QUOTE(blugear @ May 5 2009, 03:52 PM)
No Need bring shop to (H) la..

So ez to (H) take less den 5 min..

U wan guidelines can pm us.. smile.gif
I see I see. After my exam i sure will pm u guys. tongue.gif
QUOTE(kae7 @ May 5 2009, 05:49 PM)
weird.. weirdo..
never happened to me..
so weird why i never experienced any lagging/hang/something bad in my n85 ..??

the capacity of memory card only left - 1GB/8GB
maybe i'm just lucky
welcome.. N85 user..???
[H] >> http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1013894
Thank you so much for the link. biggrin.gif By the way , what is the disadvantage for not upgrade firmware?
TSkae7
post May 7 2009, 03:28 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(blugear @ May 7 2009, 10:02 AM)
Guys,

How do I go to ROM Patcher?
by installing HelloOX...it will install ROMpatcher...
so just go in Application folder and you will see Rompatcher there

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ May 7 2009, 02:51 PM)
I see I see. After my exam i sure will pm u guys. tongue.gif

Thank you so much for the link. biggrin.gif By the way , what is the disadvantage for not upgrade firmware?
from v10 to v11.. there are many bugs that had fixed..

so you could see the disadvantages by not upgrading firmware

This post has been edited by kae7: May 7 2009, 03:28 PM
Eguy1314
post May 7 2009, 03:40 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ May 7 2009, 03:28 PM)
from v10 to v11.. there are many bugs that had fixed..

so you could see the disadvantages by not upgrading firmware
But quite troublesome that i have to (H) again.
blugear
post May 7 2009, 03:52 PM

I am more that meets the eye...
1,053 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ May 7 2009, 03:28 PM)

Cannot find wo.. I already installed it twice.. still dun have in app sad.gif weird
TSkae7
post May 7 2009, 04:03 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ May 7 2009, 03:40 PM)
But quite troublesome that i have to (H) again.
lol.. ofcourse...

QUOTE(blugear @ May 7 2009, 03:52 PM)
Cannot find wo.. I already installed it twice.. still dun have in app sad.gif weird
install HelloOX 1.03 whistling.gif
blugear
post May 7 2009, 04:42 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ May 7 2009, 04:03 PM)
install HelloOX 1.03 whistling.gif
1.04 cannot install the rom patcher ar?
TSkae7
post May 7 2009, 04:56 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(blugear @ May 7 2009, 04:42 PM)
1.04 cannot install the rom patcher ar?
lol.. 1.04 doesnt contain ROM patcher..
without ROM patcher.. it will nit successfully [H] wink.gif
blugear
post May 7 2009, 05:21 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ May 7 2009, 04:56 PM)
lol.. 1.04 doesnt contain ROM patcher..
without ROM patcher.. it will nit successfully [H] wink.gif
Alrite i got ROM patcher installed smile.gif thanks kae7..

Which folder do I put the server file for rom patcher?
TSkae7
post May 7 2009, 05:26 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(blugear @ May 7 2009, 05:21 PM)
Alrite i got ROM patcher installed smile.gif thanks kae7..

Which folder do I put the server file for rom patcher?
under folder patches..

example >> E:\patches
crazycrazyman
post May 7 2009, 05:42 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

what is server file?
put what files into it?
hmmph..
confused now..
xD
TSkae7
post May 7 2009, 05:46 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 7 2009, 05:42 PM)
what is server file?
put what files into it?
hmmph..
confused now..
xD
dunt worry. server file is just using as one of [H] method..

it using in ROMPATCHER instead
crazycrazyman
post May 7 2009, 05:48 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

orh i see..
do we need to put anything in the rompatcher?

TSkae7
post May 7 2009, 05:50 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 7 2009, 05:48 PM)
orh i see..
do we need to put anything in the rompatcher?
its up to you...

google it for the function...

there are many specific file that we can put inside it..
crazycrazyman
post May 7 2009, 06:47 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

blugear..
if u have nice files for ROMpatcher please kindly pm me..
tee hee..
whose garmin here the vehicle is triangle?
want to change to a car..?
i can teach u guys how..
blugear
post May 7 2009, 06:53 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 7 2009, 06:47 PM)
blugear..
tee hee..
i can teach u guys how..
Nothing much can do lo.. I got the server file. Help u install unsigned apps.. Means no need key and cert.

The garmin can change to blue dot with ripple like in iphone? hehe..
crazycrazyman
post May 7 2009, 07:02 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

blue dot?
that i dont know lerh..
but i change the boring triangle to a very nice...
CAR..
xD
qwe65
post May 7 2009, 07:30 PM

my assistant
815 posts

QUOTE(blugear @ May 7 2009, 06:53 PM)
Nothing much can do lo.. I got the server file. Help u install unsigned apps.. Means no need key and cert.

The garmin can change to blue dot with ripple like in iphone? hehe..
ripple like in iphone?is it vehicle icon o wut?
blugear
post May 7 2009, 07:31 PM

1,053 posts

How to do that? Share mah den kae7 can post in 1st page smile.gif
TSkae7
post May 7 2009, 08:05 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 7 2009, 06:47 PM)
blugear..
tee hee..
i can teach u guys how..
QUOTE(blugear @ May 7 2009, 07:31 PM)
How to do that? Share mah den kae7 can post in 1st page smile.gif
lol.. i thought everyone know how to change it

ok..- to see various type of car.. just go to

http://www8.garmin.com/vehicles/ or http://www8.garmin.com/vehicles/bundles/allvehicles.html

you can even download that...
many cars there..

HOW TO INSTALL THE DOWNLOADED VEHICLES>>

1.Connect your Garmin GPS device to your computer.
2.Click Download.
3.Click Open, if necessary.
4.Click Extract.
5.Browse to find the “Garmin/vehicle” folder on the Garmin drive. You may need to create the vehicle folder.
6.Double-click the Unplug or Eject icon in your system tray. Click Stop, and then click OK.
7,Unplug the USB cable from your Garmin GPS device.

HOW TO CHANGE THE ICON[CAR,ETC} >>>
1.On your GPS device, touch Settings.
2.Select Map.
3.Select Vehicle.
4.Choose your favorite vehicle.

125 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:41 PM