122 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC - FA Cup Winners 2009, Thank you Guus! Welcome Carlo!

Hated
post Apr 22 2009, 07:30 AM

yeah..its chelsea chance now..

monara
post Apr 22 2009, 07:48 AM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

after playing 120 minutes, do expect them to play defensive and only attack during counter. so, its up to us to break their defense early to open the game..

uzer85
post Apr 22 2009, 10:07 AM

love............love......
3,812 posts

Chelsea is the best!

drogba n lampard is our man!

Added on April 22, 2009, 10:14 amChelsea sure win against everton in epl n oso FA cup. FA Cup trophy belong to Chelsea!!!!!!!!!!!

This post has been edited by uzer85: Apr 22 2009, 10:14 AM
danialfarhan
post Apr 22 2009, 10:33 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(uzer85 @ Apr 22 2009, 10:07 AM)
Chelsea is the best!

drogba n lampard is our man!

Added on April 22, 2009, 10:14 amChelsea sure win against everton in epl n oso FA cup. FA Cup trophy belong to Chelsea!!!!!!!!!!!
how about UCL?
dont you think they can?
Krovaxq
post Apr 22 2009, 11:43 AM

Single Ghost
731 posts

i hope everton is clouded by fatigue due to the last match..

hope Cech can perform well n of course, our defense need to buckle up to lighten his burden.

stop putting all the blames onto cech la wei, wtf la u guys.. cleansheet=compliment , concede=complain ...

we arent our neighbours' thread-style ok!
uzer85
post Apr 22 2009, 11:46 AM

3,812 posts

QUOTE(danialfarhan @ Apr 22 2009, 10:33 AM)
how about UCL?
dont you think they can?
hope they can. we beat barca twice before. but this time there's king henry in them. quite scary barca team this time. nvrm, chelsea is the best! icon_rolleyes.gif

madfag
post Apr 22 2009, 11:46 AM

the Legend.
564 posts

The FA has selected Howard Webb to take charge of Chelsea's meeting with Everton at Wembley on 30 May.

i dont like this ref this season sad.gif

what do you guys think?

Added on April 22, 2009, 11:47 ammaybe terry/hiddink should pressure him in the media tongue.gif

This post has been edited by madfag: Apr 22 2009, 11:47 AM
uzer85
post Apr 22 2009, 11:54 AM

3,812 posts

yup. dont like him. same like mike riley a.k.a the penalty donator.

but i dont think everton can overcome chelsea. we're better blue!
Krovaxq
post Apr 22 2009, 11:59 AM

Single Ghost
731 posts

orily...Webb whistling.gif

@plokoon : by any chance, can u make a list of top 5 chelsea goal scorers in 1 column as statistic on page 1, (either by total goals scored in a season, or just BPL) , instead of tagging their tally beside their names? just asking coz ranking list is alot nicer to be viewed instead.. specially when a player is climbing up n up n up *cough* u know who *cough*

example, just a draft:-

[Player's name] [Priority stat(say, goal total/season)] [2nd stat,say BPL goals?]

just an inside-of-us's tally.

just a mere suggestion, boss.. thx for reading ^.^
Hated
post Apr 22 2009, 12:02 PM

QUOTE(uzer85 @ Apr 22 2009, 12:54 PM)
yup. dont like him. same like mike riley a.k.a the penalty donator.

but i dont think everton can overcome chelsea. we're better blue!
yeah..we r the true BLUES !
shah_ho_nam2
post Apr 22 2009, 12:58 PM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

we shouldn't become too overconfident over this final FA. Since it's final. they might also have some tactics and surprise elements to own the game. Don't ended up like the cocky lolnaldo, where he told the rest of the world that he can win it big. be moderate guys. we will won only after the whistle blown.

Definitely i want my team to won this match. i want chelsea to win the UCL also. I also want my team to won the BPL.. let's hope that our key players can performs well for the upcoming match
madfag
post Apr 22 2009, 01:10 PM

the Legend.
564 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Apr 22 2009, 12:58 PM)
we shouldn't become too overconfident over this final FA. Since it's final. they might also have some tactics and surprise elements to own the game. Don't ended up like the cocky lolnaldo, where he told the rest of the world that he can win it big. be moderate guys. we will won only after the whistle blown.

Definitely i want my team to won this match. i want chelsea to win the UCL also. I also want my team to won the BPL..  let's hope that our key players can performs well for the upcoming match
what shah said is right. they might upset us if we let our guard down knowing we'll win the game.

i just hope the ref is not the deciding factor for who wins or lose.
ecchan87
post Apr 22 2009, 01:18 PM

but the most important is we cant waste this opportunity since livapool draw yesterday,a good chance to keep chasing bpl trophy.
shah_ho_nam2
post Apr 22 2009, 01:24 PM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

QUOTE(ecchan87 @ Apr 22 2009, 02:18 PM)
but the most important is we cant waste this opportunity since livapool draw yesterday,a good chance to keep chasing bpl trophy.
that's a little flip if u asked me. after tonight match, must get all perfect 3 points for each match to won the BPL. and be reminded that man u still got an advantage of one game spare for them to be used later.

we need the scoring machine beast, mr drog to do the job. and if lampard can feed him like what he have done on the past arsenal match, we can see some light from a distant road. road that will lead us to the BPL championship once again like we used to be
ecchan87
post Apr 22 2009, 01:50 PM

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Apr 22 2009, 02:24 PM)
that's a little flip if u asked me. after tonight match, must get all perfect 3 points for each match to won the BPL. and be reminded that man u still got an advantage of one game spare for them to be used later.

we need the scoring machine beast, mr drog to do the job. and if lampard can feed him like what he have done on the past arsenal match, we can see some light from a distant road. road that will lead us to the BPL championship once again like we used to be
lol spare game.u think like spare part ka. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
shah_ho_nam2
post Apr 22 2009, 02:15 PM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

QUOTE(ecchan87 @ Apr 22 2009, 02:50 PM)
lol spare game.u think like spare part ka.  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
spare part that can be use to whack our points later trust me... yeah don't worry i always put it in funny words to reduce the tension built for the upcoming match
ecchan87
post Apr 22 2009, 02:22 PM

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Apr 22 2009, 03:15 PM)
spare part that can be use to whack our points later trust me... yeah don't worry i always put it in funny words to reduce the tension built for the upcoming match
i had no tension/worry bout upcoming game,just hv faith in my team.
Kerplunk
post Apr 22 2009, 02:55 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(Krovaxq @ Apr 22 2009, 11:43 AM)
i hope everton is clouded by fatigue due to the last match..

hope Cech can perform well n of course, our defense need to buckle up to lighten his burden.

stop putting all the blames onto cech la wei, wtf la u guys.. cleansheet=compliment , concede=complain ...

we arent our neighbours' thread-style ok!
well if its an awful mistake, its only natural fans will complain. smile.gif
some goals are unvavoidable of course.
remember how much complaining we ALL did during scolari's reign? sweat.gif

QUOTE(madfag @ Apr 22 2009, 11:46 AM)
The FA has selected Howard Webb to take charge of Chelsea's meeting with Everton at Wembley on 30 May.

i dont like this ref this season sad.gif

what do you guys think?

Added on April 22, 2009, 11:47 ammaybe terry/hiddink should pressure him in the media tongue.gif
i don't really think it'll make a difference. as i've highlighted this season we've been hard done by numerous decisions by refs and linesmen.
most of them in important games, and have cost us precious points. i'm not going to repeat every single one of them again as its too tedious.
i've lost faith in the men in black and i'd love to see chelsea strive against all odds to lift the trophy, even if a baboon is nominated as the ref.
no wait a sec..that's an insult to baboons. i actually think baboons can do a better job.
TSplokoon
post Apr 22 2009, 03:00 PM

Baek
753 posts

Top 5 overall Chelsea top scorers for this season is a done deal. Current leader is Nico. See first page. Chelsea to chew up Toffees tonight!

And a very happy 22nd birthday to one John Obi Mikel! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by plokoon: Apr 22 2009, 03:09 PM
shah_ho_nam2
post Apr 22 2009, 03:18 PM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

QUOTE(ecchan87 @ Apr 22 2009, 03:22 PM)
i had no tension/worry bout upcoming game,just hv faith in my team.
not for me lol. it's not a win till we finish the game. for me every match is a crucial match, as the points were also critical to be let go for now..

122 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:49 AM