Kelab Johorean, JB Arts Festival 2011 <1 ~24 July 2011> Group
nikita zuleica
Mar 31 2013, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(azbro @ Mar 30 2013, 11:39 PM) My advice...don't go I only go because my wife and kids always want to go....they think its the same one as Danga bay (which we like very much) Danga bay one go so many activities...bigger tents, more spaced out, got petting zoo, house of maze, haunted house etc QUOTE(C.B.S @ Mar 31 2013, 12:51 AM)
slehead
Mar 31 2013, 03:49 PM

QUOTE(azbro @ Mar 30 2013, 11:39 PM) My advice...don't go I only go because my wife and kids always want to go....they think its the same one as Danga bay (which we like very much) Danga bay one go so many activities...bigger tents, more spaced out, got petting zoo, house of maze, haunted house etc ya..the one at the Danga Bay was good..i've seen the Jom Heboh Angsana from tv and it look jam packed with people... the parking are was not a proper place to handle an event like that....
slehead
Mar 31 2013, 03:50 PM

QUOTE(SoZa @ Mar 30 2013, 11:44 PM) Reporting in! Ni lah kelab paling sedih sekali kat /k/ 3 tahun masih V1, admin pun dah x aktif haha..tu la nk buat camne..masa mula2 aku dok jengah site ni aktif..lepas tu lama2 sejuk da... otai2 lama ramai xde..haha
ufaiq
Sep 2 2013, 04:10 PM

very quite thread....... hello! (echo)(cricket, cricket)(",)
nikita zuleica
Oct 4 2013, 06:14 PM
leah235
Jan 17 2014, 11:10 AM
lol, I just discovered this thread. thanks to azbro's siggy.
nikita zuleica
Jan 21 2014, 07:49 PM
nightzstar
Feb 9 2014, 10:11 AM
btw, need help from you guys, i actually was sourcing for vios sec hand old gen and i found one that suit my budget but the car is in johor, i would like to ask anyone here that know the way to check summons or criminal record for this car using plate number, coz i went to jpj site now require me to key in ic number. btw the plate number is JHE226
This post has been edited by nightzstar: Feb 9 2014, 10:11 AM
nikita zuleica
Feb 14 2014, 12:17 PM
azarimy
Feb 14 2014, 12:26 PM
mister architect: the arrogant pr*ck
QUOTE(nikita zuleica @ Feb 14 2014, 04:14 AM) azbroazarimybabi loan 4% aku baru je lulus disember lepas!
nikita zuleica
Mar 23 2014, 07:04 PM
QUOTE Johor Corp pre-tax profit jumps 121% to RM1.37b in FY13
KUALA LUMPUR: Johor Corporation’s (JCorp) group profit before tax jumped 121% to RM1.37bil in the financial year ended Dec 31, 2013 from RM617mil in 2012, underpinned by the plantation, property and healthcare sector.
It said on Thursday the surge in profit was due to its strategic business transformation plan to grow its core sector. JCorp said 85% of the profits were derived from plantation, property and healthcare sector.
Its president and chief executive Datuk Kamaruzzaman Abu Kassim said JCorp’s FY13 revenue was RM6.57bil, which did not take into account the quick service restaurant sector which was equity accounted after the purchase of QSR Brands Bhd by JCorp.
“For the past years, JCorp has delivered steady growth and once again demonstrated our ability to deliver continued financial success amidst market challenges.
“We are confident of maintaining such growth momentum from existing and new businesses that will certainly steer JCorp to reduce its gearing to zero by the year 2022," he said.
Kamaruzzaman expected JCorp's plantation business to post commendable earnings in 2014 underpinned by strong business fundamentals in the long-term, higher fresh fruit bunches (FFB) yield, and progressive replanting that had increased matured palm oil area.
JCorp is expanding its plantation landbank to Indonesia via the takeover of a 75% stake in PT Wisesa Inspirasi Nusantara. The acquisition increased its total landbank by 40,000ha.
Kamaruzzaman said JCorp would look for opportunities in downstream and upstream oil and gas sectors.
JCorp is expanding its healthcare business by building more hospitals to strengthen its network of hospitals and enlarge its customer base.
Under the KPJ brand, there are 26 private specialist hospitals in Malaysia and abroad.
As for the group’s property business, Kamaruzzaman added the RM400mil KOMTAR Johor Bahru City Centre redevelopment project was on track.
The 37,626 sq metres shopping mall and the renovated Menara KOMTAR were expected to be completed by mid-2014 while the high-rise office tower and a four-star hotel by end-2016.
nikita zuleica
Mar 23 2014, 07:35 PM
Like DATUK SERI HJ. MOHAMED KHALED NORDIN,Johor's MB https://www.facebook.com/MohamedKhaledNordin
nikita zuleica
Mar 23 2014, 07:37 PM
nikita zuleica
Mar 23 2014, 07:41 PM
.....  What's going on in Johor Bahru? https://www.facebook.com/johorbahruWhich one is your favourite ice kacang in Johor? Some famous ice kacang shops in Johor are Tan Kee, Awiet Corner, Azmie Wawa, Yong Yong and Happyland. Full info and address in Johor Kaki blog
nikita zuleica
Mar 23 2014, 07:45 PM
GloryKnight
Mar 23 2014, 07:48 PM
Johorean reporting in!! Sup people!!!!!
nikita zuleica
Mar 23 2014, 07:48 PM
PROMOTION: Johorians, get our Resident Annual Pass for only RM195 (Adult) and RM150 (Child/Senior) and save up to RM80! Applicable for new purchases as well as renewals. This offer is valid for all Johor residents, please bring your IC or other proof of residence. Special rate is only available at LEGOLAND Malaysia ticketing window. Hurry, limited time only! The LEGOLAND® Annual Passes allow you to visit the park again and again for a full 12 months. The Premium Annual Pass lets you enjoy both LEGOLAND theme park and the water park. The Annual Pass also available for those who like the theme park only. Both annual passes bring you extra privileges all year round. It also offers discounts on merchandise and dining. Choose the Annual Pass that is right for you! NOTE: Maybank Ezypay interest-free installment plan for Annual Pass purchases and renewals is available only at LEGOLAND Malaysia ticket window. T&Cs apply.
satayboy2003
Apr 21 2018, 01:00 PM
Good afternoon Johorean