12 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Singles Club V169, V wan 69~!

MauveMarionette
post Apr 16 2009, 10:14 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Apr 16 2009, 10:12 PM)
hi marion, got mood to ngap ? lol
Nicky!!!! laugh.gif

*pounce*

Not really. I'm hyped. biggrin.gif I tried pulling off Konan look just now and it turned out OKla. tongue.gif

What're you up to? :3
MauveMarionette
post Apr 16 2009, 10:19 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Apr 16 2009, 10:16 PM)
i wonder what is "ngap" lol ? konan ? never heard of it -.-

me hunting for you X3
Ngap=makan. laugh.gif

D: That girl with pein and Nagato that~ The blue hair pretty eyes.

xp lies. I don't see you here. XD
MauveMarionette
post Apr 16 2009, 10:22 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 16 2009, 10:21 PM)
Hi M
Hi Chicks. biggrin.gif
MauveMarionette
post Apr 16 2009, 10:29 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Apr 16 2009, 10:25 PM)
don't eat too much later hard to toned down =X anyway, what you like to eat lol ?

lol i just remember, i wonder if you have the hairstyle ?

up to you whether you want to believe or not, blek*X3
Meanie. I was just going to get a midnight snck. *whimpers*

I don't really keep favourites... =x I like different things from time to time. biggrin.gif Japanese is nice, so are western. Nicky ne?

laugh.gif Not really. Wanna see?

*is tempted to pull his tongue* T_T
MauveMarionette
post Apr 16 2009, 10:47 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Apr 16 2009, 10:35 PM)
what ? like your dinner issin't enough for you =X ?

i personally like malaysian food, nasi kandar, mostly all type o mees, i've been restraining from msg everyday >"<

of course =P

what has that had to do with my tongue ? =O
I didn't take dinner. D: The down side of skipping them is when you stay up, you'll get hungry. that's it, I'm chewing on an apple. =x

I don't fancy those fat yellow mee but I like them in general. laugh.gif where are you to say such? XD You sound like you're outside malaysia to miss the food here.

Nasi kandar~ >w<

I have a blue non-permanent hair spray dye. =x But that would mean washing my hair again after this. D: So I didn't. laugh.gif
I look weird by the way. Don't laugh. =<

You blek at me didn't you. D: I feel like pulling them. xp serves you right. Nyahaha.

This post has been edited by MauveMarionette: Apr 16 2009, 10:52 PM
MauveMarionette
post Apr 16 2009, 11:01 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Apr 16 2009, 10:58 PM)
why skipped dinner then unsure.gif  ?

what is the thing i said that sound like i'm not from here hmm.gif ?

erm you would sked kids away XD

you forget to press the button, burn* X3
Because... I had a late lunch. laugh.gif

You said you want malaysian food. smile.gif Usually only people that are away from here for a long period of time would say so.

D: mean. Ain't showing you anything anymore. *sob* But yea, I kinda scared myself. sweat.gif I stared at the mirror and I looked like a doll. T_T

Ow~! D: *pulls away, sucking on her burnt finger, tear* you derive happiness from bullying me don't you. T_T

*throws a glass of water on him* X3
MauveMarionette
post Apr 16 2009, 11:14 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 16 2009, 11:05 PM)
How many people has used IRC before?

How many people has used ICQ before?

Before MSN, i am sure your online life began much earlier, therefore, i am wondering whether you all used this or not, and if so, please tell the difference smile.gif
I used neither before. laugh.gif

I was never an active person online during my school years. smile.gif sorry i'm not much help here.

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Apr 16 2009, 11:10 PM)
your mom cook late  unsure.gif  ?

i said i like, not want =X why can't malaysian like their country food ? lol

sorry if i'm straightfoward X3, i wonder if you tried other hairstyle before ?

i admit it sometime it does =X but i won't pick on small fries XD
I'm usually the one doing the cooking. And nah, we ate out for lunch.

Can la, just saying so. laugh.gif

Straightforward is good. I deal better like that. I'm more submissive. I actually never had fringes till earlier this year. =x Wanna see another style?

You're already doing it. xp *climbs on his back after pushing the off button* rawr.
MauveMarionette
post Apr 16 2009, 11:20 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Apr 16 2009, 11:14 PM)
yawn.gif
Hi moo~!

QUOTE(kelwin2504 @ Apr 16 2009, 11:17 PM)
I hate my current life now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Or Am I?
*blinking* care to share your troubles?

Added on April 16, 2009, 11:21 pm
QUOTE(mizzvee @ Apr 16 2009, 11:20 PM)
damn emo wei..
hello people btw  tongue.gif
Hi. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by MauveMarionette: Apr 16 2009, 11:21 PM
MauveMarionette
post Apr 16 2009, 11:24 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Apr 16 2009, 11:21 PM)
well if you want to show tongue.gif anyway where is your blog link ?

you treat me like a kid =X
I pull it down due to maintenance. laugh.gif

Will put it back up after I'm done tweaking the html and all.

Actually, I treat you like I'm the kid. laugh.gif You suggested to play with woks! D:

Then how? Shall I treat you more like a man? brows.gif
MauveMarionette
post Apr 16 2009, 11:31 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(mizzvee @ Apr 16 2009, 11:26 PM)
lols..hi hi hi..
what do you guys talk about here at SC? i've been following LYN since last week and just started commenting here and there lol.. laugh.gif
About the moon, the stars and the cow. laugh.gif

Basically anything at all. So you're new around here? smile.gif

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Apr 16 2009, 11:28 PM)
more like screwing me up =X ? lol that is just an example

up to you lol

anyway got to sleep now someone is naggin @.@

nite ~
You just screwed me up. =_= You and your lingos! Rawr.

I thought you were straightforward. T_T be decisive! lol

XD good night then, sweet dreams.~
MauveMarionette
post Apr 16 2009, 11:36 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Apr 16 2009, 11:34 PM)
i spy, with my little eye....
A cow jumped over the moooon~

QUOTE(siles1991 @ Apr 16 2009, 11:34 PM)
Actually i think "now" I would actually talk to them ^^
Nicky went to sleep. =x

sweat.gif What do you mean when you can't talk to girls? Nervous?
MauveMarionette
post Apr 16 2009, 11:37 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(siles1991 @ Apr 16 2009, 11:34 PM)
We talk about our plot to bring down all the buaya *whispers "nickthemost"*
Okay. I lol-ed so hard my tummy hurts now. = =
MauveMarionette
post Apr 16 2009, 11:44 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Apr 16 2009, 11:36 PM)
WHARE!?

Hey diddle diddle,
The cat and the fiddle,
The cow jumped over the moon,
The little dog laughed to see such fun,
And the dish ran away with the spoon

QUOTE(kelwin2504 @ Apr 16 2009, 11:37 PM)
Dear Mauve,

Why those FACEBOOK ppl so HAPPY 1 with their photos....

Why am I still stuck with myself alone doing nothing but alone...
*tries to scrape off her -aunt agony- tag* OH NO, It sticks!!! DX -insert horror clip-

Dear kel,

Pay no attention to them. They are merely posing happily. Jokes aside.

*pats* The more you see it that way, the more your glass dwindle into nothing. Stop thinking so negatively and live your life. It's not that bad being single, there's always your friends. There's always something to do, to learn and to improve at.

The more desperate you are for love, the more you settle for just about anything or anyone. And this repetitive abusive cycle will not end.

QUOTE(siles1991 @ Apr 16 2009, 11:38 PM)
Yeah very nervous....very very very nervous....
sweat.gif do you experience the same thing while talking to new people? male or female doesn't matter.

Added on April 16, 2009, 11:45 pm
QUOTE(ykc @ Apr 16 2009, 11:39 PM)
hi i'm new here .... qing toh toh ji kau
Welcome~ *sprays confetti* laugh.gif

Finish work in time ma?

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Apr 16 2009, 11:43 PM)
marion dont allow sleep.gif
Yes. marion don't allow. =<

SC needs my Moo.

This post has been edited by MauveMarionette: Apr 16 2009, 11:45 PM
MauveMarionette
post Apr 16 2009, 11:52 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(mizzvee @ Apr 16 2009, 11:46 PM)
kinda new..but i posted a long ass breakup and post breakup story here 1 year ago..lol
couple of days back i just happen to come across this site again...and started commenting here and there  biggrin.gif
Ah I see.

Welcome back then. smile.gif It's pretty mundane tonight. Most nights actually. dry.gif sadly.

QUOTE(siles1991 @ Apr 16 2009, 11:47 PM)
No...only female....
before you develop a phobia towards us dear, you better make the chance to talk to some. smile.gif

Don't stress yourself out. Start with a Hi and a smile.
MauveMarionette
post Apr 16 2009, 11:55 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(sarcast @ Apr 16 2009, 11:48 PM)
sooo tired,  soo sick, soooo many assignment/... >.< helpp
Procrastinating~ *raise a hand* Guilty as stated. lol

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Apr 16 2009, 11:49 PM)
no...its WTFind cow...not SC...

*pull cow back to WTFind now!!!! dry.gif*
NUU! D: Cow is SC's icon! He says so himself!

*pulls cow back here* he stays nia.

QUOTE(kelwin2504 @ Apr 16 2009, 11:50 PM)
Friends live HAPPILY EVER AFTER

but me live in LONELY mode...

COZ I'M UGLY, POOR AND A SUCKER, yes I am!
T_T If you keep saying that, you'll start believing in them. You are what's in your head.

So what some idiot doesn't knowyour worth. You do and you damn better as hell go out there and show it.

You'll find someone of your worth then.

QUOTE(ykc @ Apr 16 2009, 11:52 PM)
erk...still long way to go sweat.gif
tomoro continue tongue.gif
@_@ waa...
MauveMarionette
post Apr 16 2009, 11:56 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(siles1991 @ Apr 16 2009, 11:53 PM)
Hoping to do that in college haha.
laugh.gif G'luckies then.

Fresh SPM grad?

QUOTE(sarcast @ Apr 16 2009, 11:54 PM)
my sis gonna get marryy!! and she's only 23 !  Im getting older =.=

sry neh.. out of topic ..lulz
Older or younger sister? =o

23 is pretty early to marry. but I guess she found someone she wants to settle life with. smile.gif
MauveMarionette
post Apr 17 2009, 12:00 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(kelwin2504 @ Apr 16 2009, 11:56 PM)
I am living good.... Eat well, sleep well, work well.... Yam cha with friends oso well.... Just dun know why I cant have fun just like them..
Go do something crazy.

Take the weekend off and just drive out of town! Feel the freedom!!

*mumbles* somebody steal me too. = =

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Apr 16 2009, 11:57 PM)
*goes frolic in /k/*
*CATCHES MOO* YOU STAY HERE. T_T

kay? *sweet face*

QUOTE(ykc @ Apr 16 2009, 11:58 PM)
argh..12 ady...almost time for me to hit the bed yawn.gif
Nia... =< should I too...
MauveMarionette
post Apr 17 2009, 12:03 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(mizzvee @ Apr 16 2009, 11:59 PM)
lols..thank u thank u ~!
i will....i need people to talk to..or i'll go crazy...or prolly just talk to myself! =X
hahahaha...so i assume everyone here's single? no?
Single.

Most are. smile.gif

QUOTE(sarcast @ Apr 17 2009, 12:01 AM)
im 20  ady. unsure.gif .. 

eh,, now still 19 lol... on next tuesday then is 20..
next tuesday = one of the assignment presentation day wt........  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  doh.gif
Owh, I found a comrade. laugh.gif

next tuesday I have an university interview. cry.gif cry.gif
MauveMarionette
post Apr 17 2009, 12:05 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(ykc @ Apr 17 2009, 12:01 AM)
erm...if u go, i think SC will become CALM again ... lolz
T_T i should be paid to spam here. laugh.gif

I'll stay till my research is done I guess. But I'm SO spamming, less typing.

Like this 3AM pun tak siap. @_@

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Apr 17 2009, 12:02 AM)
*poke mauve, ticckle...*

*take moo to wtfind...*
WAAAAA~ D: No tickling!!! Not fair nia!

*tickles yee yee too, pulling moo behind her* >_<

we need moo. or I'm storming WTF. D:
MauveMarionette
post Apr 17 2009, 12:09 AM

70 posts

We're all singles la. sweat.gif