Nokia N85 Thread V3, Now with Dark Grey "version" FW= v20

Michael_G
post Jun 7 2009, 03:20 AM

160 posts

wow this thread look cool smile.gif im getting one of this device soon biggrin.gif
Michael_G
post Jun 15 2009, 07:00 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(mattkhoo87 @ Jun 15 2009, 02:13 PM)
wanna ask.. does the n85 have A2DP function? i`m planning to buy a bluetooth headset.. sony hbh-ds970.. wonder whether it is compatible not..
urm wat is A2DP? =/ so sad i stil havent get my n85... cry.gif still waiting and waiting and waiting..
Michael_G
post Jun 16 2009, 01:49 AM

160 posts

wooo hooo i got my n85 finally. tongue.gif anyone know where can i get a pouch for n85? pouch that look like 5800xm ?
Michael_G
post Jun 16 2009, 01:42 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(Michael_G @ Jun 16 2009, 01:49 AM)
wooo hooo i got my n85 finally. tongue.gif anyone know where can i get a pouch for n85? pouch that look like 5800xm ?
[Michael] [15 June 2009] [New] [Ori] [long time never use nokia already. tongue.gif] [copper]

anyone know where can i get a pouch for n85? pouch that look like 5800xm ? hmm.gif

Michael_G
post Jun 16 2009, 05:07 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Jun 16 2009, 03:54 PM)
you can change the setting.. just configure the setting
welcome...

anyway.. you can search pouch at >>> http://forum.lowyat.net/MobilePhonesandRelatedAccessories

but i dunt know the pouch that look like 5800xm sweat.gif  sweat.gif

just search there..
thank you smile.gif

QUOTE(giggsyy @ Jun 16 2009, 04:54 PM)
and thank you.. rclxms.gif

so any cool tips and tricks for this phone huh? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Michael_G: Jun 16 2009, 05:07 PM
Michael_G
post Jun 17 2009, 12:28 AM

160 posts

lol. guys i keylock my phone den in d screen showing the time and date. but why it never dissappear ah? kinda long already still showing the date and time. tongue.gif and wanna did u guys try out the FM transmitter? mine have to put near to the radio like 5CM.. =X
Michael_G
post Jun 17 2009, 04:15 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(blugear @ Jun 17 2009, 11:29 AM)
I use the fm transmitter in my car.. My phone in my pocket.. Still very nice and sound clarity is great..
QUOTE(kae7 @ Jun 17 2009, 03:07 PM)
same.. but mine was not in pocket..i'm just put it at beside[sit]
hurm.. weird... something wrong with my transmitter i guess. sad.gif hmm.gif
Michael_G
post Jun 17 2009, 04:55 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Jun 17 2009, 04:19 PM)
is it your car antenna problem?
did you try it on others car?
urm i dunno le.. i try to put near the antenna when im inside the cant even receive.
but i put very near to the radio player den can receive very clear. LOL..
Michael_G
post Jun 22 2009, 12:45 AM

160 posts

hey guys. do u guys really H### ur n85 with helloOx? and how do u assign cert to helloOx? and how do i create my cert to assign to helloOx ? after install helloOx to ur phone is that mean i can install any apps? please help sifu... tq very muchy.~ smile.gif
Michael_G
post Jun 22 2009, 01:31 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Jun 22 2009, 08:05 AM)
helloOX. is just extractor to 5 thing that you can install.. it is possibly to hack the phone..
anyway... go to www.symbiansigned.com to sign the software illegally..
if it dont accept the helloOX that mean.. the helloOX is an illegal software.. there are many other place to assign the cert to your phone..
BUT pls google for it.. bcoz here.. cannot provide the link..
P/S ::: anyway PM me !! brows.gif  brows.gif
urm 5 thing that i can install? meaning? can explain more detail ma?? cause im symbian noob lo. first time use symbian tongue.gif before i sign a software i have to get my own IMEI cert first right?
Michael_G
post Jun 22 2009, 05:17 PM

160 posts

okok.. continue in PM tongue.gif check ur pm ya.. heheh biggrin.gif
Michael_G
post Jun 23 2009, 12:03 PM

160 posts

hey wanna ask how do u access to private folder in z drive. i try to open with x-plore but in the private folder show empty le..
Michael_G
post Jun 25 2009, 11:34 PM

160 posts

OMG. i just tried this trick. after i restart my camera wont start le. scareeeeeee. i did exactly le. i use my phone open x-plore den find the 10282edc.txt file and copy to c:\private\10202be9 folder. after that i use x-plore to edit the txt file. i change the compression quality=100 and estimatedsize=890000 den save and restart. den camera unable to start. >"<
Michael_G
post Jun 26 2009, 10:42 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Jun 26 2009, 12:12 AM)
do you have backup of original file..??
so weird you cannot open the camera.. try restart the phone ... then check it..
if you have backup of the file.. you can put the original replaced the modified...
i just delete the file that i copy to my c:\private\10202be9 den the camera work fine already. kae7 do i need to delete the 10282edc.txt in z:\private\10202be9 after i copied into c:\private\10202be9 ??

0.0569sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:44 AM