QUOTE(Wanie404 @ May 1 2013, 05:41 AM)
is there unifi in campus hostel?
in hostel:
unifi no,
uni wifi yes.
gwt
post Jul 29 2013, 08:25 PM

cham liao this time, i cant find my course when filling ptptn online application form..got statistic industry,pengurusan teknologi....but does not have TEKNOLOGI MAKANAN!!! cry.gif icon_question.gif shocking.gif
Critical_Fallacy
post Jul 29 2013, 08:38 PM

∫nnộvisεr
3,713 posts

QUOTE(gwt @ Jul 29 2013, 08:25 PM)
cham liao this time, i cant find my course when filling ptptn online application form..got statistic industry,pengurusan teknologi....but does not have TEKNOLOGI MAKANAN!!! cry.gif  icon_question.gif  shocking.gif
Try “MANUFACTURING
malfogs
post Aug 8 2013, 09:19 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(ch4os @ Jul 26 2013, 08:28 PM)
in hostel:
unifi no,
uni wifi yes.
Yo Ch4os... long time no see .. LOL
malfogs
post Aug 8 2013, 09:26 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(gwt @ Jul 29 2013, 09:25 PM)
cham liao this time, i cant find my course when filling ptptn online application form..got statistic industry,pengurusan teknologi....but does not have TEKNOLOGI MAKANAN!!! cry.gif  icon_question.gif  shocking.gif
its actually a new course , i am not sure how it work but try to refer the course code on ur surat tawaran ( u printed online?) .. hope tat helps .. if u really cant find it nvm , don worry , there will be second badge of handing the ptptn form. Someone will guide u in the uni later. cheers welcome on board in UTHM .. ohmy.gif
gwt
post Aug 15 2013, 04:42 PM

QUOTE(malfogs @ Aug 8 2013, 09:26 PM)
its actually a new course , i am not sure how it work but try to refer the course code on ur surat tawaran ( u printed online?) .. hope tat helps .. if u really cant find it nvm , don worry , there will be second badge of handing the ptptn form. Someone will guide u in the uni later. cheers welcome on board in UTHM ..  ohmy.gif
lol...i selected the wrong category,ok already smile.gif thanks a lot!!! thumbup.gif
about the dokumen sokongan just bring to uni and there will be ptptn officer to collect right?

malfogs
post Aug 15 2013, 07:27 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(gwt @ Aug 15 2013, 05:42 PM)
lol...i selected the wrong category,ok already smile.gif thanks a lot!!! thumbup.gif
about the dokumen sokongan just bring to uni and there will be ptptn officer to collect right?
yes , and for the ptptn's setem hasil , u wait for the ptptn's officer to matikan for u..
gwt
post Aug 31 2013, 09:14 PM

QUOTE(malfogs @ Aug 15 2013, 07:27 PM)
yes , and for the ptptn's setem hasil , u wait for the ptptn's officer to matikan for u..
Okay,thankiu!!do you know anyone from food tech?
malfogs
post Sep 1 2013, 07:49 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(gwt @ Aug 31 2013, 10:14 PM)
Okay,thankiu!!do you know anyone from food tech?
its a new course , sorry i cant help on that .. is it food tech student will be re locate to pagoh?
ultimate93
post Aug 5 2014, 09:37 PM

271 posts

i just found that's a thread abt UTHM... welcome all
stupid go player
post Aug 12 2014, 11:35 PM

13 posts

Hi.
Is there any seniors studying chemical engineering in Universiti Tun Hussein Malaysia?
Can give some guidelines to start the new pathway in this university?
Any group to join in facebook?
Thanks very much...
NoNameSake
post Aug 12 2014, 11:56 PM

82 posts

congtratz,
i think chemical engineering is a new course in UTHM becoz during my studies in 2006-2008 the course isn't avalaible yet. one thing u must know that u must put all your hardwork in the 1st semester, u must at least score 3.5 and above so that your grade will not suffer much in the next semester to come. in the 1st semester is a bit easy depending on the lecturer that lectures you. that's why u must score high GPA so that u will not suffer to bring up your GPA becoz when u started with low GPA u will have a very hard time to gain high GPA and you will become stressfull. and also u must have a good relations with your lecturers becoz you carry marks and final marks depends on them. and also see them often when ur having trouble with your courses.
that's all i can give u...

bayleef10
post Aug 14 2014, 10:52 PM

Yeah it's me yo
651 posts

Hi there I'm currently in uthm. Chem eng us a new course but it does not qualify u as an engineer bcz its placed under faculti teknologi kejuruteraan. More info visithttps://m.facebook.com/uthm.dunsheng.page/photos/a.689823024368200.1073741830.645723465444823/689836564366846/?type=3&theater
Critical_Fallacy
post Aug 15 2014, 02:25 AM

∫nnộvisεr
3,713 posts

QUOTE(bayleef10 @ Aug 14 2014, 10:52 PM)
Hi there I'm currently in uthm. Chem eng us a new course but it does not qualify u as an engineer bcz its placed under faculti teknologi kejuruteraan.
What is your real intention to stupid go player? unsure.gif
bayleef10
post Aug 15 2014, 01:58 PM

Yeah it's me yo
651 posts

nooo. im not discouraging him/her to go to uthm. but this is the most frequently asked questions for this kind of courses in uthm smile.gif more and more people are getting this course at uthm and they're confused due to the extra word TECHNOLOGY after the word engineering. and they're worried if they can be engineer upon graduation. im sorry if i sound rude n discouraging.

engineering technology courses focus more on hands-on tasks according to the uthm facebook group. smile.gif

This post has been edited by bayleef10: Aug 15 2014, 02:04 PM
bayleef10
post Aug 15 2014, 02:01 PM

Yeah it's me yo
651 posts

https://www.facebook.com/groups/701071813269400/?fref=ts
bayleef10
post Aug 15 2014, 02:05 PM

Yeah it's me yo
651 posts

https://www.facebook.com/groups/mhsijazah1415/

official group for uthm degree 14/15 intake
allida95
post Aug 19 2014, 10:08 PM

Is there anyone here from uthm and studying food technology? Is it good to study there? My bestfriend got offer to study there.
Critical_Fallacy
post Aug 19 2014, 10:38 PM

∫nnộvisεr
3,713 posts

QUOTE(allida95 @ Aug 19 2014, 10:08 PM)
Is there anyone here from uthm and studying food technology? Is it good to study there? My bestfriend got offer to study there.
Do you mean the environment in Parit Raja? unsure.gif
JB Lang
post Jan 30 2015, 07:56 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(stupid go player @ Aug 12 2014, 11:35 PM)
Hi.
Is there any seniors studying chemical engineering in Universiti Tun Hussein Malaysia?
Can give some guidelines to start the new pathway in this university?
Any group to join in facebook?
Thanks very much...
where is the uni that u r talking about btw?? rclxub.gif

23 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 >Top

0.0310sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:21 PM