Nokia N85 Thread V3, Now with Dark Grey "version" FW= v20

Eguy1314
post May 1 2009, 03:54 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(rush d @ May 1 2009, 02:57 PM)
thanx kae7, Eguy1314, Alexdino ChrisWeiYua for your help....

And congrats lexdino you for be the top forumer in HALL OF FAME ...
Welcome Welcome !! rclxms.gif
blugear
post May 1 2009, 05:16 PM

I am more that meets the eye...
1,053 posts

How to remove the bar labels like share online, wlan roaming on the main screen?

Added on May 1, 2009, 7:43 pmAnyone use Shazam ID? Works like a charm smile.gif

This post has been edited by blugear: May 1 2009, 07:43 PM
crazycrazyman
post May 1 2009, 07:59 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

what do u mean by the bar labels like share online?
has your problem fixed?

Alexdino
post May 1 2009, 08:30 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 1 2009, 02:18 PM)
is Telstra that bad??
isn't it comsat the worst?
anyway, i support buying orginal phone
telstra is not that bad, only it is inconvenient for working people to claim the warranty if the phone got problem because of the short operation time of the service center.

im using telstra also, so far is a good phone except i kena fix my GPS connector last time, by DIY myself. doh.gif

Added on May 1, 2009, 8:32 pm
QUOTE(blugear @ May 1 2009, 05:16 PM)
How to remove the bar labels like share online, wlan roaming on the main screen?

Added on May 1, 2009, 7:43 pmAnyone use Shazam ID? Works like a charm smile.gif
here actually i post it b4 in V2

Romoving the"Search:Internet and my Content" text and shourtcut icon in the standby screen.

Copy this modified MscaAiPlugin2.r159 to c:\resource\apps

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=BRSQB7SB

but i have not try it before.

@Kae7 can post it in 1st page.

Thx.

Added on May 1, 2009, 8:33 pm
QUOTE(kae7 @ May 1 2009, 09:18 AM)
hmm.. telstra service is no good.. hmm hmm.gif
@ Alexdino you are the top forumer in HALL OF FAME cheers.gif
@ All forumer.. pls read all info in 1st page before posting here.. icon_rolleyes.gif
Macam top spammer jer sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Alexdino: May 1 2009, 08:35 PM
crazycrazyman
post May 1 2009, 09:38 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

alexdino, my locking time for GPS is kinda long..
any way that i can fix arh?
it took 3--10 minutes...

blugear
post May 1 2009, 11:25 PM

1,053 posts

Guys any software where our pc can access the phone memory? Full access..

Added on May 1, 2009, 11:39 pm
QUOTE(Alexdino @ May 1 2009, 08:30 PM)

here actually i post it b4 in V2

Romoving the"Search:Internet and my Content" text and shourtcut icon in the standby screen.

Copy this modified MscaAiPlugin2.r159 to c:\resource\apps 

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=BRSQB7SB

but i have not try it before.

@Kae7 can post it in 1st page.

Thx.

Cannot add lo bro.. The folder like restricted wan.. Nothing can paste inside c:\resource\apps

This post has been edited by blugear: May 1 2009, 11:39 PM
crazycrazyman
post May 1 2009, 11:41 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

hmmph, kae7 do u think is worth to get IS arh/?
but is rm80 worh..
kinda expensive....
and anyone of u, the camera colour is fading?
blugear
post May 2 2009, 01:31 AM

1,053 posts

Is the IS good for N85? I'm using it for Iphone 3g so far its very great.. really protects the device.. Dunno how on N85 lo.. Finally got to get to z:private folder thanks to ChrisWeiYuan and kae7 smile.gif
crazycrazyman
post May 2 2009, 12:46 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

LOLZ..
good that u can get to the file
gratz
and welcome..
how much did u bought for the IS?
i planning to get one..
but really cost me a lots..
Eguy1314
post May 2 2009, 01:24 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

What is IS?
crazycrazyman
post May 2 2009, 01:51 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

Invisible shield...
muwinner
post May 2 2009, 02:05 PM

63 posts

if install Helloox we need 2 get the cert n give out our IM code ?
crazycrazyman
post May 2 2009, 03:30 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

please...
read page one warning..
do not say illegal topic in Thread..
it lead to the ban system..
just PM us..
pm kae7 or alexdino bah..
or blugear

Eguy1314
post May 2 2009, 03:48 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 2 2009, 01:51 PM)
Invisible shield...
Haha.. Thank you. So Chris do u use IS??
blugear
post May 2 2009, 06:35 PM

1,053 posts

IS cost RM80 lo. U can get from lowyat forumer tan_alliance.

He is trustable and reliable seller. I got all my IS from him. 2 for psp and 2 for iphone 3g. After u install the IS let me know how is it ya Chris. Maybe I also wan get.. hehe..
crazycrazyman
post May 3 2009, 01:24 AM

What about that?
2,706 posts

im stil under consideration of getting IS..
since im so broke right now..
sighing..
no money at alll
sad.gif

nickygin
post May 3 2009, 01:44 AM

240 posts

Is there any place that I can find a list of apps that I can download? Something like what Apple did with their iTunes apps page?
crazycrazyman
post May 3 2009, 01:56 AM

What about that?
2,706 posts

actually the bestest site would be...
google..
just search application for N85..
lots of website is coming out..
but i'm still finding something useful for my hp.
you found any please kindly pm me..
thank you
blugear
post May 3 2009, 02:30 AM

1,053 posts

Shazam ID.

Similar to track ID on Sony Ericsson Phones
crazycrazyman
post May 3 2009, 01:45 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts