Sports Pro Evolution Soccer 2010

chitchat
post Oct 27 2009, 09:02 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(maxburnz @ Oct 27 2009, 05:52 AM)
i played on the professional level...can win almost all with clean sheet.but once try the top player...dam it..new kind of level.AI always tackle u and get away with it
Well i would say that AI do super accurate tackle and have referee with super eyes sweat.gif . Kena a few times tackle from behind some inside penalty box but whenever i try to view back the tackle on replay zoom in, is always the correct call. Somehow the AI manage to touch the ball a little from behind thus no foul. But on playing long or wide camera it surely looks like a foul and i will be mad.gif vmad.gif cry.gif
chitchat
post Oct 28 2009, 01:47 PM

491 posts

I think PESEDIT patch is good at the moment they are actively updating the content. But keep an eye on GAMINGACCESS patch. They did a very big, complete, quality patch for PES2009 so i hoping their PES2010 patch will be awesome too. Btw just play LEAGUE/CUP mode first and dont venture into BAL or ML else if u change patch u have to restart BAL or ML.
chitchat
post Oct 28 2009, 08:12 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Oct 28 2009, 02:52 PM)
I don't think Gamingaccess would release a patch as good as last year. Since their main member, Ariel left GA to form Moddingway with a host of skilled Pes editors and hackers. If anything you should wait for the patch from Moddingway.

I've been familiar with Ariel's work since FIFA 2001 on the PC and I know for sure every one of Gamingaccess's patch last year and before was mostly due to him.

Just check out Moddingway.com, and look at all the possibilities they discovered in editing, not only for PES2010 but also NBA2k10.
Thx for the info.

Btw online features is one of the thing i am looking for. The problem with online is some patch does not work online thus ppl are stuck with the default setting and it sux. If the online features is up to standard i think more ppl will go for ori since the best opponent are still versus human.

Btw can someone confirm is there SUPERSTAR lvl available ?? or how to unlock it ??

chitchat
post Oct 29 2009, 09:08 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Oct 28 2009, 08:46 PM)
OMG 30 NOV ?? vmad.gif Jacksparrow here i come biggrin.gif

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Oct 29 2009, 06:43 AM)
this game is too addictive man

master league matches with big clubs is so different from those in exhibition

their AI possession and passing is alot more better

lost 2 out of 2 big clash so far  sweat.gif
I think LEAGUE/CUP mode AI are better than ML because in ML they tend to play youngster instead of older player with better stats. While in LEAGUE/CUP mode they play with their best eleven. But that is my experience in PES2009, PES2010 not sure.

chitchat
post Oct 30 2009, 08:57 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Oct 29 2009, 09:53 PM)
why did i feel like PES2010 have a slight improvement only?
i dunno. it's just like i played PES2009 all over again..
Depend on which area u are talking about. Maybe u did not play enuff of PES2010 or PES2009 to notice tongue.gif . But in general there is a lot of improvement.
- Crowd on the stand are 3d now not picture cardboard anymore
- Graphic have improve
- No more stunned player after talking freekick, corner, penalty
- Keeper rush out for high ball actually catch most of it not like PES2009 99% punch it even there is no opponent player chasing it.
- No more super 180 degree fast turn
- No more invisible barrier for throw in
- League Mode now has Champion League fixture too

etc. etc.

QUOTE(wyyam @ Oct 30 2009, 12:02 AM)
My Qs no ppl answer de?

PES10 got release in PS 2 ma?
Many are not sure about it coz here is PC game corner most dont own a console, maybe u can try to ask at the console area.

chitchat
post Oct 30 2009, 11:37 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(chenster @ Oct 30 2009, 10:56 AM)
cool.. i like the no invisible barrier..
but one thing i dun like.. is when the ball is destined to go out for throw in or corner.. but my player will still chase the blardee ball and concede it on my own.. does this still happen?
yes, this AI script is been in PES for many years/version already but like every version there is always SUPER CANCEL to cancel it. biggrin.gif

SUPER CANCEL = R1+R2 to cancel all AI script and take control of the player. I do suggest u read the command list. PES have a lot of control that can do wonders ingame. Not limited to just the individual 8 button found on the controller.
chitchat
post Oct 30 2009, 05:47 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(hafiez @ Oct 30 2009, 04:36 PM)
stupid AI. reff bias.
and PES2010 think that i have 80 fingers to press everything at once.
how to run fast while they can run like mad?
already press W (W is my running/sprint button), but lari mcm pondan.
If you are pressing W then u are playing the game the wrong way. FIFA is more suitable for u. PES are meant to be play using gamepad. To run faster with the ball u can actually tap the ball further refer to ingame command list.

Btw have to agree on the referee part. THEY SUX ~!! And the keeper are not too great either. Hope someone can unlock SUPERSTAR lvl coz getting bored with TOP PLAYER already.

@ anip94: go beat the "cheating" AI and have greater satisfaction thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by chitchat: Oct 30 2009, 05:49 PM
chitchat
post Oct 30 2009, 08:12 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(hafiez @ Oct 30 2009, 07:34 PM)
i dunno how to play with gamepad.. im more into keyboard. played 2009 with keyboard with no problem. KONAMI has changed the controller style eh in PES2010?
FIFA? i hate FIFA since 2008. since 2008, the gameplay sucks.
dats y i moved to PES.
unfortunately, PES2010 expecting me to press many keys at once. end up will heard the beep sound. iinm, windows cannot press more than 3 keys at a time. aiyoh..
salute notworthy.gif rclxms.gif u can actually play with KEYBOARD biggrin.gif seriously u need to get a GAMEPAD, trust me ur skill will improve 100% and will enjoy the game 200% better flex.gif

Is not that expensive getting a gamepad, for cheaper option get a "no lag" USB to PS2 converter then get a jacksparrow PS2 dual shock controller for RM15 only. U can slam the gamepad anyhow if spoil just replace a new one. If u have money to spend maybe go for LOGITECH or XBOX controller which is USB interface.
chitchat
post Nov 2 2009, 09:45 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(hafiez @ Nov 2 2009, 03:44 AM)
already found the recipe to fool around with Top Player! rclxm9.gif
syiok streak win 7 games and clean sheet in league mode.
Time to venture into SUPERSTAR mode rclxms.gif

QUOTE(atok194 @ Nov 1 2009, 07:52 PM)
what is the function of Salary in the Legend Mode??
hmm buy better boots ?? maybe buy ferrari ?? just joking at PES2010 i not sure, i still on LEAGUE mode until i get a complete patch only i will venture to BAL and ML. But base on PES2009 the player salary cannot buy anything it just show how much u are earning something like display ur reputation status like world class player earn big money.

This post has been edited by chitchat: Nov 2 2009, 09:51 AM
chitchat
post Nov 2 2009, 03:46 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(atok194 @ Nov 2 2009, 02:16 PM)
waa..u play at international team edi ar??now playing at Villareal..they sold David Villa lol..
DAVID VILLA is at VALENCIA tongue.gif
chitchat
post Nov 3 2009, 10:08 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(syarz @ Nov 3 2009, 01:31 AM)
how to do fake diving using keyboard???
joystick i know..
but keyboard?
Is the same like gamepad. Just refer to ur keyboard key. But u do know that most keyboard only can take max 3 key press at once right ? If try to dive while pressing direction key it fail coz that is already 4 key at once.
chitchat
post Nov 4 2009, 09:44 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(saksoba @ Nov 4 2009, 09:23 AM)
Not happen to me I guess. Everything fine. But I always forget about not to touch option then PES will crash  tongue.gif
Option at where ? EXHIBITION mode ? I wonder the SUPERSTAR hack work on LEAGUE/ML/BAL mode or not as there is no way to confirm, like EXHIBITION mode u can see SUPERSTAR written there at the menu but in LEAGUE mode when u go to GENERAL SETTING is still top player and no CRASH happen. But after crack i do see better goalkeeper similiar to PES2009. Anybody can confirm this ?

Btw those with good PC spec should update to latest kitserver with LOD. HERE. Playing with no frame skipping and all slidder to the right is awesome.

This post has been edited by chitchat: Nov 4 2009, 09:47 AM
chitchat
post Nov 4 2009, 02:13 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(anip94 @ Nov 4 2009, 10:31 AM)
^read the instruction, will you?
Thanks u for being sooooooo "SMART" and "HELPFUL" yawn.gif . Read the below instruction urself or u need a better english class whistling.gif

chitchat
post Nov 4 2009, 02:55 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(hakimix @ Nov 4 2009, 02:44 PM)
So anyone else have the same problem as me? Or am I alone in facing this problem?
U playing in wat mode ? ML ? LEAGUE ? BAL ? I am on LEAGUE mode and i did not notice any problem on my GK. Maybe u can describe a bit what happen to ur keeper actually ? stand still not diving ?
chitchat
post Nov 4 2009, 06:56 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(areev19 @ Nov 4 2009, 06:09 PM)
i've found the best pes2010 patch so far..    brows.gif

but the player transfers are not fully updated..

so i've made my own option file..

you can download at my blog here

this patch + my save file =  thumbup.gif
Thanks man. BLUE IS THE COLOR thumbup.gif btw is ur option file complete ? final version ? if is complete then i finally can start a ML game rclxm9.gif
chitchat
post Nov 4 2009, 07:16 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(hakimix @ Nov 4 2009, 04:48 PM)
I use 10/15 at most at wide camera

http://www.xfire.com/video/17bbb2/

http://www.xfire.com/video/17f907/
that's two examples of the stupid goalkeeping.First one I fully expect him to kick it after the defender did that shit but no he go forth and back step to let the opponent score. Haiz stupid sia  shakehead.gif
Second one is the opponent's gk...wtf didnt even want to catch?
Wah the keeper really shakehead.gif It only happen in BAL ? u using PESEDIT patch ? I got the below statement from their website maybe it could help. If it does not work, maybe it require to start a new BAL and u can play a few match to test.

@ areev19: thanks a lot man ... ML here i come drool.gif rclxm9.gif

btw if anyone find a SUPERSTAR hack that actually work on LEAGUE/ML/BAL do share thx. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by chitchat: Nov 4 2009, 07:17 PM
chitchat
post Nov 5 2009, 10:13 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(ivanau88 @ Nov 5 2009, 02:17 AM)
i wanna go crazy d. playing at slightly harder level already drive me nuts. Can't even score. everybody squeeze into the penalty box waiting to sandwich me everytime i bring the ball in. this is so bloody tough. i am starting to lose interest d.sifus here can show me a bright way?
Take a rest, go back to the lvl u are comfortable with. Get the feel of shooting and scoring goal then only get back to higher difficulty lvl. In TOP PLAYER u have to be patient, not every goal is fast counter attack goal. U need to slowly build up the play from midfield and slowly finding space. Is ok to make a back pass if they is no space, rather than try to dribble past 3 defender. There is a lot of ways to score in PES2010 not just pass the ball into the net (ARSENAL style) so master the long pass/cross coz this is the best way against parking the bus team.

Changing formation and tactic win games too. I always play better with my 4-3-3 formation coz i been using it since PES6. Those strategy and teamstyle in game actually help a lot if u know how it works.

chitchat
post Nov 5 2009, 01:09 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(atok194 @ Nov 5 2009, 12:44 PM)
uhh..how to fake diving??i still cant do it.
atok dont dive tongue.gif btw is L1+L2+R1. Is very hard to do it right, most of the time just look silly and get a yellow card. Havent seen an AI successfully dive and get the call. Most of the time also yellow card.

u can use a tutorial biggrin.gif

Instead of diving, i think KONAMI should make button for intentional foul like pulling a player down. For example against the like of MESSI if u know he gonna over run u, is better to pull him down for a tactical foul and get a yellow card for it. Using tackle high chances will get a red card.

This post has been edited by chitchat: Nov 5 2009, 01:17 PM
chitchat
post Nov 7 2009, 07:00 PM

491 posts

google the d3dx9_37.dll and download then put into ur directx folder or u can try install the newest directx.
chitchat
post Nov 12 2009, 09:59 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ Nov 11 2009, 02:25 PM)
i dunno why but when i turn off frame skipping,my gameplay seems to be slow like ala-ala Matrix???
Turn off frame skipping if only u have very good graphic card else u will see a lot of lagging/jerking/slow down especially during corner when is pack with player. Frame skip allow game to skip some "unnecessary" frame to keep the game in constant FPS so no lagging. Turning it off frame skipping does not meant to be lag like some giving wrong information, it will allow u to see all the frame which means better picture/movement provided u have the PC up for it.

QUOTE(aztechx @ Nov 11 2009, 04:18 PM)
does the old kits from PES 2009 work with the new game?how about the map files?still the same?
The currently kitserver 9.0.5 does not use GDB anymore, it uses afs2fs which mirror the actual .img file of the game thus greater patching ability. Means u have to import the kits picture into the .bin file and place on the afs folder. Is better to download a patch for PES2010 instead of using the PES2009 one because the maps files are different.

This post has been edited by chitchat: Nov 12 2009, 10:03 AM

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0337sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:25 PM