126 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V13, Japanese exotic. More FAQs on 1st page~

bolokent
post May 7 2009, 12:32 AM

142 posts

QUOTE(peas6590 @ May 6 2009, 11:24 PM)
on your memory card adapter, there is a small lock tap button, try to off it.. the tiny one..
terima kasih~ can already
Jr89
post May 7 2009, 12:48 AM

281 posts

special for you morningboyz tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Jr89: May 7 2009, 12:51 AM
peas6590
post May 7 2009, 01:39 AM

261 posts

QUOTE(awong @ May 7 2009, 12:11 AM)
you can use dbpoweramp or any other software to convert the music file into .m4a it should play
Wow! it work like charm.. at last i have the chance to play latest song on my 903sh.. thanks alot for the help.. thumbup.gif
sonic_cd
post May 7 2009, 03:55 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Jr89 @ May 7 2009, 12:48 AM)
special for you morningboyz  tongue.gif

lol, the middle pic in the bottom row, the background city is what influenced the 2nd speed stage in the Sonic Unleashed game .lol laugh.gif
MorningBoyz
post May 7 2009, 07:59 AM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(Jr89 @ May 7 2009, 12:48 AM)

wub.gif thank u thank u

sweet...the keypad so nice

when u decided to let go this baby do let me know tongue.gif

This post has been edited by MorningBoyz: May 7 2009, 11:23 AM
chin_kh
post May 7 2009, 09:50 AM

126 posts

Thank you lkylyk for adding me into the j-phone userlist!

Hello everyone... I am a new j-phone user, just got my black sh1810c (930sh Chinese ver) last week. icon_idea.gif
Shin6FD
post May 7 2009, 10:01 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(chin_kh @ May 7 2009, 09:50 AM)

Hello everyone... I am a new j-phone user, just got my black sh1810c (930sh Chinese ver) last week.  icon_idea.gif
Congrats and welcome to the jphone group? tongue.gif
panasonic88
post May 7 2009, 10:44 AM

37,028 posts

Hello everyone... I am a new j-phone user, just got my black sh1810c (930sh Chinese ver) last week.  icon_idea.gif
it is show off time! mana photo of your exotics? biggrin.gif
MorningBoyz
post May 7 2009, 11:22 AM

1,458 posts

congratz... rclxms.gif and welcome to the dark side XD

come show some picture spread more poison.....
Jr89
post May 7 2009, 11:36 AM

281 posts

welcome ya....
do post some pictures to poison us icon_idea.gif
awong
post May 7 2009, 12:29 PM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

QUOTE(Jr89 @ May 6 2009, 12:48 PM)

how is the keypad feedback? easy to use? It looks like the 707sc where it was hard and not good to use
Jr89
post May 7 2009, 01:07 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(awong @ May 7 2009, 12:29 PM)
how is the keypad feedback?  easy to use?  It looks like the 707sc where it was hard and not good to use
the keypad is fine to use... at least for me la.....
easy to use... i like the design very much....
MorningBoyz
post May 7 2009, 02:32 PM

1,458 posts

I got a question here.

Between P905i and P-04A, which model LCD screen is better or higher image quality?
Jr89
post May 7 2009, 02:37 PM

281 posts

P905i is much more higher.....
P905i is like glossy screen.. but P04A is LCD
Shin6FD
post May 7 2009, 02:44 PM

59 posts

Too bad a phone with the best screen, best camera, and superb thin is not available huh =/

This post has been edited by Shin6FD: May 7 2009, 02:44 PM
sonic_cd
post May 7 2009, 02:51 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Shin6FD @ May 7 2009, 02:44 PM)
Too bad a phone with the best screen, best camera, and superb thin is not available huh =/
the prolem with that would be squeezing evrything into a small frame .
MorningBoyz
post May 7 2009, 02:54 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(Shin6FD @ May 7 2009, 02:44 PM)
u cant deny it, best screen was there. but i dun think camera phone will hv any camera that is on par to solely pure camera.

if it were to hv a camera phone with best screen n best camera. i think u would not even dare to consider it as the price could actually afford you to buy DSLR which is way better.
Shin6FD
post May 7 2009, 03:08 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ May 7 2009, 02:51 PM)
the prolem with that would be squeezing evrything into a small frame .
Which is why there isn't one perfect phone. Maybe in the future i guess? biggrin.gif

QUOTE(MorningBoyz @ May 7 2009, 02:54 PM)
u cant deny it, best screen was there. but i dun think camera phone will hv any camera that is on par to solely pure camera.

if it were to hv a camera phone with best screen n best camera. i think u would not even dare to consider it as the price could actually afford you to buy DSLR which is way better.
Problem is, can you withstand the poison of the cool design, best screen and best camera j phone?
Maybe money is a problem, but I don't think i can withstand the poison and will stash up some money to get it either way.
brows.gif

This post has been edited by Shin6FD: May 7 2009, 03:12 PM
Jr89
post May 7 2009, 03:12 PM

281 posts

its like putting abalone lobster prawn fish inside a small pot... LOL

Shin6FD
post May 7 2009, 03:15 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(Jr89 @ May 7 2009, 03:12 PM)