Nokia N85 Thread V3, Now with Dark Grey "version" FW= v20

Eguy1314
post Apr 23 2009, 06:01 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 23 2009, 05:53 PM)
please go to first page.. some of them i attached with website..
anyway... google is the best way thumbup.gif
kk..thank you so much.
QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 23 2009, 05:59 PM)
no larh...
you are being friednly for seriously speaking..
since day 1 till now.
i've been asking you loads of question about N85...
must be bothering you too much.
Agree.
Eguy1314
post Apr 23 2009, 11:29 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

Back..coz i'm deeply in love with N85?? erm..actually my mid year exam is coming , so my mom asked me to wait for the exam to pass 1st. haha
Eguy1314
post Apr 24 2009, 01:59 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 23 2009, 11:48 PM)
eguy..is your statement related to what phone u gonna buy?
to gaza..
i think you have to go to nokia service centre and ask what is actually happening to your OLED screen...
is other ribbon problem or your screen life-span had come to a limit..
better still..
see what kae7 would says..
Yes.. !!
Eguy1314
post Apr 24 2009, 04:41 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 24 2009, 04:11 PM)
if u are still in warranty.. sure can cover it... thumbup.gif
need to go to nokia service centre ASAP
SAPURA set is new
e_trade_pj is the recommended original phone seller..
thumbup.gif
Oh ya , so Sapura was just same like Zitron or Avass ?? But why it is cheaper??
Eguy1314
post Apr 24 2009, 11:10 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 24 2009, 04:46 PM)
no Avass.. i think its AvaXX..,

it is cheaper.. because its distribute by SAPURA

while Zitron and Avaxx want more profit..haha lol.. laugh.gif

ask e_trade_pj la.. he is seller
I see. Can i know he is selling 1st hand or 2nd hand?
Eguy1314
post Apr 25 2009, 01:10 AM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 24 2009, 11:23 PM)
ask him or pm him for more info..

e_trade_pj selling new set of handphones and related accesories..
e_trade_pj hp selling thread
e_trade_pj profile
Haha.. ok ok..
Erm..i heard Germany N85 had a remote control specially design for playing games.. called " Zeemote" or something. SO does it available in Malaysia? user posted image
Eguy1314
post Apr 25 2009, 01:33 AM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

Yup it is like that. And it is a bluetooth headset . And so far i know was , only germany N85 come with that controller free.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5gN2cyaEH5M

This post has been edited by Eguy1314: Apr 25 2009, 01:34 AM
Eguy1314
post Apr 25 2009, 12:58 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 25 2009, 03:20 AM)
aw man.... doh.gif
does it work for n85 too?
Yup , and it only come with the set of N85 in germany.
Eguy1314
post Apr 25 2009, 04:52 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 25 2009, 01:00 PM)
so there's no other way we can get it? beli separately pon tarak?
That's the question i'm asking.

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 25 2009, 03:36 PM)
good idea thumbup.gif
try eBay..<<search yourself
in malaysia dun know
Haha..if ada lobang must tell us o...
Eguy1314
post Apr 25 2009, 04:55 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 25 2009, 04:54 PM)
LOLZ...
the zeemote...after all..
i dont think i willl use my hp to play so much game...
sayang sayang dia...xD
But can show off mah... brows.gif
Eguy1314
post Apr 25 2009, 09:51 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(LyeNa @ Apr 25 2009, 07:38 PM)
[LyeNa] [19 April] [AP] [Rm980] [ Always Proud To Be Symbian User Expecially N85!!!  Yezza!] [CoppeR]
Eh..why ur phone the price..seem to be a bit cheap. I thought the current Ap price is 1.4k??
Eguy1314
post Apr 25 2009, 09:57 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 25 2009, 09:53 PM)
woah....rm980??
OMG..
dont tell me i rugi 500..
i will vomit blood here.
That's why i must confirm b4 i buy..!!

This post has been edited by Eguy1314: Apr 25 2009, 09:58 PM
Eguy1314
post Apr 25 2009, 10:46 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 25 2009, 10:18 PM)
i thought u dy bought?
u haven't buy meh?
but i think that one is second hand one..
xD
I havent ..plan to buy during the coming holiday.
QUOTE(LyeNa @ Apr 25 2009, 10:18 PM)
Hehe! My Luck! bought from my friend becoz he really2 need money maaa! So he sold his N85 just rm980 to me! yeZza!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Wah..ur friend used how long already?
Eguy1314
post Apr 26 2009, 12:42 AM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(LyeNa @ Apr 25 2009, 11:07 PM)
Just 3 week onli... dun hav enuff money to buy new one maa...  brows.gif  brows.gif
haha...u r lucky..
QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 25 2009, 11:38 PM)
yea lurh..
i suppose..
kae7 and me share the same feeling..
>> Jealous<<
h ehe..
xD
U jealous..i also jealous..everyone is jealous..!! I'm going to check the price of sappura set..>!!
Eguy1314
post Apr 26 2009, 01:07 AM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(LyeNa @ Apr 26 2009, 01:04 AM)
maybe the price lil bit cheap kot...anyway...gud luck okey! u will never regret to hav N85. Very awesome!!! rclxms.gif
Haha..thank you so much..!! Just waiting for the coming school holiday. rclxms.gif
Eguy1314
post Apr 26 2009, 01:35 AM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(qwe65 @ Apr 26 2009, 01:14 AM)
wahhh...wut happen bro??
Ya lor..mind to share??
Eguy1314
post Apr 26 2009, 12:50 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 26 2009, 01:58 AM)
Apparently, sapura is just a distributor. They provide minimal to no after-sales services
So they don't give any warranty?
Eguy1314
post Apr 26 2009, 02:52 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

I see. Haha.. so the sappura set should be ok.. now waiting for some negative feedback about Sappura from ChrisWeiYuan. biggrin.gif
Eguy1314
post Apr 26 2009, 04:31 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(e_trade_pj @ Apr 26 2009, 03:06 PM)
i think you mixed up or confused with distributor and warranty provider..

Nokia Malaysia provide warranty service to Nokia Phone which is distibuted by Zitron / Avaxx or Sapura only..

Regarding the warranty
all official unit of NOKIA MALAYSIA (which is distributed by ZITRON / AVAXX / SAPURA)..the warranty can claim at any one of the NOKIA SERVICE CENTER in MALAYSIA..

may refer to here..

http://www.nokia.com.my/A4646059
http://www.nokia.com.my/A4500287

above website explained all about the warranty and service center in Malaysia..
Oh i see. Thank you so much for the information.

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 26 2009, 03:42 PM)
alright..
let me tell u an example..
there is a customer..
her HP has a problem on charging the HP..
then..
she called up to us and ask for a change of HP..
of course change of HP is cannot larh..
then we said we will send the HP to the factory and check up..
but after that...
we found out nothing happen on the phone(which i dont think so)
then we just dont bother the HP..
just change the housing or what.
i dont really remember..
just to like make the customer happy happy..
but the problem isn't fix yet.
from what i know larh
Haha i see. But i gues avaxx and Zitron also like that.
Eguy1314
post Apr 30 2009, 10:40 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

Eh..i wonder why some phone price drop very fast while some phone like N85 drop very slow? And i did realize that the new smartphone had being released currently all the price was quite same with N85 Ori price. How come ah ??

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0578sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:50 PM