Proton Exora Club, Everything on Exora

NiCkY
post May 5 2009, 10:37 PM

The POWER Of Dream(tm)
2,383 posts

QUOTE(stormchaser @ Apr 30 2009, 12:11 PM)
i remember when i was back from KLIA, i was in a limo, a waja cps.. when reach around MEX highway, i told him.. "encik, saya tak kejar masa, boleh jalan slow sikit"... it was a manual cps.. there was 3 persons in the car with 4 big luggage... i see no lagging from the way he drive the car.. was so powerful compare with my fren normal waja (old version, not campro version)...

btw, i saw exora last night.. it's indeed very big and nice interior... i never test drive it so no comment on the performance, but since it's that big, probably its fuel consumption will be bad.. but what to expect? it's quite reasonably priced.. u want cheap, good perfomance, low fc, big in size, good quality... susahla...
"in fact" if without excise duty, how much other cars will be? there are a lot cheap and good cars, just our good gov protect their manja p1 baby...

thanks for exora, and now non national car also hav to pay 3.xx interest... the only thing i salute to proton is, the POWER of gov... notworthy.gif
not power of car or engine... whistling.gif

0.0226sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:28 AM