post Apr 19 2009, 10:41 PM

589 posts

*_* my eyes spins right round right round~
Wolf516
post Apr 19 2009, 11:02 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 19 2009, 10:44 PM)
Hey wolfie. biggrin.gif
I watched some and some. My bestie actually burned the whole season one and two for me.

I saw a clown scene episode two season two I think. And I stopped. = =
blush.gif hi M&M~

can I have a some of you ? I need something sweet to cure my tired brain unsure.gif

Added on April 19, 2009, 11:03 pm
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 19 2009, 11:02 PM)
Looking at SC replies, i think i am quite out of the norm...

Most of you guys like to watch English shows, whereas for me...........Japanese
tongue.gif you're not the only one

This post has been edited by Wolf516: Apr 19 2009, 11:03 PM
Wolf516
post Apr 19 2009, 11:08 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 19 2009, 11:04 PM)
I grew out of Japanese movies/ animes quite some years ago. laugh.gif
*pats* Doing assignments nia?

You want what colour? laugh.gif
drool.gif I want all~~ throw to my mouth pls laugh.gif

sad.gif I have assignments... and finals!! next week

im so dead.......

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 19 2009, 11:05 PM)
I watch Japanese documentaries, buys Japanese publications...

For English, only newspaper and car magazines
icon_idea.gif I like watching japanese drama.... they are funny with their overreactions acting
Wolf516
post Apr 19 2009, 11:12 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(ykc @ Apr 19 2009, 11:08 PM)
listening to this song ~  cool.gif

cry.gif uncle ykc~
Wolf516
post Apr 19 2009, 11:15 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 19 2009, 11:11 PM)
>w< listening to what's a girl to do now. Same singer.
*picks one by one and aim to throw into his mouth* aaa... laugh.gif

sweat.gif sounds like you have quite a handful. Good luck nia. smile.gif Don't forget to take care though.
Hi KC~~
wink.gif thanks~ I really need my holiday after all this hell~ cry.gif

tongue.gif btw where you stay? KL also?
Wolf516
post Apr 19 2009, 11:21 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(ykc @ Apr 19 2009, 11:15 PM)
i just got their compilation album rclxms.gif
hihi marion...
wolf ... cry.gif
cry.gif sama-sama

im so sad so sad~

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Apr 19 2009, 11:16 PM)
lol. u mean like, in the middle of the night, like 12 am? and wat, u just stand infront of the mirror and peel the apple without breaking the chain and u get to see, ur true lover's face, as in the guy u r destined to be marry ah, in the mirror?

but if the chain break, u wont die right? u just get to see other ppl face only?  wink.gif
shocking.gif what if whoever come out is your destined one no matter how you think of that person? laugh.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 19 2009, 11:16 PM)
Japanese documentaries > English documentaries

Somehow, now i take the step to learn Japanese as well
>_<" I can understand jap language, but learning kanji / hiragana are very tough

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 19 2009, 11:17 PM)
Not as good as the one you posted.
The milk carton is so cute nia! >w<

=x why KC sound so sad? D:
Yeap yeap, you deserve a rest.

Nope, not KL. tongue.gif
rolleyes.gif cheras? pj? somewhere out of malaysia? tongue.gif
Wolf516
post Apr 19 2009, 11:24 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(ykc @ Apr 19 2009, 11:20 PM)
but in the end, he died sad.gif

yeah, sad after watching my fav team losing cry.gif
yes, same goes to oasis ... notworthy.gif
laugh.gif who is your favorite team?
Wolf516
post Apr 19 2009, 11:26 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 19 2009, 11:23 PM)
I saw. D: at least he can be with the strawberry milk carton then. laugh.gif

Support what team? tongue.gif

In Malaysia, not in the west. wink.gif
laugh.gif wah... thats really far tongue.gif too bad im a horrible swimmer

QUOTE(ykc @ Apr 19 2009, 11:23 PM)
why? got rejected ar?
no chance at all lol
hi ~
sad.gif my wife runaway wif another man edy
Wolf516
post Apr 19 2009, 11:35 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 19 2009, 11:29 PM)
Aren't wolves strong hunters/ survivors? laugh.gif

Where are you? smile.gif

laugh.gif strong hunter/ survivor on land yes tongue.gif not on sea

I is am kl people cool2.gif

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 19 2009, 11:30 PM)
Japanese babe? Where?
inside my pc cool2.gif

QUOTE(ykc @ Apr 19 2009, 11:31 PM)
NUFC ... i bleed black and white sweat.gif
okie, maybe u can help me to expand my network to japan ?
wtf ... kill the spanar !
vmad.gif yea.... I killed that nod32 edy laugh.gif

NUFC ah? thumbup.gif okay.. next time muz bet on the opposing team
Wolf516
post Apr 19 2009, 11:37 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Apr 19 2009, 11:33 PM)

haha. then i think i'll be in denial stage and start kneeling down and pleading to god, tht i refuse, REFUSE, to be with him. and i rather be gay or die alone. wahahaa
laugh.gif sometimes fate can make our lives horrible / miserable depending on your luck.... if come out Tom Cruise on that mirror sure happy right? tongue.gif

thumbup.gif coming soon better than bloody valentine

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 19 2009, 11:35 PM)
Okla,im gonna sleep now la.

Good nite.
bye.gif robot battery finished early today
Wolf516
post Apr 19 2009, 11:44 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(ykc @ Apr 19 2009, 11:38 PM)
doh.gif
sad.gif then forget about it
laugh.gif don't b sad uncle~ go hit some beers and cheong k

icon_rolleyes.gif sure will feel better

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 19 2009, 11:38 PM)
hey Vee. laugh.gif
G'night CheeCheese~~
Hahaha. laugh.gif

You is KL people, staying in KL or nuos? tongue.gif
tongue.gif of course staying there...... but im from penang orginally laugh.gif
Wolf516
post Apr 19 2009, 11:46 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 19 2009, 11:40 PM)
Coming soon's preview seriously freaked me. doh.gif

I was watching TV alone middle of the night one day and a face just came RAWR-ing at me. = = damnit...
Evil Kitties! Hi Zen. biggrin.gif
brows.gif go watch.... muz watch.......

although still not as good as shuttle but it does a good job freaking the audience in the cinema

laugh.gif When I watch I keep noticing someone looking on top of the cinema.. I think he scared something will come down hanging on him
Wolf516
post Apr 19 2009, 11:48 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Apr 19 2009, 11:45 PM)
lol. if come out tom cruise. i think i call hollywood straight away and ask the people magazines all, to the publish the news out. so long katie holmes. haha rclxms.gif

lol. wat could possibly be worst than bloody valentine??
night night smile.gif
laugh.gif nvm katie holmes , but I want to get custody for taking care of Suri Cruise~

Future investment baby~! cool2.gif
Wolf516
post Apr 19 2009, 11:50 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(mizzvee @ Apr 19 2009, 11:49 PM)
hello yello wello!  tongue.gif

Added on April 19, 2009, 11:49 pm

me love Suri!
she's like the omfgwtf cute baby! hehe  drool.gif
thumbup.gif the next megan fox
Wolf516
post Apr 19 2009, 11:52 PM

589 posts

wub.gif cya guyz later

wub.gif I go sayang my Suri 1st~
Wolf516
post Apr 20 2009, 06:54 PM

589 posts

im so hungry~~~~~~~~ drool.gif

*stares at M&M*
Wolf516
post Apr 20 2009, 07:01 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 20 2009, 06:55 PM)
sweat.gif ...

*feeds him her fish head curry too*

Hi wolfie. laugh.gif
blush.gif hi there~ eaten dinner yet?
Wolf516
post Apr 20 2009, 11:37 PM

589 posts

ph34r.gif come and spank everyone's butt

*runs away*
Wolf516
post Apr 20 2009, 11:43 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Apr 20 2009, 11:41 PM)
yo baby ~!~!  blush.gif
my booloop booloop got other meaning  tongue.gif

anyway, its time for me to sleep..
nitez everyone ~!~!
wub.gif *grabs kiki to bed*

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 20 2009, 11:42 PM)
... *jots wolfie down for her next to hunt list* ~~

ph34r.gif the hunter become the hunted

cry.gif me also headache.... do 30minute revision already KO laugh.gif

0.0347sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:20 PM