QUOTE(mactreouser @ Apr 15 2009, 06:37 PM)
Hey Azlan...welcome!!!
wow..blackie...i wish so..haa..but i found that Black always kena block one, kacau...so i choose Silver at last...
Full Spec?
What DVD player you use?mind to show off sikit? cause i'm looking for it!!!!

Here's the DVD Player.. Akai Audio or something.. RM 1700

The car tires, changed to Good Year Eagle F1 GSD3
Added on April 20, 2009, 8:00 pmQUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ Apr 16 2009, 12:18 AM)
finally got a innova club
my family was thinking might get one innova , since now got proton mpv , dun know which 1 is better
btw , i'm only 19

and driving kembara which is very super underpower
wan to ask few things about the innova .
1. Speed around 110~130+ can hear the engine loud or the road sound in the cabin ?
2. whats the RPM when it reaches 110 ?
3. hows the seating ? for the 3rd row , i'm 180cm+ tall can fit comfortably in the 3rd row ?
whats ur opinion for the performances of the car .. sry if i ask so many question in one shot

1. Engine sound roar, but not too loud.
2. 3300rpm or somewhere nere
3. The legroom for the 3rd row is larger than most MPV. But 180cm just fit... I am 151cm...
car is powerful, last time my mom managed to speed 150km/h with 5 adults 2 child and many luggage
This post has been edited by Azlan96: Apr 20 2009, 08:00 PM