126 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Single's Club V170, No more 69 wor.... =(

SerenityCalling
post Apr 19 2009, 11:16 PM

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 19 2009, 11:07 PM)
I don't know who told me. I think it was during one of my sleepovers with my girls. =x

It's said that if you manage to peel a red apple's skin completely without it breaking in front of a mirror in the middle of the night; you'll see your true love's face in the mirror. But if it breaks, your soul will be taken or you'll see something ghastly or something. =_=

Just the thought that I would see a different FACE in the mirror freaks me out. D:

Apples are usually used to find your love a lot. I've heard a handful of them.
lol. u mean like, in the middle of the night, like 12 am? and wat, u just stand infront of the mirror and peel the apple without breaking the chain and u get to see, ur true lover's face, as in the guy u r destined to be marry ah, in the mirror?

but if the chain break, u wont die right? u just get to see other ppl face only? wink.gif
Kampung2005
post Apr 19 2009, 11:16 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Apr 19 2009, 11:08 PM)
drool.gif  I want all~~ throw to my mouth pls laugh.gif

sad.gif  I have assignments... and finals!! next week

im so dead.......
icon_idea.gif  I like watching japanese drama.... they are funny with their overreactions acting
Japanese documentaries > English documentaries

Somehow, now i take the step to learn Japanese as well
SerenityCalling
post Apr 19 2009, 11:17 PM

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 19 2009, 11:14 PM)

If not,you think im an uncle ar? sweat.gif

shook. no la. not uncle. just tht u sound kinda mature. so assuming, ur 24 or 25 lik tht. haha
but then again, ur still studying... so i would thought around 23 mah blush.gif
MauveMarionette

70 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 19 2009, 11:14 PM)
I think thats their old album.

I didnt download. tongue.gif
laugh.gif Not as good as the one you posted.

QUOTE(ykc @ Apr 19 2009, 11:15 PM)
hihi marion...
The milk carton is so cute nia! >w<

=x why KC sound so sad? D:

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Apr 19 2009, 11:15 PM)
wink.gif  thanks~ I really need my holiday after all this hell~  cry.gif

tongue.gif btw where you stay? KL also?
laugh.gif Yeap yeap, you deserve a rest.

Nope, not KL. tongue.gif
TSCheesenium

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

i just got their compilation album rclxms.gif
Wow,it's good British music,by the way.
ykc
post Apr 19 2009, 11:18 PM

1,884 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 19 2009, 11:16 PM)

i just rike to look at jap gals drool.gif
silverhawk
post Apr 19 2009, 11:18 PM

Eyes on Target
4,955 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Apr 19 2009, 11:11 PM)
lol. currently i like kate voegele and bethany joy alot. dunno la.  laugh.gif

jason mraz eh? i heard his songs. but i dun like it so much. but ya, nickelback, not bad too

ohh 21 only. thts young nod.gif
errrr. its my fault actually. i was at starbucks, i left it there, thinking it is safe to just leave it there, while i go do some light shopping.

but i did ask the workers there aka, my frens, to take care of it.

butttt..... they got distracted i think. and end up , the whole thing got stolen.
that wasn't a smart move sweat.gif
You should have asked them to keep it in the staff room or something?
MauveMarionette
post Apr 19 2009, 11:20 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Apr 19 2009, 11:16 PM)
lol. u mean like, in the middle of the night, like 12 am? and wat, u just stand infront of the mirror and peel the apple without breaking the chain and u get to see, ur true lover's face, as in the guy u r destined to be marry ah, in the mirror?

but if the chain break, u wont die right? u just get to see other ppl face only?  wink.gif
Yeap, 12AM. Something like that I guess. Feh. A lot la. You can cut an apple in half then keep the right side near your heart and the left one near a door. The first eligible male to enter is destined for you. sweat.gif It's crap la.

I don't know and I don't want to find out. sweat.gif I admit I'm a scardy kitty.

But I still opt for a horror movie anytime. laugh.gif
ykc
post Apr 19 2009, 11:20 PM

1,884 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 19 2009, 11:17 PM)

but in the end, he died sad.gif

yeah, sad after watching my fav team losing cry.gif

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 19 2009, 11:17 PM)
Wow,it's good British music,by the way.
yes, same goes to oasis ... notworthy.gif
Wolf516
post Apr 19 2009, 11:21 PM

589 posts

i just got their compilation album rclxms.gif
hihi marion...
wolf ... cry.gif
cry.gif sama-sama

im so sad so sad~

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Apr 19 2009, 11:16 PM)

but if the chain break, u wont die right? u just get to see other ppl face only?  wink.gif
shocking.gif what if whoever come out is your destined one no matter how you think of that person? laugh.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 19 2009, 11:16 PM)

>_<" I can understand jap language, but learning kanji / hiragana are very tough

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 19 2009, 11:17 PM)
Not as good as the one you posted.

Yeap yeap, you deserve a rest.

Nope, not KL. tongue.gif
rolleyes.gif cheras? pj? somewhere out of malaysia? tongue.gif
Kampung2005
post Apr 19 2009, 11:21 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(ykc @ Apr 19 2009, 11:18 PM)
i just rike to look at jap gals drool.gif
Lol, wanna court them?
Cannibal
post Apr 19 2009, 11:22 PM

287 posts

hi all
Kampung2005
post Apr 19 2009, 11:23 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Cannibal @ Apr 19 2009, 11:22 PM)
hi all
Aramaiti
MauveMarionette

70 posts

QUOTE(ykc @ Apr 19 2009, 11:20 PM)

I saw. D: at least he can be with the strawberry milk carton then. laugh.gif

Support what team? tongue.gif

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Apr 19 2009, 11:21 PM)
rolleyes.gif  cheras? pj? somewhere out of malaysia? tongue.gif

In Malaysia, not in the west. wink.gif
TSCheesenium

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

yes, same goes to oasis ... notworthy.gif
Yeap,i prefer British music more than American these days.
ykc

1,884 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Apr 19 2009, 11:21 PM)
cry.gif  sama-sama

im so sad so sad~
why? got rejected ar?

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 19 2009, 11:21 PM)
Lol, wanna court them?
no chance at all lol

QUOTE(Cannibal @ Apr 19 2009, 11:22 PM)
hi all
hi ~
Wolf516
post Apr 19 2009, 11:24 PM

589 posts