May 14 2009, 12:43 PM
1,434 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Subang Havoc! |
Definetly wont buy that... housed in zoozone 1.. then 2of them how to run.. No hay rack.. no water bottle?
May 14 2009, 12:45 PM
1,035 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
But the GP so pweettyy.....
I would named them Black Eye Pea and Black or White This post has been edited by reveur: May 14 2009, 12:46 PM |
May 14 2009, 12:49 PM
0 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
so, how? can give me idea? i really want have GP but i dont know where i can get cos im at batu pahat johor now n today i will go to KL. so i think i want to buy GP. that person say the price can nego
May 14 2009, 12:51 PM
First thing first
What do you know about gp? |
May 14 2009, 12:57 PM
QUOTE(flamegal @ May 14 2009, 12:49 PM) so, how? can give me idea? i really want have GP but i dont know where i can get cos im at batu pahat johor now n today i will go to KL. so i think i want to buy GP. that person say the price can nego By this statement.. are you coming to KL to buy it.. then bring it back to Johor? Are you aware how a GP can stress from traveling far distances? |
May 14 2009, 01:01 PM
actually i come to kl not for buy it, if i can get GP there so i buy.
May 14 2009, 01:02 PM
One other thing,
I gather that Batu Pahat don't sell GP, hence I can safely assume that they don't sell GP Pallet, or Hay? how many times do you come to KL once a month? Coz GP really need this 2 item. And they cannot consume any other food that is packed for rabbit or hamster or other pets... So as much as you like GP, you have to understand that taking care of them doesnt only mean feeding them and making yourself happy only. You have to care for their well being also... |
May 14 2009, 01:04 PM
3 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Pee Jay |
Flamegal : It look like the gps are getting bigger and the cage is not enough for both of them..you may need to buy or make a c&c cage for them...like Reveur wrote"how much u know abt GP?" is the main point..dun get gps just because they are cute...
hmm...why the fur like that one?seem like wet one? After bath ar?or it is mixed? Added on May 14, 2009, 1:05 pm QUOTE(reveur @ May 14 2009, 01:02 PM) One other thing, Totally agreed with you! I gather that Batu Pahat don't sell GP, hence I can safely assume that they don't sell GP Pallet, or Hay? how many times do you come to KL once a month? Coz GP really need this 2 item. And they cannot consume any other food that is packed for rabbit or hamster or other pets... So as much as you like GP, you have to understand that taking care of them doesnt only mean feeding them and making yourself happy only. You have to care for their well being also... This post has been edited by Chubbyagel: May 14 2009, 01:05 PM |
May 14 2009, 01:08 PM
QUOTE(reveur @ May 14 2009, 01:02 PM) One other thing, spoken like a true GP luver~ I gather that Batu Pahat don't sell GP, hence I can safely assume that they don't sell GP Pallet, or Hay? how many times do you come to KL once a month? Coz GP really need this 2 item. And they cannot consume any other food that is packed for rabbit or hamster or other pets... So as much as you like GP, you have to understand that taking care of them doesnt only mean feeding them and making yourself happy only. You have to care for their well being also... This post has been edited by SugarCoatedCandy: May 14 2009, 01:09 PM |
May 14 2009, 01:13 PM
i has call pet family shop at here but no stock and they have sells a GP things, maybe i can get there. about the cage i will change it. i will learn everything n do the best for my pets.
May 14 2009, 01:18 PM
QUOTE(flamegal @ May 14 2009, 01:13 PM) i has call pet family shop at here but no stock and they have sells a GP things, maybe i can get there. about the cage i will change it. i will learn everything n do the best for my pets. You can get started at the very first page of this thread ^^ its good that you are willing to improve the lifestyle of pets.. You do things that is right for the animal.. not what is right for you..This post has been edited by SugarCoatedCandy: May 14 2009, 01:19 PM |
May 14 2009, 01:22 PM
ok, tq 4 the advice. i also have syrian hamster, how i take care my hamster i will also take care my new pet.
May 14 2009, 01:23 PM
3 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Pee Jay |
Hmm anyone can share their C&C cage...really wanna see how it goes...I am still thinking whether to buy or not...cos apartment too small la...hahaha...
Added on May 14, 2009, 1:23 pmHmm...hamster is like miniture GP? Dont u think so? This post has been edited by Chubbyagel: May 14 2009, 01:23 PM |
May 14 2009, 01:42 PM
136 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Sandakan |
I believe FlameGal can handle with her new Pet since she have experience on raising other small animals. I think it's not a very Big problem for FlameGal. About Hays and Pallets, she can alway online purchase them at Petshacks, it's not a problem either. The only thing you should worry is the $$$ u need to spend soon. Good Luck on your Journey for New GP
May 14 2009, 01:45 PM
QUOTE(Chubbyagel @ May 14 2009, 01:23 PM) Hmm anyone can share their C&C cage...really wanna see how it goes...I am still thinking whether to buy or not...cos apartment too small la...hahaha... check the first page.. there is xiawa's C&C and also Jaswwp's C&C~Added on May 14, 2009, 1:23 pmHmm...hamster is like miniture GP? Dont u think so? |
May 14 2009, 01:55 PM
May 14 2009, 01:58 PM
133 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
bro, pls get some bathroom mats.. or your gps will get bumble feets or other feet problem soon....
May 14 2009, 02:15 PM
Yah bro, bathroom mat is good, if not they sometime leg trip into the hole then panic and will break their leg... very scary...
May 14 2009, 02:21 PM
trying to get some soon. Because my place can't get the mat i wan so now i'm waiting my new mat being delivered from KL. hais
| Change to: | 0.0283sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:08 PM |