Nokia E71 Thread V3, New firmware(v300.21.012) release on NSU
Raralu85
Jul 31 2009, 01:52 AM

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jul 30 2009, 06:31 PM) actually this never occur to me.. i really wanna ask u guys.. by saying press menu button nothing happen u mean press the left softkey is it? i normally jus press home key to enter menu.. yeap.. entering menu by press the home button... then nth happen.. still at the main menu... lol.. restart hp then problem solved.. weird... Firmware 300 dy...
Raralu85
Jul 31 2009, 07:16 PM

-.-! dunno how to fast transfer from my sony w5501 phone contact no. to my E71... 4++ contact number... zzzzz
Raralu85
Aug 1 2009, 01:03 PM

[quote=attahun,Aug 1 2009, 12:36 PM] use microsoft outlook, very convenient 1. use your SE PcSuite to synchronize your SE phone contacts to Outlook. 2. Use your Nokia PC Suite to synchronize from outlook to Nokia. 1 thing though, set the dialing country to other than malaysia (i use mexico), if not numbers all will be +60 12xxxxxxx (got space between 0 and 1). i'm using outlook to sync both my SE K810i and Nokia E71..  xD Thanks bro.. gonna try it
Raralu85
Aug 2 2009, 03:59 PM

QUOTE(rUka @ Aug 2 2009, 12:45 PM) hey all..im new here... does theres any sites that can download free software for E71? please advice...thanks  Please view 1st post lah bro...
Raralu85
Aug 3 2009, 05:33 PM

QUOTE(red-queen @ Aug 3 2009, 03:26 PM) just connect ur E71 to ur pc via mass storage mode. then search the memory card for cardrunner. you should be able to see if the file exists in ur memory card. else just do a search on www.google.com you should be able to find results that shows in which specific folder the files are at. p/s: you have to configure your windows to show hidden files and folders. yeah.. mine too.. 2 days only sms/calling/surf(abit)..... frust juga la...
Raralu85
Aug 7 2009, 02:48 AM

QUOTE(Chester77 @ Aug 7 2009, 02:24 AM) Well, thanks for all the feedback bro, atleast there's some testify on the solution. So if this works than it may really solve E71 owner with Garmin installed. I'm trying the "disable" function on garmin and see how it last. If it's still not much changes then i think the "killing" process is needed.. Opt 2 that can try out : Deleting the cardrunner is what i heard will "permanently" stop the tsrautostart.exe as it's the file that cause the .exe file to start. Not sure true or not..as i'm still a 2 week new user..so am picking up on issues and delails. Q : Any one know how to install theme? cause i download quite some theme but when i install using phone / PC suite with the SIS file, it said sign expired or cert not certifity...something like that..so how can i install new downloaded theme from the net? Appreciate help from u guys. tx sign expired or cert not certifity.. Try change ur year date in ur phone.. say 2007... and then try to install it again.. Credit to xavi5567.. xD