Maybe for the front of the phone I might consider to get 1 la.. But the back of the phone is too nice to replace with other skin.. =x
Nokia N85 Thread V3, Now with Dark Grey "version" FW= v20
May 21 2009, 11:50 PM
334 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: K.L (city of life and entertainment) |
Maybe for the front of the phone I might consider to get 1 la.. But the back of the phone is too nice to replace with other skin.. =x
May 22 2009, 01:39 AM
Ala.. It's all bout what you wan la.. Of it's all thou need can ady la.. Why need to compare.. Swt''
U can never go ahead of technology.. =p |
May 22 2009, 09:19 PM
There is no response on our gathering.. Huhu.. Kae7 and Alex dowan to go??
Hmm.. |
May 24 2009, 09:32 AM
I WAN THE GIRLS. I can give away my phone for the girls.. WTF!
May 24 2009, 12:35 PM
Hmm.. True.. My pov is because is too costly when it 1st released and only guys will go crazy over performance.. No?
2nd it's kinda heavy.. =x |
May 27 2009, 04:14 PM
If you still cannot find the above info useful please refer to your Nokia User Manual. Your Nokia full package comes with the installation cd's for all the software you require such as the updater and stuff..
It's very useful. =p Added on May 27, 2009, 4:30 pm QUOTE(silrave @ May 26 2009, 11:15 PM) try leh Don't worry too much about the imei la.. As long as your phone is in good shape and performance can already. Sometimes when we buy AP phone we have to bare with all of this things. My phone and my imei on the box is also diff la despite I already ask them to change to a brand new unit la..sometime it ok sometime can't detect i dunno is it the charger put to the phone got problem or what == i feel sad lolx but the phone ok but the IMEI code not same as box T_T i ask him all accessories ori ? no give me fake ? then he say no need worry all give me come from phone de This post has been edited by leoboa6: May 27 2009, 04:30 PM |
Jun 17 2009, 05:46 PM
For certain cars the build in antenna is either too far or the antenna is wired to the back of your car. The signal reception might not be very good. Even in my car the transmitter is not very good. Players in your car plays a very important part also..
Jun 17 2009, 10:26 PM
Frequency clash also will distort your freq transfer.. Heh..
I'm very very busy with work la.. Every one here finish exam and other important events already meh? Gathering also no feed back.. Very very sad.. Maybe should do package already. Every that comes to the gathering will get a door gift. Haha.. What say you guys? =p |
Jun 19 2009, 01:32 PM
QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Jun 17 2009, 11:25 PM) Haha.. It's just a gathering but let's make it a memorable gathering. A gathering that will never be forgotten by the advancement of technology.. Haha.. Still no feed back la. Maybe every1 is still busy. Just wait few more weeks see how lor.. |
Jun 25 2009, 11:10 AM
We do not print money. But sometimes it just comes to you. All you have to to is just sit and wait. Haha.. Btw btw, to those who wanna join us for the gathering please sms or pm me your details.
Btw, N97 is not that nice to use anyway. Was using with it for several days. I only love the build in keyboard. It's just too bulky. I'll rather stick with my Dopod and O2 instead. Haha.. #1st suggestion. Guys why not we try the new and Happening Steamboat at New Mentari Business Park at Sunway. Looks very nice. Bigger, Cleaner, and more choices of dishes to choose from.(I have not dine in yet) |
| Change to: | 0.0549sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:37 PM |