Nokia N85 Thread V3, Now with Dark Grey "version" FW= v20

LyeNa
post Apr 28 2009, 03:48 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 28 2009, 03:46 PM)
your friend didnt sell it to you ahh..???

i find the cheapest microSD 8GB in garage sales...

the seller that sell it cheapest >> kit_kit

other recommended seller >> e_trade_pj << he sells original thing only thumbup.gif
Actually want t0 use it fOr my spare phone N 8 2. yeZZa!!!~ Thanxs f0r ur help my prienD!!!~
TSkae7
post Apr 28 2009, 04:01 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(LyeNa @ Apr 28 2009, 03:48 PM)
Actually want t0 use it fOr my spare phone N 8 2. yeZZa!!!~ Thanxs f0r ur help my prienD!!!~
welcome my friend...

wonder why this thread so slow..

P/S : i have read all post from V1 until here..

wow.. so beautiful memory haha,,..

kinda miss leoboa6,vint,alexdino,non@me << they are top spammer forumer in n85 thread cool2.gif
LyeNa
post Apr 28 2009, 04:41 PM

116 posts

erm...i think s0. why we can't talk 'bout "application" or "gamez" in this f0rum?
TSkae7
post Apr 28 2009, 04:46 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(LyeNa @ Apr 28 2009, 04:41 PM)
erm...i think s0. why we can't talk 'bout "application" or "gamez" in this f0rum?
sure... we can talk about application or games that related with n85.. in this forum

but no illegal discussion here...

LyeNa
post Apr 28 2009, 05:17 PM

116 posts

waaaah!!!~ kae7, update ur userzbar aaar??? arsenal fan club oOOoO

Added on April 28, 2009, 5:21 pm cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif sumone sell his N 8 5 for RM 870 onli ???

This post has been edited by LyeNa: Apr 28 2009, 05:22 PM
crazycrazyman
post Apr 28 2009, 05:37 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

OMG..dont scare me..
rm870...
is really darn cheap leh....
sad.gif
yea..
kae7 i agreed with u..
i got see through some of the messages from V1 and V2..
they are not only....*spammer*,incase they really provide us with good information..
TSkae7
post Apr 28 2009, 05:57 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(LyeNa @ Apr 28 2009, 05:17 PM)
waaaah!!!~ kae7, update ur userzbar aaar??? arsenal fan club oOOoO

Added on April 28, 2009, 5:21 pm cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  sumone sell his N 8 5 for RM 870 onli ???
yeah i know. it is the cheapest price i think..
the seller want to get c905.. he want to sell the n85 ... hmm
i persuaded him to increase the price to RM 1k .. haha
n85 still have value..

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 28 2009, 05:37 PM)
OMG..dont scare me..
rm870...
is really darn cheap leh....
sad.gif
yea..
kae7 i agreed with u..
i got see through some of the messages from V1 and V2..
they are not only....*spammer*,incase they really provide us with good information..
i didnt say that they are spammer.. lol

Alexdino
post Apr 28 2009, 06:10 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 28 2009, 04:01 PM)
kinda miss leoboa6,vint,alexdino,non@me << they are top spammer forumer in n85 thread cool2.gif
vmad.gif blush.gif tongue.gif

i'm still around, only dun know where ar the others??

i think most of the phone details/ function already posted before so seldom got any new updates la.

so now hoping that we will get firmware update soon, and hopefully i will be the first to post here.. biggrin.gif

any one try the "Tektronic Car Pack" application? kinda got bug...
blugear
post Apr 28 2009, 06:13 PM

I am more that meets the eye...
1,053 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 28 2009, 02:44 PM)
no file..???

it must have there..you use LCG xplore..?? - make sure that the software isnt trial or illegal version

how abou using modo  << search for modo.. and install it...maybe can help you wink.gif

Cannot find lo bro.. modo oso cannot install sad.gif I can see the private folder but its empty.. I enable to view hidden files also..
TSkae7
post Apr 28 2009, 06:15 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Apr 28 2009, 06:10 PM)
vmad.gif  blush.gif  tongue.gif

i'm still around, only dun know where ar the others??

i think most of the phone details/ function already posted before so seldom got any new updates la.

so now hoping that we will get firmware update soon, and hopefully i will be the first to post here.. biggrin.gif

any one try the "Tektronic Car Pack" application? kinda got bug...
mind to share.. what is Tektronic Car Park << google it but dont found what is it

QUOTE(blugear @ Apr 28 2009, 06:13 PM)
Cannot find lo bro.. modo oso cannot install sad.gif I can see the private folder but its empty.. I enable to view hidden files also..
why modo cant install..?
Alexdino
post Apr 28 2009, 06:15 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(crazyconsumer @ Apr 28 2009, 02:39 PM)
Is there a solution to switch off the camera shutter sound yet?
i think i posted it before it V2, is for hacked phone only. let me search first ah
blugear
post Apr 28 2009, 06:17 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 28 2009, 06:15 PM)
why modo cant install..?
It say certificate is expired
TSkae7
post Apr 28 2009, 06:17 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Apr 28 2009, 06:15 PM)
i think i posted it before it V2, is for hacked phone only. let me search first ah
is it >>>

Copy Z:\Private\10202be9\101F8809.txt

to

C:\Private\10202be9\101F8809.txt

Modify C:\Private\10202be9\101F8809.txt, at the last line :

"0x7 int 1 0 cap_rd=alwayspasscap_wr=alwaysfail"

change to

"0x7 int 0 0 cap_rd=alwayspasscap_wr=alwaysfail"

Activate Silent profile or turn off the Warning tones.

The earlier method involving rompatcher .Lets see on which phones this trick works.

Added on April 28, 2009, 6:18 pm
QUOTE(blugear @ Apr 28 2009, 06:17 PM)
It say certificate is expired
you need to sign the application with your own cert and key ..

the u can install it... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by kae7: Apr 28 2009, 06:18 PM
blugear
post Apr 28 2009, 06:22 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 28 2009, 06:17 PM)

you need to sign the application with your own cert and key ..

the u can install it... thumbup.gif
i dunno how lo bro.. can teach ma.. i read oso and try cannot work sad.gif
Alexdino
post Apr 28 2009, 06:23 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Apr 28 2009, 06:15 PM)
here from v2

First you Need To H@ck Your Phone

1. Go to Rompatcher and apply open4all patch
2. Open X-plore
3. Goto "Z:\Private\10202be9\101F8809.txt
4. Copy the file to "C:\Private\10202be9\101F8809.txt"
5. Edit the file "101F8809.txt" ( press 8 in X-plore To Edit a file )
6. At the end of the file, u will find the line y
0x7 int 1 0 cap_rd=alwayspass
cap_wr=alwaysfail
7. Then change it to
0x7 int 0 0 cap_rd=alwayspass
cap_wr=alwaysfail
8. Save the file and exit X-plore
9. Turn off "open4all "
10. Restart the phone.

Now it's done & No more shutter sounds in camera!! in your profile with no warning tone like silent profile.

Camere shutter sound still there if you select "Warning tones" in your profile To "ON".
TSkae7
post Apr 28 2009, 06:24 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(blugear @ Apr 28 2009, 06:22 PM)
i dunno how lo bro.. can teach ma.. i read oso and try cannot work  sad.gif
can.,. but through pm yeah..

because it is illegal thing..

pm me.. then i will reply you...

Added on April 28, 2009, 6:26 pm
QUOTE(Alexdino @ Apr 28 2009, 06:23 PM)
here from v2

2. Open X-plore
cap_wr=alwaysfail
7. Then change it to
cap_wr=alwaysfail
9. Turn off "open4all "
10. Restart the phone.

Now it's done & No more shutter sounds in camera!! in your profile with no warning tone like silent profile.

Camere shutter sound still there if you select "Warning tones" in your profile To "ON".
thx for the tips.. go check at 1st page

you have tried it ..??

This post has been edited by kae7: Apr 28 2009, 06:26 PM
Alexdino
post Apr 28 2009, 06:26 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Apr 28 2009, 06:23 PM)
here from v2

2. Open X-plore
cap_wr=alwaysfail
7. Then change it to
cap_wr=alwaysfail
9. Turn off "open4all "
10. Restart the phone.

@kae7 can put at 1st post. thx.
crazycrazyman
post Apr 28 2009, 06:28 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

just search and find out that the car pack is something for your hp to answer your call automitically in a certain period of time..
am i right?
Alexdino
post Apr 28 2009, 06:28 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 28 2009, 06:15 PM)
mind to share.. what is Tektronic Car Park << google it but dont found what is it
why modo cant install..?
try this

Tektronic.Car.Pack.v1.02.35.S60v3

is an app for the phone to be able to auto answer when u driving and automatic active the load speaker.
TSkae7
post Apr 28 2009, 06:29 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Apr 28 2009, 06:26 PM)
@kae7 can put at 1st post. thx.
done.. thx dude thumbup.gif

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 28 2009, 06:28 PM)
just search and find out that the car pack is something for your hp to answer your call automitically in a certain period of time..
am i right?
Tektronic.Car.Pack.v1.02.35.S60v3 <<

This post has been edited by kae7: Apr 28 2009, 06:30 PM

125 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0190sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:38 AM