Congratulation V3.....lets get more ppl using E71...
Nokia E71 Thread V3, New firmware(v300.21.012) release on NSU
Apr 15 2009, 10:31 PM
153 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Congratulation V3.....lets get more ppl using E71...
Apr 16 2009, 07:58 PM
QUOTE(charles2690 @ Apr 16 2009, 02:37 PM) Mine was just 2-3 hours. Mine charge about the same duration of timeU r using the charger provided, or u were using charger from ur previous nokia phone or sumthg? Added on April 16, 2009, 7:59 pmAnyone have try to get rid of all the short cut in the main screen. Anyone discover anything special apart from looking like a pda / computer phone This post has been edited by magentus2002: Apr 16 2009, 07:59 PM |
Apr 16 2009, 10:06 PM
Apr 17 2009, 09:23 PM
QUOTE(dinraxxx @ Apr 17 2009, 10:16 PM) Guys,wanna ask.I love E71..Very nice phone.I love the qwerty keyboard...And I just wanna ask.How's the sound?Is it as loud as N82 or 5800?Currently using 5800 and planning to get E71.Should I get it?Do reply asap.. It is a must to get it. Before, i got it, i dun really like it becoz i feel it is like a brick but after using it. i am loving the style and also the function |
Apr 18 2009, 08:26 PM
QUOTE(sandcool @ Apr 18 2009, 07:51 PM) last time use phone i used to charge whenever i in office or at home... because duwan the battery finish when go out.. my friend told me to charge the battery when the battery finish.. but some said dun need to wait till the battery finish,... so need to clarify here Added on April 18, 2009, 8:28 pm QUOTE(HW-Racer @ Apr 18 2009, 06:39 PM) went SS2 Atlantis today.... and was quoted RM1240 for E71 Ori, and RM1250 for the 5800 Express music.... Well, one thing i dun like abt touch screen is sometime it is not sensitive enough.both looks good.... which one do u think is best value for money ? 5800 come with 8gb card and bigger screen,...but don't like the idea of "touch" interface... This post has been edited by magentus2002: Apr 18 2009, 08:28 PM |
Apr 26 2009, 04:32 PM
Yeah... I agree with u as well.