Sports Pro Evolution Soccer 2010

Alexdino
post Sep 26 2009, 02:03 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(jason18689 @ Sep 26 2009, 12:35 PM)
I think there were only 2 clubs coz of Messi and Torres...
Messi Barcelona Torres Liverpool... smile.gif
thumbup.gif yup u correct, those are their main "mascot" biggrin.gif

quite fun also playing Liverpool counter attack
Alexdino
post Sep 26 2009, 05:03 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Sep 26 2009, 02:48 PM)
liverpool can be offensive also no worries thumbup.gif

but then i realised the through ball in this game macam very hard to do sweat.gif

pass too light and slow

any tips? sweat.gif
long pass by holding Lb and release from the back/wing to find gerrard seem deadly for liverpool
Alexdino
post Sep 26 2009, 05:55 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Sep 26 2009, 05:41 PM)
eh, silap...

i mean through pass lol...

not normal pass
through pass sometime same also, but sometime cannot even though holding the button, just dunno y?
Alexdino
post Sep 27 2009, 09:03 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(afoaszuizm @ Sep 27 2009, 02:35 AM)
Patch for PES2010 demo...4 new teams Man United, Chelsea, Inter Milan and Real Madrid...credit to author  rclxms.gif

http://forums.evo-web.co.uk/showthread.php?t=54600
rclxms.gif great patch. by the way he remove all the national team
Alexdino
post Sep 29 2009, 09:00 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Sep 28 2009, 03:18 AM)
Above is the latest update for the patch. But there is problem of player wrong position, age, height, weight. In PES2010 new features, if u play a player out of position if will reduce it effectiveness. DROGBA default position as CMF ??  sweat.gif

Here is a fix by me. dt04img
But i think the stat are too high, they cant just import those stat from 2009 into 2010 as the system is not same. It made Casillas somehow too strong with high agility, he can keep running around the penalty box keep punching the ball out.
Alexdino
post Sep 29 2009, 04:24 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Sep 29 2009, 01:42 PM)
Base on VALDES (assume original PES2010 demo BARCA stats) he has Response = 93, Agi 82, Keeper Skill 82.
Compare to CASILLAS (patcher stats not sure from which source), Response 97, Agi 75 Keeper Skill 90.
I think the stats is OK, unless one disagree CASILLAS is a better keeper than VALDES.
But when i play ronaldo, doesn't feel like him at all, he kept coming back to defend and doesn't really running forward for ball. Maybe tonight have to try play against him and see.

Is hard to determine the stats of a player and KONAMI stats was not the most update of all. There is a community (http://pesstatsdatabase.com/) helping to adjust player stats time to time. The GACP PES2009 patch i was using, are using the site stats.
But there are one concern is that the database is from 2009, it will never be the same if you insert it in 2010. I personally think the system for 2010 are big improvement from 2009 with some movement and even the play style.

Although the pesstatsdatabase is the closest you can find, but the database are still very bias on some player cool2.gif

like what the master "PLF" said before, "You can only rate accurately by watching FULL matches and incredible amounts of it!"

But in older PES i have seen weird option file that drastically adjust player stats just to improve for more realistic gameplay, like reduce all player attack -20 defense -30 etc but it works great.
I been in the editing sometime ago for PES6 option file, what can i said is it is close but never similar because of the system design is unique for every series.
Alexdino
post Sep 30 2009, 09:53 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Sep 30 2009, 06:45 AM)
@chitchat

kalo 0-0 pun i dah rasa bangga gak tongue.gif
Playing with the patch seem to be easy sweat.gif because all the player with high stat doh.gif 90-95-99
Alexdino
post Oct 4 2009, 03:46 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(MADReaLJL @ Oct 4 2009, 12:47 PM)
plus, new ones
2- wtf with the delay on every action? like switching players, passing.. those very fifa-like
3- the combination of x + x (xbox controller) should be vanished.. caused by their own time delay when passing the ball.. i tot it was unresponsive at first until the player done the dummy only to let the ball stolen by the opponent
Delay may because of the v-sync is switching off, try to switch on and see if you still got delay. and try to turn off frameskipping.

To be able to switch on v-sync you need to put maximum of 60hz for you display refresh rate.

Alexdino
post Oct 4 2009, 05:43 PM

2,006 posts

Play Asia got pre order for PES 2010 already at rm122

http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-7s-49-...-3l2r-43-a.html
Alexdino
post Oct 5 2009, 12:47 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(scofield @ Oct 5 2009, 11:15 AM)
anyone doing the pre order?
But play asia version only ship at november........maybe wait for http://www.tsb.com.my/
Alexdino
post Oct 5 2009, 11:04 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(afoaszuizm @ Oct 5 2009, 09:05 PM)
All mate that having problem...i said we wait until the full version is out...btw, how much pre-order from tsb?
I would be same price, but at least i can get it quicker compare to play-asia free postage which normally took 2 weeks because i live in PJ.
Alexdino
post Oct 10 2009, 08:09 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(anip94 @ Oct 10 2009, 07:47 PM)
have you people see the new and final code gameplay at youtube yet?

for sure i've watched it.
saw it but, the RM player play poorly. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Alexdino: Oct 10 2009, 08:09 PM
Alexdino
post Oct 11 2009, 10:40 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(yarusaru @ Oct 11 2009, 06:53 AM)
i saw pes10 for ps oredi ystrdy
PS3? cry.gif still waiting tbs to take order, maybe delay until end of october
Alexdino
post Oct 12 2009, 10:34 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(xen0 @ Oct 12 2009, 02:18 AM)
as usual, pes always late to available in msia market rite? which online purchase can get it faster? cdwow.com.au?playasia?
*polishing my cc*
try playasia cheaper compare to cdwow but playasia version online available in november

This post has been edited by Alexdino: Oct 12 2009, 10:35 AM
Alexdino
post Oct 13 2009, 08:39 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(dikwen @ Oct 12 2009, 06:01 PM)
hehe tried the demo. this is real good footbal but the ball feels a bit too heavy.

i wonder how much it'll cost locally.
i think will be around RM129.

If any one interested in my version of option file using free921 patch with all playing card and skill card reassigned here.

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=QMWNRN1X
Alexdino
post Oct 15 2009, 06:21 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(ediafiq @ Oct 15 2009, 01:36 PM)
what bout the pirate version ? already in the market ?
Sorry we dun talk warez here. rm119 doesnt cost much get a ori one brother if you really like the game.
Alexdino
post Oct 22 2009, 10:02 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(frags @ Oct 21 2009, 10:21 PM)
Anyone want to get banned? Please PM me. Don't waste time posting about your pirated copy of the game.
Yeah so it's easier if you PM me. At least I wont have to delete your post and warn you and do all that jazz doh.gif
You deleted my post? i did not post any link to the warez.......... sweat.gif

you sure are a frag

Added on October 22, 2009, 10:04 am
QUOTE(eiki_03 @ Oct 22 2009, 06:19 AM)
I'm canceled order from play-asia and pre-order from cdwow.
Anyone else doing pre-order? Hope can play online with you guys
play-asia only deliver in maybe end of November. and cdcow maybe a good option but how much? any one want to do a pre-order? or maybe wait for tsb

Added on October 22, 2009, 10:31 amI think with current conversion rate CDwow US provide the best rate at rm119. But the delivery duration and the cd region code might be a point to be consider.

This post has been edited by Alexdino: Oct 22 2009, 10:31 AM
Alexdino
post Oct 23 2009, 08:52 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(eiki_03 @ Oct 23 2009, 05:28 AM)
I'm pre-ordered from CDWOW UK RM118 + optional RM2 for insurance.
CD region code will become an issue for playing online is it? I have no idea. Dem... unsure.gif
Im not sure either the latest online mode, how will they operate. I thinking of shipping from maybe CDWOW US only at rm117 (33.99X3.42) or UK RM112 (19.74x5.675) but the waiting period is 7-10 days sweat.gif

So you ship from UK? i might choose UK now at least got partner tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Alexdino: Oct 23 2009, 09:02 AM
Alexdino
post Oct 24 2009, 01:18 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(xen0 @ Oct 23 2009, 04:59 PM)
how bout cdwow AUS? what is the region code they got?
go for CDwow UK, Aus dollars are expensive right now, the conversion rate can be higher
Alexdino
post Oct 24 2009, 09:52 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(krk24 @ Oct 24 2009, 05:48 AM)
PES 2010 is the most awesome football game ever created...i did try fifa10, i cant take it with its poor gameplay... shakehead.gif got a feeling like i'm playing fifa 2000...waste of time...it seems FIFA co should gave the FULL LICENSE to KONAMI productions rather then supporting EA SPORTS due to its western culture. Eventhough PES doesn't have full license on some clubs, who give a damn, just enjoy the game play ppl...especially if you played with xbox 360 controller on ur PC....no words can describe it. u have to feel it. thumbup.gif
But in console (PS3, Xbox 360) FIFA 2010 still win against PES2010 because of the next gen engine. only in PC that PES 2010 pawn FIFA

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0330sec    0.98    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:20 PM