Sports Pro Evolution Soccer 2010
hakimix
Nov 4 2009, 03:53 PM

QUOTE(chitchat @ Nov 4 2009, 02:55 PM) U playing in wat mode ? ML ? LEAGUE ? BAL ? I am on LEAGUE mode and i did not notice any problem on my GK. Maybe u can describe a bit what happen to ur keeper actually ? stand still not diving ? I play in BAL and the keeper just stand there even though the opponent are 1m away from him.He usually spils a lot more than usual too. I also play Superstar in Champs League but nothing shitty like that ever happen,I won-fookin-der why?
hakimix
Nov 4 2009, 04:48 PM

QUOTE(saksoba @ Nov 4 2009, 04:36 PM) How bout camera angle in kitserver? how much did u guys use? I use 10/15 at most at wide camera http://www.xfire.com/video/17bbb2/ http://www.xfire.com/video/17f907/ that's two examples of the stupid goalkeeping.First one I fully expect him to kick it after the defender did that shit but no he go forth and back step to let the opponent score. Haiz stupid sia  Second one is the opponent's gk...wtf didnt even want to catch? This post has been edited by hakimix: Nov 4 2009, 05:40 PM
hakimix
Nov 4 2009, 07:44 PM

QUOTE(anip94 @ Nov 4 2009, 05:34 PM) ego is one big problem. and the superstar only works in exibition mode only. Yeah but the goalkeeper only acting like that after I use the Superstar patch. Anyway it's gone back to normal again albeit there's still some ridiculous mistakes here and there but not much. Don't know why lol
hakimix
Nov 26 2009, 09:21 PM

QUOTE(chitchat @ Nov 26 2009, 09:59 AM) thanks man never knew that we can play on superstar in ML now! wah play ML on superstar (10 minutes match) is very enjoyable.I'm having a blast because every match is challenging and I noticed that the AI cheating is kept to minimum on this level.I usually didn't given advantage in other level, I've been tackled but my team still got the ball but the ref blew the whistle for freekick. On superstar, I got the advantage and it feels like the referee (and goalkeeper) are smarter (or is it just my imagination and actually the ref's decisions are incosistent?) This post has been edited by hakimix: Nov 26 2009, 09:29 PM
hakimix
Dec 1 2009, 12:52 PM

lol areev dnt rub it in!!! when my connection is ok again, we'll have a rematch!!!!! Make sure you online tonight!!
hakimix
Dec 23 2009, 02:30 AM

Why my game sometimes stutter? When I checked the FPS, it is not dropping while the game stutter. I used to think it's because of lag when online but I also encounter this offline. Can someone help me????