thanks very much

This post has been edited by monochrome1234: Jun 16 2011, 02:15 AM
monochrome1234
post Jun 16 2011, 02:27 AM

The world says they'll never make it, love says they will
1,225 posts

QUOTE(labr87 @ Jun 16 2011, 02:19 AM)
find the tab on songsterr....
they don't have it. im looking for instrumental version like this.

oh btw, this is kinda urgent
monochrome1234
post Jun 16 2011, 11:56 AM

1,225 posts

QUOTE(Lucidus @ Jun 16 2011, 10:11 AM)
Wow asking like a boss. Google dun hav?
I wouldn't be asking if i could find. If you're not interested please save your comments for yourself and gtfo.

QUOTE(silverthm @ Jun 16 2011, 11:44 AM)
Try HERE
I checked, don't have

This post has been edited by monochrome1234: Jun 16 2011, 11:56 AM
monochrome1234
post Jun 16 2011, 12:18 PM

1,225 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jun 16 2011, 12:15 PM)
zzz...u have the video...u can see what position hes playing it in...
not like its an mp3 where u may be completely clueless as to where to start.
i cant see what he's doing the video quality sucks.
monochrome1234
post Jun 16 2011, 12:18 PM

1,225 posts

QUOTE(little ice @ Jun 16 2011, 12:12 PM)
transcribe yourself, or pay someone to do it.
any idea who to find?

Added on June 16, 2011, 12:19 pm
QUOTE(little ice @ Jun 16 2011, 12:18 PM)
the guy in the video already hinted you should transcribe the song yourself, and not asking for tab tab tab tab...
meh, im tone deaf

This post has been edited by monochrome1234: Jun 16 2011, 12:19 PM
monochrome1234
post Jun 16 2011, 08:39 PM

1,225 posts

QUOTE(empire @ Jun 16 2011, 01:09 PM)
Lillte ice is right.

Mr monochrome...would you do it for free too??
Depends, if its not much trouble for me, maybe?

QUOTE(theoldlie @ Jun 16 2011, 03:55 PM)
Dude it's not that hard, he's just playing the melody... mad.gif  And tone deaf is not an excuse...  doh.gif

Need a bit of help? Trouble at certain sections? Can ask anyone here.  biggrin.gif But dont expect us to do your homework or spoon feed you.

A BIT OF HELP/KICKSTART FROM ME. All i did was use my ear and took me only five minutes. Might not be 100% exact but it sounds the same no? My own interpretation anyway. So here you go! wink.gif Good luck.

Intro bit:

------------------11b13--11b13---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
11b13br11--9\--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
----------------------------------8-----8------8---8-----8-------8---------8-----------8/10-----8-----8------------------------------
------------------------------------10----10---------10----10------10--------10--------------------------11----10------10----------
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------11---------------
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
hey thanks, the thing is i take longer than 5 minutes to do what u just did so i though it would be faster if someone more experience can help. anyway, got through half the song already rclxms.gif

QUOTE(dwin95 @ Jun 16 2011, 04:18 PM)
lanjiao , want people help but comment like that . you gtfo ok ?
so what is wrong with my reply again? i said if u're not willing to help save ur shit for urself, quite valid point there, which applies to u as well. pls just stfu if u're too stupid to see that he just gave an unhelpful comment u 2"
monochrome1234
post Jun 16 2011, 10:59 PM

1,225 posts

QUOTE(theoldlie @ Jun 16 2011, 10:44 PM)
Aiyana come on guys, make love not war.

@monochrome1234
No problemo. I hope you finish it! smile.gif Takes practice, i remember my first time doing something simple like this took me like 15-20 mins just for the first few bars zzz. The guy in the vid also said he improvised like a hundred times to get the tune he wants. So... It's all about repetition man. To get better in anything theres only one step: Practice practice practice. wink.gif
i still can't improvise that's why i need to get the tabs, still learning blush.gif

0.0170sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:15 PM