haiz.... my phone still not done... :-( so long.. 1 week already.. missing my phone...
Nokia N85 Thread V3, Now with Dark Grey "version" FW= v20
Jun 7 2009, 07:49 PM
327 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
haiz.... my phone still not done... :-( so long.. 1 week already.. missing my phone...
Jun 9 2009, 02:50 PM
woohoo! got my phone back.. ya.. i told them i urgently wanted the phone.. haha.. then i waited for the technician for 1hour+... they say 3pm will reach.. the fella came in at 4.30 only... wat the... lol.. oh well..
the navi wheel is working.. but i realised it`s quite unpredictable.. sometimes got sometimes dun have.. is this the same with other users? and what`s the difference if the breathing thing is on or off? |
Jun 15 2009, 02:13 PM
wanna ask.. does the n85 have A2DP function? i`m planning to buy a bluetooth headset.. sony hbh-ds970.. wonder whether it is compatible not..
Jun 15 2009, 02:24 PM
Jun 16 2009, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jun 15 2009, 11:14 PM) Can i know got any freeware who does the same work?? haha.. ya.. me too.. i can`t login to my n-gage profile.. :SOh ya , everytime i check for update or open a link that was sent from the pc to my hand phone.. the phone will automatic conenct me to 3G ... instead of conenct to my Wifi and it make me loss my $$ ..so what should i do?? I cant update my N gage now.. |
Jun 18 2009, 12:44 PM
is nokia bluetooth headset BH-503 compatible with the n85? cos i checked in nokia website they din show n85 under the compatibility list for the BH-503... anyone can confirm?
Jun 19 2009, 03:58 PM
on using FM transmitter.. want to ask.. what frequency do you all use?
how about you all? |
Jun 24 2009, 12:42 AM
haha.. that phone can use to catch robber wan leh.. lol! throw the phone at the robber.. then pick up and can still use.. hahaha!!
| Change to: | 0.0498sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:57 PM |