Been trying to put files into Sh-01b thru MicroSD. Anyone got any idea? I tried the method shown, but doesnt work for me leh..
The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V13, Japanese exotic. More FAQs on 1st page~
Mar 4 2010, 03:30 PM
33 posts Joined: Feb 2010 From: Labuan |
Been trying to put files into Sh-01b thru MicroSD. Anyone got any idea? I tried the method shown, but doesnt work for me leh..
Mar 5 2010, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(awong @ Mar 5 2010, 12:49 AM) do you have usb cable? No, I dont have the USB cable, can just do it by taking out the MicroSD and transfer using the reader?http://www.mobile01.com/topicdetail.php?f=...0&last=14780710 this makes it easier to put files in |
Mar 5 2010, 03:19 PM
QUOTE(awong @ Mar 5 2010, 03:11 PM) oh ok other method is, since you have an sh-01b, look in the private, then sharp folder, there should be a folder called import, put all the files there without renaming. Go into lifekit, then microsd then bulk sort, files should appear now Hey~ THanks, that solved my Video Problem, but my AAC file is no where to be seen.. |
Mar 6 2010, 01:19 PM
Mar 8 2010, 05:28 PM
Mar 9 2010, 02:51 PM
[quote=awong,Mar 9 2010, 01:40 PM]
what about using the same audio setings as the video? but only as mp4 audio? How to do that?? O_O |
Mar 9 2010, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(awong @ Mar 9 2010, 03:22 PM) are you using cbr bitrate for the audio that is being converted? for the audio to play on my videos im using 128 to 160kbps cbr and it plays the aac file WMA not sorted also, something to do with the bitrate ar? i dunno wat's the cbr bitrate thing you mentioned, anywhere i can get it? all my MP4 videos play fine ar..im not near my docomo right now, i'll have to try it later what happened to using wma? |
Mar 12 2010, 12:19 PM
Will try it then let u know if it works o not k. thanks
Added on March 12, 2010, 12:54 pm QUOTE(awong @ Mar 12 2010, 12:17 PM) try this program It worrkkkss!!! its now an i-motion content but hor... now how to set it to ringtone?? http://www.sendspace.com/file/gfpwh8 when it loads select HE-aac or LE-aac, it was working on my n-01a This post has been edited by Shadsight: Mar 12 2010, 12:54 PM |
Mar 12 2010, 01:20 PM
no worries, i understand chinese.
Mar 15 2010, 10:40 AM
QUOTE(Whatever111 @ Mar 15 2010, 12:42 AM) Hi, I'm a user of SH-06a. I have lost my signal for about a week here is Sabah. Is there any other Maxis user that have the same problem here in Kota Kinabalu? I have tried Digi sim and Celcom Sim but I got "UIM not recognized" instead. Hope to get some news soon. Still trying to figure out whether it is Maxis problem or my hypersim problem. Tq. I'm now in Labuan with Digi Sim. Got signal ar.. sometimes will lose signal, but if that happens, i just turn off and turn on, if dont work, u should so CPR dy lo |
Mar 15 2010, 05:26 PM
QUOTE(Whatever111 @ Mar 15 2010, 01:40 PM) I already CPR for a lot of time. Managed to regain signal in the CPR phone but once transfer to my Jphone it lost the signal again. Not sure whether it is Maxis Operator problem or the hypersim problem. So if it's possible I would like some feedback from Maxis user in Sabah area. Maybe the samething that happen in Klang area is occuring here as well. u try after regain signal then put hypersim into regular phone? not Jphone... if got line means ur HyperSim ok, if not then HyperSim bye bye dy.. |
Mar 16 2010, 01:41 PM
Mar 16 2010, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(Whatever111 @ Mar 16 2010, 04:57 PM) Actually i was wondering how to put the hypersim together with the sim card into regular phone. I'm using nokia 7610 as my CPR phone. Can't fit both of it into the simcard slot. Too small dy? find a phone with a bigger slot? I'm not sure which phone has it also.. |
Mar 18 2010, 01:57 PM
Mar 18 2010, 07:09 PM
[quote=ZeroWrath,Mar 18 2010, 06:39 PM]
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Really nice!! U tried dipping it into water? Try take pictures underwater see... |
Mar 23 2010, 03:21 PM
QUOTE(oneeleven @ Mar 22 2010, 11:59 PM) Girl gets a demonstration of new FLIP OPEN DEVICE -- she says, it's a portable convenience (KEITAI ni benri) ! Onani Hole! I know I know! He is a masturbating marathon champion!!The guy is a Marathon world champion, guess what event? WARNING: Rating PG for the Japanese language content ! |
Mar 26 2010, 09:55 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Now everyone would share your J-Phone with Straps! Mine is the Edamameshiba and a plain green strap i got from http://www.strapya-world.com/ |
May 18 2010, 09:22 PM
All looks Shiny and Plastic...
Jun 7 2010, 10:51 PM
I LOST MY BLACK SH01B in KAMPAR!!!
Dec 19 2010, 10:55 AM
Yea... new Digi simcard has a smaller contact point, and has loads of patterns... hurm... was wondering which Hypersim would work overseas, going Australia Soon...
| Change to: | 0.0184sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:36 PM |