QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 14 2009, 05:53 PM)
NOKIA N85's USER GATHERING

FOR THOSE WHO INTERESTED.. PLEASE REPLY IN THIS THREAD..OR PM LEOBOA6
>>

CODE
Name : Edison Chen
LYN Nickname : Mr. Sexy
Contact Number : 123456789
Preferred time and location. Saturday 11/11/11(Hong Kong, Chinatown Restaurant)

PLS reply AS TEMPLATE above...
Places and time will go with the majority. HE will select several restaurant and food we will be having for our gathering for you guys to choose from.
HE will post selection of restaurant on HIS blog when I have enough participant on our gathering. Min 20 people.

PLEASE PM leoboa6 IF YOU HAVE BETTER SUGGESTION.
HIS contact number ; L @ 019-3655 851
lets party cheers.gif
crazycrazyman
post Jun 24 2009, 08:17 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

N87..
wakkaka..
i seriously prefer N8* series rather than N9* series..
what about you guys?
dont really know why..
the design and function of N8* always better than N9*..
to me larh...
though N97 is quite nice...
but nonetheless it is a touchscreen phone.
xD
sooner N8* gonna have touchscreen..

TSkae7
post Jun 24 2009, 08:21 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

yeah N8* will gonna have touch screen...
but i prefer both.. i mean touch scren with keypad just like N97..
but N97 is too bulky...

N8* is more stylish.. although N82 isnt..anyway.. will think if wanna buy N86 or not...

but i;m still loving my n85 wub.gif
crazycrazyman
post Jun 24 2009, 09:28 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

LOLZ...
nevertheless, the design of N85 screw N86..
kaka..
but then, N97 design is good...
i love the design
TSkae7
post Jun 24 2009, 10:51 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Jun 24 2009, 09:28 PM)
LOLZ...
nevertheless, the design of N85 screw N86..
kaka..
but then, N97 design is good...
i love the design
hmm.. i feel n85 more comfortable and stylish,..
but the camera of N86 really astounding,,.. c;mon try that phone.. i'm sure you will fall in love haha
Eguy1314
post Jun 24 2009, 11:14 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Jun 24 2009, 05:20 PM)
just download and try..

weird.. how come you cant find the wlm in download folder.. it is  a row in social network section i think
Haha nvm lar..i downlaod it from the website.

Anyway u all very rich leh.. so fast wanna buy n86.. sound like printing $$
leoboa6
post Jun 25 2009, 11:10 AM

334 posts

We do not print money. But sometimes it just comes to you. All you have to to is just sit and wait. Haha.. Btw btw, to those who wanna join us for the gathering please sms or pm me your details.

Btw, N97 is not that nice to use anyway. Was using with it for several days. I only love the build in keyboard. It's just too bulky. I'll rather stick with my Dopod and O2 instead. Haha..

#1st suggestion.
Guys why not we try the new and Happening Steamboat at New Mentari Business Park at Sunway. Looks very nice. Bigger, Cleaner, and more choices of dishes to choose from.(I have not dine in yet)
TSkae7
post Jun 25 2009, 04:55 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jun 24 2009, 11:14 PM)
Haha nvm lar..i downlaod it from the website.

Anyway u all very rich leh.. so fast wanna buy n86.. sound like printing $$
lol.. maybe i will wait... bcoz my n85 is so new

QUOTE(leoboa6 @ Jun 25 2009, 11:10 AM)
We do not print money. But sometimes it just comes to you. All you have to to is just sit and wait. Haha.. Btw btw, to those who wanna join us for the gathering please sms or pm me your details.

Btw, N97 is not that nice to use anyway. Was using with it for several days. I only love the build in keyboard. It's just too bulky. I'll rather stick with my Dopod and O2 instead. Haha..
#1st suggestion.
Guys why not we try the new and Happening Steamboat at New Mentari Business Park at Sunway. Looks very nice. Bigger, Cleaner, and more choices of dishes to choose from.(I have not dine in yet)
i agreed with leoboa6... just now trying the n97 at shop.. whoaa... the interface is good... but i forgot to take picture of it doh.gif ..
i have tried N86 and N97.. and i can just say that N86 is better... as always N8* is better than N9*
Eguy1314
post Jun 25 2009, 06:00 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

Swt..n86 price only Rm 1880?? So cheap??? I just bought my N85 leh... !!! Argh... !!
heavenhell90
post Jun 25 2009, 06:42 PM

1+1=11
1,271 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Jun 24 2009, 08:21 PM)
yeah N8* will gonna have touch screen...
but i prefer both.. i mean touch scren with keypad just like N97..
but N97 is too bulky...

N8* is more stylish.. although N82 isnt..anyway.. will think if wanna buy N86 or not...

but i;m still loving my n85 wub.gif
buy la n86.. i buy ur n85 from u tongue.gif
rush d
post Jun 25 2009, 06:43 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jun 25 2009, 06:00 PM)
Swt..n86 price only Rm 1880?? So cheap??? I just bought my N85 leh... !!! Argh... !!
that's why i think to wait more...
price will drop like n85 price.. thumbup.gif
blugear
post Jun 25 2009, 07:01 PM

I am more that meets the eye...
1,053 posts

n86 oni RM1780 le.. haha.. I got my N85 at RM1620 oo..
TSkae7
post Jun 25 2009, 07:47 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jun 25 2009, 06:00 PM)
relax... sell it then buy the N86

QUOTE(heavenhell90 @ Jun 25 2009, 06:42 PM)
buy la n86.. i buy ur n85 from u tongue.gif
i offer you RM 1300 hahaha... my n85 is high in value.. i wont sell it..

QUOTE(rush d @ Jun 25 2009, 06:43 PM)
that's why i think to wait more...
price will drop like n85 price.. thumbup.gif
wait.. wait.. wait.. if u just wait.. then more better phone wil come out..but you just wait.. wait and wait... sweat.gif

QUOTE(blugear @ Jun 25 2009, 07:01 PM)
n86 oni RM1780 le.. haha.. I got my N85 at RM1620 oo..
that is old price

This post has been edited by kae7: Jun 25 2009, 07:47 PM
MyKy44
post Jun 25 2009, 08:11 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Jun 23 2009, 06:20 PM)
lol.. i think he means that the price of the screen///
the amoled screen is expensive..
so the screen that you replaced isnt amoled i think
hmm.gif i spotted an issue with my new screen though.

U know when u don't touch your phone for very long, the phone sorta sleeps right? when i press any button to wake it, the display is like bluish la.
it's just for a while though. After that it's ok ady.

tomoro i gonna go the shop ask again :/
TSkae7
post Jun 25 2009, 08:31 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Jun 25 2009, 08:11 PM)
hmm.gif i spotted an issue with my new screen though.

U know when u don't touch your phone for very long, the phone sorta sleeps right? when i press any button to wake it, the display is like bluish la.
it's just for a while though. After that it's ok ady.

tomoro i gonna go the shop ask again :/
yeah.. you need to recheck again shakehead.gif
MyKy44
post Jun 25 2009, 08:32 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Jun 25 2009, 08:31 PM)
yeah.. you need to recheck again shakehead.gif
sigh... any of u guys know the price for AMOLED replacement?
bigboy
post Jun 25 2009, 08:57 PM

265 posts

i need help. i'm using my old sim and using it at my N85. the problem is

1) cannot recognized caller. somebody call, just a number even the number oledi saved.. so i've to update (replace existing) then ok. have read at internet, this a common problem for nokia symbian... bugs maybe\

2) when i want to save new contact to my sim, sim error.. so i only can save to memory phone lerrr...

so i think i wanna change to another phone laa, haha...
TSkae7
post Jun 25 2009, 11:25 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(bigboy @ Jun 25 2009, 08:57 PM)
i need help. i'm using my old sim and using it at my N85. the problem is

1) cannot recognized caller. somebody call, just a number even the number oledi saved.. so i've to update (replace existing) then ok. have read at internet, this a common problem for nokia symbian... bugs maybe\

2) when i want to save new contact to my sim, sim error.. so i only can save to memory phone lerrr...

so i think i wanna change to another phone laa, haha...
ok i will answer..

1] - pls move all numbers in sim card to the phone and replace it.. make sure there are no numbers in sim card
2] - check the memory of your sim card.. maybe it is full...or.. the contacts that you wanna save.. contain a lot of info and details, such as picture,email,and etc.... the sim card cannot save that.. thats why it save into memory card

- lol.. just bcoz of this you wanna change phone..?? think wisely man... unsure.gif
Eguy1314
post Jun 25 2009, 11:28 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

Haha dun plan to sell. I prefer N85 keypad ... and i fall in love with my this phone liao.. dun plan to change so soon. I'm just shock to know that the N86 price was so close toN85. I thought it will rather be 2k+...

125 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 >Top

0.0369sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 08:46 PM