Does a Man’s Salary/Income Matter?, pls comment

cutiepooh
post Apr 21 2009, 04:20 PM

446 posts

just a matter if a guy is lazy demotivation....
cutiepooh
post Apr 21 2009, 04:38 PM

446 posts

抗拒一天很富有 怕多一些引诱 一班损友
叫你开心经已够 爱几多都不够 相当内疚
迎接各种挫败 有错便和你告解
纯朴会比较做巨人愉快 未为意好歹

cutiepooh
post Apr 22 2009, 09:00 AM

446 posts

I should say not only men need to have $$$$ but women too..... i prefer to spend my own $$$$$ .... but if i could meet a guy who can support me.. i won't reject geh...
cutiepooh
post Apr 22 2009, 09:07 AM

446 posts

QUOTE(Deadlocks @ Apr 22 2009, 09:05 AM)
Lol, looking for husband liao.
yayaya.. i am looking for husband now ma... hahahah...
cutiepooh
post Apr 22 2009, 09:41 AM

446 posts

QUOTE(Deadlocks @ Apr 22 2009, 09:28 AM)
Lol, make advertisement lor.
aiya.. need me to pay what.. no need la... jsut have fun here nah.. wink.gif
cutiepooh
post Apr 22 2009, 10:22 AM

446 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Apr 22 2009, 10:08 AM)
If you deny to accept and agree after knowing it, then what for are you expecting to know?
QUOTE(suiteng @ Apr 22 2009, 10:17 AM)
Bottom line, dun even chase a girl if you can't even feed yourself.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
cutiepooh
post Apr 22 2009, 11:21 AM

446 posts

hahaha 7chai is geng ma... plus cute enough..
cutiepooh
post Apr 22 2009, 02:46 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(slushie @ Apr 22 2009, 12:23 PM)
rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif

Added on April 22, 2009, 12:24 pm

being "cute" alone wont make him financially stable tongue.gif
QUOTE(7chai @ Apr 22 2009, 01:38 PM)
lol, sounds like u know how many digits i got in my bank account.  laugh.gif
QUOTE(7chai @ Apr 22 2009, 02:34 PM)
thats how i can stay "cute" always  laugh.gif
hahaha..u both so cute.. cutier than this cutiepooh d cry.gif cry.gif
cutiepooh
post Apr 22 2009, 10:02 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(Deadlocks @ Apr 22 2009, 08:54 PM)
Of course must pay lar!

You think the good husbands all so FREE for you meh?
yalo... my husband sayang me of coz free everthing for me la....
cutiepooh
post Apr 30 2009, 11:18 AM

446 posts

Bernard is time to close this topic.... u create more fighting here....
cutiepooh
post Apr 30 2009, 12:30 PM

446 posts

As a woman... talking on bhald of them.. yayaya... better got car,house and $$$$ lo.. tongue.gif
cutiepooh
post Apr 30 2009, 12:34 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Apr 30 2009, 12:33 PM)
is very simple, if got $$$$ means good, if got car means better, if got house means lagi best.  rclxms.gif
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif icon_rolleyes.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
cutiepooh
post Apr 30 2009, 12:43 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ Apr 30 2009, 12:34 PM)
I know tis from the start...wat gals want in their mind...even they dun tell...but I can predict!

If a guy no car,no house,no $$$ = Failure,useless guy rite?
My opinion,dun pre-judge on sum1 early 1st.U'll nvr know wat he really is....
rclxub.gif doh.gif who wants to pre-judge u o???? wake up la u doh.gif if don't want ppl to pre-judge 1stly got all the things before u wanna get the gal thumbup.gif

*** A great sentence -----> "u choose ppl, ppl choose u" so if we are not very good in looking how to look for a pretty/handsome??? no one is perfect.... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by cutiepooh: Apr 30 2009, 12:44 PM
cutiepooh
post Apr 30 2009, 02:07 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ Apr 30 2009, 12:51 PM)
If she dun mind about my "current status"
well,...by end of the day...gals still want to see "those material" 1st rite? eventhough no matter wat age is the guy is...teenage,working ppl.C'mon...no 1 can lie to me....even no gals can lie to me as well!

Eventhough I have all those material 1 day,I know gals will looking for this type of guys as gals always want a guy with confidence (most gals relate confidence = money,career,car,house and etc) BUT I will always be careful on tis type of gals!
doh.gif doh.gif then when u can own all these things? i think we might be happy to see the gal that u choose and she chosen u too.... unsure.gif
cutiepooh
post May 4 2009, 10:27 AM

446 posts

QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ May 3 2009, 05:33 PM)
I agree wat u say here....cos I faced tis b4.

To me,im always very careful on gals! Tats y no gals can lie/cheat on me!
doh.gif Bernard... still in this Q ar??? then how many years u wannt keep on saying that no gals can cheat u until u meet a right girl in ur life ar??????????
cutiepooh
post May 4 2009, 11:24 AM

446 posts

QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ May 4 2009, 11:18 AM)
unless there is a gal who can accept me without "looking on my income,looks & current status"..if there is a gal who love me & can accept me by her heart!

cutiepooh,seriously....I see my frens become a "fool" bcos of gals! Been lie or cheated as well.As for me,I dun allow tis happened to me.

No matter how pretty/beautiful a gal is.....no gals can lie/cheat on me.Cos I faced my biggest challenge b4 with PRC gals who wanna try to hipnosis me! But she failed to even though she try to sweet talk,seduce me by using her beauty!

I'm not a person who can be fallen under a beauty! Tat's the difference between me n other ordinary guys!
haiz.... if u kept saying this... how you gotta find a gal????? u haven accept already judged she is cheating u????? then my looking also a bad girl... some of my guy friends said those things i am wearing now all branded.. bf bought to me???? but the problem is not at all... after they found out those things i bought myself they also unbelievable la...

not every girls like what u think .... look for normal gf ... don demand of pretty.... sweat.gif
cutiepooh
post May 4 2009, 11:40 AM

446 posts

QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ May 4 2009, 11:34 AM)
I won't judge a person too early my fren,it takes some time to know a person "REAL side"

Yes,I believe not every gals is like wat I think...but I always becareful on myself.As I dun1 to see myself end up like my guy's fren who faced it b4.

Dun say pretty gals la...even normal looking or below average looking gals also being materialistic d these days....tats why I always remind myself dun be a fool/silly person!
okok.. u win. sweat.gif then have u pak tor b4??? unsure.gif
cutiepooh
post May 4 2009, 12:10 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ May 4 2009, 11:47 AM)
no...not even once....1st love also dun have.I know u might laugh at me tis time,cos I'm not like other guys who can have GF at their teens age!

I know who am i,wat i am.And I know wat they "want" and wat they "looking for" too!
I didn't say i am laughing @ u now.. just ask u don't think too much. let it be naturally. if u meet a girl and suddenly think of she might cheat or asking for something from u???? Then let's me tell u a very true story.. If a guy wanna date a girl, he doesn't want to treat the girl for 1st or 2nd meal. i mean not paying some efforts and investing something on the girl.. do u think the girl will be out again with you???

I didn't mean that too the girl is so materialistic or judging u can't afford this and that.. but it depends how gentlement u r and to do things in a right place and right time.... try to figure this out Bernard... yawn.gif
cutiepooh
post May 4 2009, 12:53 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ May 4 2009, 12:24 PM)
I know tat....pls dun assume tat I nvr date gal out b4.I also dated some gals out which she try to "slaughter" me too,bring me to high class place for lunch without cosidering my "affordtability" as well.I do believe tat gals dun1 2 makan at those "low class place" or even fast food restaurant on their 1st date.They want a better place for guy who dated them rite? I know wat a gals thinking about and wat a gal wants from a guy!

As I know tat guy's must be gentlemen but gals dun be greedy until like trying to dig a person's money!

I dun mind to pay the bill,at least the price I pay is for me to know her person.Is better to have a short pain rather than long pain! Of cos,there is no 2nd time for me to meet tis kinda gal! Seriously!

Anyway,thank you for ur advice.
aiyo.. why so lo hei wo... .. haiz.. ok la i zipped my mouth... sweat.gif
cutiepooh
post May 4 2009, 04:09 PM

446 posts

Alamak... still this topic...............

0.0256sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:04 AM