Proton Exora Club, Everything on Exora
k3nji
Oct 1 2011, 08:22 PM

hi...wanna ask..if im about to buy the exora,,when is the good time for me to buy it since the exora turbo might come out soon..does anyone know when will the exora turbo coming out?is now are the right time for me to buy new exora?will the exora turbo car will make the price of the H line exora reduce?
k3nji
Oct 5 2011, 06:25 PM

QUOTE(jasondotcom @ Oct 4 2011, 11:10 AM) He told me that he regret soo much that he bought this shit after learning that his exora could not go uphill (shopping mall car park ramp) with the car fully loaded with ppl. It was just impossible and he had to ask all his passengers to exit the car and then he could drive it up. He needed to floor the pedal to the metal to go up. And he also said that driving along hilly roads was a big challenge when fully loaded too. And now, the car is parked at the SC to solve a engine check light issue. is exora really that bad?is itreally underpower?if im not mistaken,,exorian had went to genting with full people in it..and there are full of positive feedback also..
k3nji
Nov 19 2011, 09:31 PM

the thread seems so quite..no exorian in lowyat meh?