Sports Pro Evolution Soccer 2010

hakimix
post Sep 13 2009, 03:49 PM

66 posts

If I want to play online in this region, should I get WE or PES?Or it doesn't matter on PC? hmm.gif
hakimix
post Sep 14 2009, 03:39 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(mdzaboy @ Sep 13 2009, 10:48 PM)
so no one order ke? supa, hows the name list?
count me in then rclxms.gif (hopefully they fix online so that i can play with ease)
there are no more auto-tackle and the untucked shirts on edit mode,shooting from distance are back too right? hmm.gif
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
We believe in Seabass!!

(actually this is the first time i decided to buy ori game laugh.gif )
hakimix
post Sep 14 2009, 12:39 PM

66 posts

PES2009 is good actually if you don't use the exploits instead build up the attack.That way the game is more satisfying than using Gaynaldo to run the entire pitch for full game.Oh,and I hope they change the running animation....they run a bit weird....
hakimix
post Sep 14 2009, 10:34 PM

66 posts

minimum system requirements

http://www.game-debate.com/games/index.php...%20requirements

Intel CPU - Core 2 Duo T5870 2.0GHz
AMD CPU - Athlon 64 X2 Dual Core 4000+
Nvidia Graphics Card - Geforce 7900 GT
ATI & Intel Graphics Card - Radeon HD 2400 Series
RAM - 2 Gbs
Hard Disk Space - 8 Gbs
Direct X - 9
hakimix
post Sep 16 2009, 07:57 PM

66 posts

oh my!!!!! drool.gif

http://www.pesfan.com/news/8453452/PES-201...September-17th/

Demo will come out tomorrow!!!!!!!!! rclxm9.gif

lol thinking back, there's no internet connection at my house in kampung as i'll be going back tomorrow........
Have to wait after raya then........ sweat.gif

This post has been edited by hakimix: Sep 16 2009, 07:59 PM
hakimix
post Sep 26 2009, 08:02 AM

66 posts

I only came back from my hometown...what did I miss?
Went to my friend's open house then open my laptop to d/l the demo...done about 15% lol.... will play this evening (finally!)
hakimix
post Sep 27 2009, 03:21 AM

66 posts

If you want to extend the game for more than 5 minutes match, change camera viewing angle and turn penalties (on/off)

http://forums.evo-web.co.uk/showthread.php?t=54457

This is why I like playing PES on PC! thumbup.gif
hakimix
post Sep 27 2009, 06:44 AM

66 posts

there you go

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=PBLQ0556 (patch)

http://www.filefront.com/14557375/demoTweak2010.zip (tweak)

I played a 15 minutes match, playing build up attacks while tweaking the gameplan ocassionally to suit my style.I played as Spain vs Italy and I won 3-0 on top player (previously I can only score 1 goal in a match).Keeping possession with the technical abilities of Spanish players is satisfying indeed.Can't wait for patch that included Arsenal lol.
hakimix
post Sep 29 2009, 12:05 AM

66 posts

Waiting for this patch brows.gif

http://pes2008editing.blogspot.com/2009/09...ons-league.html
hakimix
post Oct 2 2009, 02:55 AM

66 posts

Finally it has been released! drool.gif

http://pes2008editing.blogspot.com/2009/10...ons-league.html

Now I can play with Arsenal as much as I want!! rclxms.gif
hakimix
post Oct 10 2009, 06:30 PM

66 posts

http://downloads.gamingaccess.com/index.php?file_id=45076

This one ok?It has installer so it's easier to install I guess...
hakimix
post Oct 18 2009, 08:18 PM

66 posts

Can i play online even though my game is patched/modded?
hakimix
post Oct 21 2009, 02:30 AM

66 posts

Played the demo again tonight....first time I score using Nasri and his goal celebration is identical to this.

LOL never knew KONAMI added new goal celebrations especially for players like Nasri.I hope I can see a lot of trademark goal celebrations as this increase the level of individualism in PES. rclxms.gif
hakimix
post Oct 24 2009, 05:53 PM

66 posts

So anyone played online already?How is it? Are there any lag present and how's your connection?Just really want to know if I can play this game online lagless.

1 more question...can I play online with patch?For example I have patch that correct all the kits for EPL, can I still play the game online?
hakimix
post Oct 25 2009, 01:57 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Oct 24 2009, 07:58 PM)
How can any one play online? where the order still pending in most website. My order from CDWow only ship in 7 days time. sweat.gif hopefully in November can play liao. i will give my ID here so we can challenge  tongue.gif. By the way i shipped from UK so it might be coded as UK region version.

Some patch do work in online mode.  nod.gif
LOL thought it arrive in local store already (haven't checked yet tongue.gif ) .So only can play in November?Gotta search gaming stores if they got the game..
hakimix
post Oct 29 2009, 02:57 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(xakemx @ Oct 28 2009, 10:30 PM)
totally agree with that
i love arsenal so much till i dont even use other team in pes2010
lol
haha same! Not play with other teams yet as I want to win the Champs League with Arsenal.
hakimix
post Oct 29 2009, 09:49 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Oct 29 2009, 06:43 AM)
this game is too addictive man

master league matches with big clubs is so different from those in exhibition

their AI possession and passing is alot more better

lost 2 out of 2 big clash so far  sweat.gif
Playing BAL is also addictive as the AI is more improved than PES2009 (sometimes the striker is a lil' bit selfish though,should've pass to me who have more chance to score instead of shoot). Alas,the game is good.Thanks KONAMI the jacksparrw version really makes me want to buy the game. (not many games can convince me that)
Not started ML yet can't comment anything about that.

OT:lol xakemx just take it then. laugh.gif
You profile will be Arsenalised after u use this siggy. tongue.gif
hakimix
post Oct 30 2009, 10:56 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(jason18689 @ Oct 30 2009, 10:43 PM)
Hmmmm, i have yet to play BAL lar...
I dunno if this exists or not, if u wan the ball to pass to you, press the pass button?
Does this works?
Coz "Be a Pro" at FIFA have taht function....I will be  sad.gif if konami didnt make that function....
GOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT>.
But, PS2 many versions one lorr...
few months keluar one...haaha...with updated roosters...
lol I pressed RT/R2 all the time like a madman calling for the ball but he didn't even pass to me, selfish striker......I transfer to Arsenal already but shit Ballack is there,Rosicky,Vermaelen,RVP and Clichy has been sold. doh.gif FFS when I play one game Diaby get started and Fabregas is left out of the squad.Should've turn off transfer activity.

Oh and the one which came out every few months is the patched one,not the official one from Konami.
hakimix
post Nov 4 2009, 01:12 AM

66 posts

wtf after i installed the superstar patch the goalkeeper (mine especially) become shttier to the point of frustrating!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How did this happen? I worked hard to assist goals and such but the stupid fckin keeper just concede endlessly!!!!!!
hakimix
post Nov 4 2009, 02:44 PM

66 posts

So anyone else have the same problem as me? Or am I alone in facing this problem?

0.0249sec    0.92    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:17 AM