post May 7 2009, 05:30 PM

73 posts

New E71 Black Steel here... rclxm9.gif
hornichiwa85
post Jun 12 2009, 11:07 PM

73 posts

Hi there...I want to know if anyone know about this problem i'm having oh...
My E71 hang and when i off and on again, the screen remain blank. Not even the welcome note appear leh...Any reason or solutions? (before sending to the service centre) smile.gif
hornichiwa85
post Jun 24 2009, 05:14 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(RoxyMunky @ Jun 24 2009, 04:39 PM)
grey steel.... icon_idea.gif

btw... why it takes ages to get the GPS signal?

is it because im inside a building and the signal is weak? unsure.gif

pls kindly advise~~ thumbup.gif
Turn on the A-GPS for better signal
hornichiwa85
post Jul 17 2009, 10:46 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Jul 16 2009, 06:40 PM)
Would like to ask what kind of pouch you guys using for your E71 yea?
I was using Capdase Bi Fold case for my E71 but it leaves circle marking on my invisible shield on the back due to the material was poly-urethane. I had make a replacement and dont wish to have any marks on it anymore so I puchased an original E71 black case. Just after putting it on and sliding out , there's those red fabric sticks on the edge of my invisible shield. sad.gif

Please share what kind of case you guys using.
Using PDair case, sleeve type. There are others too. Recommended to all, very nice. thumbup.gif

0.0747sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:47 PM