Proton Exora Club, Everything on Exora

Lester1987
post Sep 29 2010, 01:29 PM

2,017 posts

just a question i wanna ask those Exora owner here. what's the FC for Exora? i actually rented the car for my next months trip to cameron. will be carrying 6 adults (average around 90KG each). will the car suffer when we go up hill? the car room space izzit comfortable enough for all the 6 adults?
Lester1987
post Sep 29 2010, 06:01 PM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(shinjite @ Sep 29 2010, 02:46 PM)
6 adults avg 90kg with a heavy vehicle and with only a 1.6 CPS
The car will suffer uphill for sure
Mind telling me how bad it will be? Coz I scare later the temp raise then I jialat. And it's a rented car. If really cannot, I might go for innova by paying a bit more

Added on September 29, 2010, 6:02 pm
QUOTE(shinjite @ Sep 29 2010, 02:46 PM)
6 adults avg 90kg with a heavy vehicle and with only a 1.6 CPS
The car will suffer uphill for sure
Mind telling me how bad it will be? Coz I scare later the temp raise then I jialat. And it's a rented car. If really cannot, I might go for innova by paying a bit more

This post has been edited by Lester1987: Sep 29 2010, 06:02 PM
Lester1987
post Sep 30 2010, 11:20 AM

2,017 posts

icic, but grandis is Rm120 extra if i wanna book that car. in terms of comfort and driving pleasure, is that better a lot compare to the Exora?

0.0294sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:22 PM