4. Lampropelma Violaceopes
5. Chilobrachys Fimbriatus

these are all that i can provide,

however extra note is this,
i might not be able to be there for the event,

i got test on monday,
so i can only pass the specimen,
somebody else have to explain about it,
would u have what it takes to take care of them for me, study, and explain on my behalf,
i will gladly lend u this specimen

i would like to give some help,
but uhmm....
i don know whether i can make it,

we'll see how lol~

aros
post Apr 26 2009, 05:03 PM

19 posts

I know this picture look so gay, but what the heck, here are the WONDER PETS. lol~

really nice crowd!

kaoru i hope u can update me the number of people who showed up to the booth biggrin.gif

the all time favourite boy,

'can u please take the beetle away from me, my dad is coming' hahaha

indeed a therapy after a long week~

huhuh

This post has been edited by aros: Apr 26 2009, 05:03 PM
aros
post Apr 26 2009, 11:19 PM

19 posts

kami mahu gambar gadis wonderpets!

rideon takder gamba proper ke? tongue.gif

emino so did u got her phone number or did she got ur phone number, huh? smile.gif

hahaha

i'm going to miss this event lol!
aros
post Apr 27 2009, 12:14 AM

19 posts

nasi kerabu tak makan doll,

hahaha

lol nurse..

ahahah
aros
post Apr 30 2009, 05:41 PM

19 posts