QUOTE(domokun @ Apr 28 2009, 02:14 PM)
ops guess u need to sign it using a freesigner le lor..Nokia E71 Thread V3, New firmware(v300.21.012) release on NSU
Nokia E71 Thread V3, New firmware(v300.21.012) release on NSU
Apr 28 2009, 05:20 PM
3,348 posts Joined: May 2006 From: The Matrix |
Apr 29 2009, 01:06 PM
QUOTE(jackolantern @ Apr 29 2009, 12:57 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Noreve case: Elegant case conceived in top quality handcrafted leather - Compatible with smartphone Nokia E71 - Access to basic functions (multiple openings on the leather) - Practical thanks to its magnetic closure - Slim and padded design - Protects the device in an optimal manner - Two MicroSD card slots - Speakers stainless steel mesh protector - Camera lens access - Opening for recharge - Headphone access - Beautiful interior lining embossed with the Noreve logo - Completely removable sturdy belt clip (swivels 360 degrees) price not sure how much.. thinking of getting one also.. dont know where got sell Added on April 29, 2009, 1:42 pm[quote=domokun,Apr 29 2009, 08:35 AM] Guys, anyone using mail xchange? When im using wifi, i can sync my mails! But when i use Edge it says failed??? Why ar? giv emoze a try..must install in phone memory though This post has been edited by xavi5567: Apr 29 2009, 01:42 PM |
Apr 29 2009, 03:27 PM
QUOTE(doomx @ Apr 29 2009, 02:54 PM) Dont use magnet pouch pls,the last time someone use it on their e66 their screen cracked. So pls becareful and take precautions. wah.. got bo.. till cracked.. pls explain how a magnet pouch causes the screen crack? i not talking bout pasar malam magnet pouch here man..Im aiming for this pouch which i think is easy to use http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/983214 but it is kinda pricey the cozip casing serve no protection bro.. better get those pasar malam silicon casing better .. wat is protected under cozip anyway? look more like only the back and side is protected.. minds as well use silicon casing.. This post has been edited by xavi5567: Apr 29 2009, 03:30 PM |
Apr 29 2009, 05:16 PM
smart movie is a very good video player indeed.. it play avi, mp4, 3gp.. backlight will b on all the time.. smooth watching as well no lack..
Apr 29 2009, 06:48 PM
urs is ap set or ori set? but seeing ur usage it pretty much normal lor.. wifi on from 9-5 eh ? edge on all the time due to fring .. so pretty much battery sucker lor these application..
Apr 29 2009, 08:10 PM
Wei for me .. Mine is an apset but give me 2 days b4 bat low beep lor.. my usage -->gps 1 hour ,surfing on edge 5 hour.. A few sms.. A few minute cals..
Apr 29 2009, 08:26 PM
It will get better if u can shorten the time u use it on wifi.. Wifi is quite makan lor.. The max u will make up with ur usage is 1day half.. Better get urself a spare battery .. Haha..
Apr 30 2009, 03:31 PM
QUOTE(sandcool @ Apr 30 2009, 11:15 AM) i can receive the email, but how come i cannot send out the email? well i set out and received my mail jus fine.. i jus setup yahoo and gmail on my e71 ..ok here how-->jus press ur masseging button >press ur left key (option key)>setting>email>mailbox in use>define now?>yes>start>>yes>connecting to server....>email@ nokia email service>email>enter ur email add>password>defining email...>wizard completed..ok>u r setupand also the shortcut key on the keyboard, first is menu, second calender, contact and the message, the message is go into email, how can i change it to sms? tq regarding how to setup the hot key-->menu>tools>setting>general>personalization>one-touch key>messaging key>short press @long press <--these 1 u setup urself all up to u.. u can even launch other programme using this hope it help..cheer |
Apr 30 2009, 03:32 PM
QUOTE(santacruzer @ Apr 30 2009, 02:21 PM) nop dont bother using it.. so much alternative.. (fring, ebuddy, etc)Added on April 30, 2009, 3:34 pm QUOTE(sandcool @ Apr 30 2009, 03:32 PM) it comes with the icon @. definition of pull email--> http://www.jasonslater.co.uk/2008/10/20/pu...nd-pull-e-mail/that means this already set? i don need to go http://email.nokia.com and set again? what is pull email mean? This post has been edited by xavi5567: Apr 30 2009, 03:35 PM |
Apr 30 2009, 07:12 PM
May 1 2009, 10:43 AM
Stupid question mean asking for a known aswer.. Common sense la.. Garmin xt ori is rm399.. Surely not offering u that..but if u r rich why not.. No offense..
May 1 2009, 03:45 PM
jus use ur file manage in ur office tool to access ur memory card and look for the garmin.sisx file and reinstall nia la.. still got problem go back where u got ur garmin install and complain there.. if u do it urself and still cant.. go ask qwe65 here to help u out lor.. with a fee tat is .. hahahha
May 1 2009, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(sandcool @ May 1 2009, 01:25 PM) now tat is odd.. how do u reply or send ur email?i sent mine jus fine..try go to msg. create an email.. email to ur own add c .. Added on May 1, 2009, 3:53 pm QUOTE(SEIKO^WATCHES @ May 1 2009, 03:49 PM) u mean u dont hav garmin installer in ur memory card? where and who install ur garmin in the 1st plc?This post has been edited by xavi5567: May 1 2009, 03:53 PM |
May 1 2009, 04:19 PM
i guess that guy tat install for u take out the installer from ur phone d.. haha.. go google for the ahem version and look for step by step.. or jus paid some 1 to do it..
May 1 2009, 05:24 PM
can uncle google is a very powerfull tools.. u jus need to type the correct command and look at the right plc.. anything also can find and do.. hahha
May 2 2009, 10:14 AM
QUOTE(ivandj @ May 1 2009, 08:30 PM) hello , Just got myself the Full black E71 few days ago . New firware is still cant be fully hacked.. So my advice is to sign ur application.. go google up for freesigner.. anyway our e71 is only sisx capable as it is running s60 v3 not v2..sis is only for v2Lovin it ... I was aware that the FW / firmware need to me tweaked / hacked so that you can install apps that is not signed . Is that true ? I downloaded some .SIS / . SISX Games / Themes and apps but cant install . But so far i managed to Install GarminXT & some java based apps N games . Cheers |
May 2 2009, 10:56 AM
QUOTE(x88yunkw @ May 2 2009, 10:49 AM) Step 9 - You should have received your device unlock code from the manufacturer of Garmin, however if you haven’t, Go malsingmap forum.. The steps is there.. Unlocked code for maps that is .. If u r talking garmin.. Comes along with ur package if u ori..for ahem google further more for ur answer..how can i get the device unlock code? pls advice!! Thanks! |
May 2 2009, 02:06 PM
QUOTE(haVocasta @ May 1 2009, 01:34 PM) guys recently i ve upgraded my firmware.n surely b4 tat i backup everthing including my garmin to my memory card..but unfortunately i cant reinstall back my garmin..unable to install...y eh.. Might be since upgrade ur firmware.. U need to get a new code for ur garmin.. And assume ur garmin is an ahem version.. Wat version of garmin u using .. Wat it said when u try to install it? Wat error it gav u |
May 2 2009, 03:42 PM
QUOTE(haVocasta @ May 2 2009, 02:13 PM) mine 500.10..latest 500.20 iz it? it said "unabale to install"..huhu...very pening to solve it...i bought dis garmin frm some1 in garage sales..he gave me the activation code... Wat u mean u bought activation code only? Wahlau.. Kena con kau kau..those can be generated de la.. But u still need to install the garmin application 1st which will gav u a specific device id of ur phone gps.. Ur deal didn cover instalation de meh? Anyway latest garmin is 5.04 lor.. But i also still using 5.02.. No point upgrade if it is workin.. Is ur garmin installer with the end .sisx or .sis? |
May 2 2009, 05:05 PM
roaming? how u noe u r roaming? where r u ? wat telco u using? it depend on ur telco lor..
flash .. yup mine e71 also still got a bit of flash although i cls the flash.. and u much set it to no flash for every shoot.. anyway tis is no a camera specific phone .. it is more of a business phone but come with the elegance and function of a casual phone.. as for shutter sound.. it cant be turn off unless u do a bit of twiting and hacking.. Added on May 2, 2009, 5:31 pmdamn the chinese did it again.. browsing the web and found these: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by xavi5567: May 2 2009, 05:31 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0417sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:28 AM |