? get what I mean ? they choose to go for something that's safe and benefit themselve instead of something that may or may not fail . not all mens but some men never did anything positive to make us lady thinks positive about men ? |
Apr 22 2009, 10:02 PM
446 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: No specification- around the world |
Apr 22 2009, 11:14 PM
1,023 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: In between Heaven & Earth |
Apr 22 2009, 11:25 PM
943 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia. |
Apr 23 2009, 12:07 AM
QUOTE(Prohercy @ Apr 22 2009, 09:53 PM) i'm not saying successful lady cannot choose career over relationship, it's their life & choice. but to hav "womens nowadays knew that man are unreliable" is very true eventhough it's damaging to women but they just have to accept the fact ? womens who does not rely on man are actually protecting themselve not to get hurt by man , somehow they feel insecure to fully trust on man , this is why some man are unreliable for them .the quote "womens nowadays knew that man are unreliable" in your mind is actually very damaging to women bcos u hav set in ur subconscious mind that u already suspect bad(not reliable) is coming from a guy even though u hav not know this guy. that's why a lot of malaysian having the bad thinking/perception about everything. this quote "some men never did anything positive to make us lady thinks positive about men?" why shud women only judge a men and not men judge a women by his/her positive thing? i think some of malaysian women think men shud do everything to impress them or make them happy and not a two way relationship. if this is the way gal is thinking, it is very bad news for both parties(guy & gal) and we'll see more single in the future...estimated in few years Britain will hav more single than married couple. like I mentioned 'not all but SOME mens ' bec I may not know each and every guy but I knew some does . why does a lot of malaysian having the bad thinking/perception about everything ? Because almost everything that happens around us everyday is bad . How would you expect something turn out to be wonderful in this case ? If man are reliable for women they won't be divorce happening so often around us and the statistic is incresing each year & broke ups won't happen between couples. usully it's bec of $ ! that's why rely on ownself is the best solution. Never said that man can't judge women by their thinking but I agree with you with this , if some of these malaysian women that you said think mens should do everything to impress them or make them happy but not a two way relationship '' some of malaysian women'' will not get the chance to love and to be loved. But being together is all about commitment, realationship will never last if both wasn't commited with each other . going through everything together including all those obstacles without our patner feels awful. without love ones supports & without sharing feelings with people you love that brings a wonderful feeling of relief is simply painful. Not only women , same questions to some malaysian man also thinks that women has no rights to speaks their mind they should always listen to them eventhough they know both male & female are now equal , because why ? they want everything to go their ways & think that they are always right in every way without listen what others said & women is born to take care man ? This post has been edited by h0neey: Apr 23 2009, 12:09 AM |
Apr 23 2009, 12:08 AM
4,458 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Women give birth to children and take care of children at home, cook and cleaning etc; Find an earning to feed the family of course will be men's responsibility. How do you ask women not to rely on men to feed the family? You say gal should have their own career just in case their marriage fail, they are able to take care of themselves. So are you saying that women give birth to children, take good care of family, find a job just to stand by for a failing marriage? How do you want gals to think positive in men? You're telling the reasons why women focus their lives in career and remain single. Alright? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « So, can you tell us how reliable are you to your gfs? Can you give us at least an example so that we can know men's thoughts better. |
Apr 23 2009, 12:20 AM
83 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: puchong,selangor |
on...?
Apr 23 2009, 12:33 AM
921 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Argentina |
QUOTE(h0neey @ Apr 22 2009, 05:26 PM) Yes it does matter , maybe not now but emergency use in future .? or when your women totally rely on you But womens nowdays knew that man are unrelyable and they work hard to achieve success and get what they desire to own ;D QUOTE(Prohercy @ Apr 22 2009, 08:53 PM) the quote "womens nowadays knew that man are unreliable" is a negative perceptive which a gal shud not have in mind. why? u see all the successful lady that not married today...the statistic is getting higher & higher... i dunno whether is a scary thing to a women or not. my advice is pls try to think positive about men but doesnt mean u hav to rely on men, i also believe gal shud hav their own career to success so that they can take care themselves if their marriage failed. QUOTE(h0neey @ Apr 22 2009, 09:18 PM) for sucessful lady they put working as their first priority thats why they never thought of marriage or getting involve in relationship , maybe they have this mindset that ' marriage will fail / realationship will never last ' but the effort they concentrate on their career will lead them to a better lifestyle & knowlegde they've learned will always be there ? get what I mean ? they choose to go for something that's safe and benefit themselve instead of something that may or may not fail . not all mens but some men never did anything positive to make us lady thinks positive about men ? QUOTE(Prohercy @ Apr 22 2009, 09:53 PM) i'm not saying successful lady cannot choose career over relationship, it's their life & choice. but to hav the quote "womens nowadays knew that man are unreliable" in your mind is actually very damaging to women bcos u hav set in ur subconscious mind that u already suspect bad(not reliable) is coming from a guy even though u hav not know this guy. that's why a lot of malaysian having the bad thinking/perception about everything. this quote "some men never did anything positive to make us lady thinks positive about men?" why shud women only judge a men and not men judge a women by his/her positive thing? i think some of malaysian women think men shud do everything to impress them or make them happy and not a two way relationship. if this is the way gal is thinking, it is very bad news for both parties(guy & gal) and we'll see more single in the future...estimated in few years Britain will hav more single than married couple. QUOTE(h0neey @ Apr 23 2009, 12:07 AM) "womens nowadays knew that man are unreliable" is very true eventhough it's damaging to women but they just have to accept the fact ? womens who does not rely on man are actually protecting themselve not to get hurt by man , somehow they feel insecure to fully trust on man , this is why some man are unreliable for them . like I mentioned 'not all but SOME mens ' bec I may not know each and every guy but I knew some does . why does a lot of malaysian having the bad thinking/perception about everything ? Because almost everything that happens around us everyday is bad . How would you expect something turn out to be wonderful in this case ? If man are reliable for women they won't be divorce happening so often around us and the statistic is incresing each year & broke ups won't happen between couples. usully it's bec of $ ! that's why rely on ownself is the best solution. Never said that man can't judge women by their thinking but I agree with you with this , if some of these malaysian women that you said think mens should do everything to impress them or make them happy but not a two way relationship '' some of malaysian women'' will not get the chance to love and to be loved. But being together is all about commitment, realationship will never last if both wasn't commited with each other . going through everything together including all those obstacles without our patner feels awful. without love ones supports & without sharing feelings with people you love that brings a wonderful feeling of relief is simply painful. Not only women , same questions to some malaysian man also thinks that women has no rights to speaks their mind they should always listen to them eventhough they know both male & female are now equal , because why ? they want everything to go their ways & think that they are always right in every way without listen what others said & women is born to take care man ? QUOTE(debbieyss @ Apr 23 2009, 12:08 AM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Women give birth to children and take care of children at home, cook and cleaning etc; Find an earning to feed the family of course will be men's responsibility. How do you ask women not to rely on men to feed the family? You say gal should have their own career just in case their marriage fail, they are able to take care of themselves. So are you saying that women give birth to children, take good care of family, find a job just to stand by for a failing marriage? How do you want gals to think positive in men? You're telling the reasons why women focus their lives in career and remain single. Alright? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « So, can you tell us how reliable are you to your gfs? Can you give us at least an example so that we can know men's thoughts better. So u can actually said, "Instead of relying on a man, is better to work on self to make sure their own life is getting better" Doesnt it sounds much more nicer ? lol But today if u ask me, i can also say woman are not that reliable. Even though is attached, got married and with how many kids, there will be a risk she would ran away with other man. There is no need argue in this type of issue, cause is seriously wasting time, you all just need to pray that you future relationship would be good and stable. |
Apr 23 2009, 12:34 AM
123 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Of course it does lah....
Apr 23 2009, 12:43 AM
46 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
QUOTE(h0neey @ Apr 22 2009, 05:26 PM) Yes it does matter , maybe not now but emergency use in future .? or when your women totally rely on you But womens nowdays knew that man are unrelyable and they work hard to achieve success and get what they desire to own ;D |
Apr 23 2009, 05:36 PM
8,653 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: lolyat |
of course financial stability is a must, not many girls willing to having difficult time with their husband |
| Change to: | 0.0225sec
5 queries
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:01 PM |