Yup I second that.
Design quite nice...and love the aircond outlets for both the second and third rows. Not like Im goin to sit at the back coz Im mostly is the driver in the family but having these features meaning you wont hear ppl at the back asking, pleading to you to increase the aircond intensity now and then.
Ystdy, managed to check out the car. Tested everything and I mean everything... and even managed to get the second row seat stucked -- cannot be folded to the front haha. Even got three ppl tried but failed to get it unstuck. Thot, that's it!! Proton will kena bash due to this but it turned out you need to fully fold up the seat to its original position, press the side lever and just let it spring fold fwd by itself.
The price also really affordable.
But two things holding me back from booking it currently are the second row seats are not adjustable because they arent not the slider type and waiting to see what's Perodua MPV going to look like which expected to come out in the second half of this yr.
Actually, make that three things... need to wait for feedbacks fr Exora owners first b4 proceed.
This post has been edited by JusTea: Apr 16 2009, 01:06 PM
Proton Exora Club, Everything on Exora
Apr 16 2009, 01:01 PM
0.0245sec