Nokia N85 Thread V3, Now with Dark Grey "version" FW= v20

christcwl9
post May 21 2009, 10:10 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

then N85 front camera is ??? and what about N82??
blugear
post May 21 2009, 10:20 PM

I am more that meets the eye...
1,053 posts

Guys the code for silent camera shutter not working ohhh.. Still got sound in silent mode.. sad.gif
li-ion65
post May 21 2009, 10:21 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 21 2009, 09:52 PM)
nope..
i think they mean that...
front camera is not VGA..
that make difference of N85..
xD
front camera not 0.3MP meh??
blugear
post May 21 2009, 10:23 PM

I am more that meets the eye...
1,053 posts

Camera spec for N85

Main camera
Video recording at up to 640 x 480 pixels (VGA) and up to 30fps
Up to 8x digital video zoom
Video light
Front camera
Video recording at up to 352 x 288 pixels (CIF) and up to 15 fps
Up to 2x digital video zoom

sakpn2000
post May 21 2009, 10:33 PM

238 posts

my gf alwiz say my video camera quality vr poor compare to last time (n81 and 6110 navigator)
how come?
david9
post May 21 2009, 10:35 PM

493 posts

hey dudes smile.gif
I have an idea how to get better loud ringtone for n85 playing through speaker !!!!!

search for AUDIO THEMES smile.gif Its louder than normal aac file , mp3 songs .......

its works well on mine smile.gif
just trying to help u guys smile.gif all the best , n85 users smile.gif
christcwl9
post May 21 2009, 10:35 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

Oic...so in term of front camera, N82 is better or N85??
david9
post May 21 2009, 10:36 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(sakpn2000 @ May 21 2009, 10:33 PM)
my gf alwiz say my video camera quality vr poor compare to last time (n81 and 6110 navigator)
how come?
impossible dude , it works well on mine smile.gif
crazycrazyman
post May 21 2009, 10:39 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

LOLZ..
i suppose video camera..
N85 own~~
and about the disable shutter sound..
go to setting
off your warning tone..
christcwl9
post May 21 2009, 10:42 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

Hey David9, thx for viewing my blog ^^ nice N85 pic there!!
sakpn2000
post May 21 2009, 10:42 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(david9 @ May 21 2009, 10:36 PM)
impossible dude , it works well on mine smile.gif
tried compare?
crazycrazyman
post May 21 2009, 10:46 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

hmmph..
according to kae7statement he claimed that n85 is the best video camera for all the N-series
david9
post May 21 2009, 10:47 PM

493 posts

nope
but i compare with my 5800XM and n85 , n85 is clearer than 5800xm
crazycrazyman
post May 21 2009, 10:47 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

hmmph..
according to kae7statement he claimed that n85 is the best video camera for all the N-series

Added on May 21, 2009, 10:48 pmhmmph..

This post has been edited by ChrisWeiYuan: May 21 2009, 10:48 PM
leoboa6
post May 21 2009, 10:55 PM

334 posts

As for the sound of effect you guys can try several method la.. FYI mp3, acc, ogg and other format has diff function. If you really wan a super loud ringtone(not songs) you can try midi.. Heh..

For those who are trying to compare N85 video file. I can show some of my video collection on out Gathering. N85 video is one of the best in the market right now. Video quality is superb compare to many other Nokia & SE phone I used before this. I can speed on on driver wheel at 190km/h and still able to get a good video quality. Speed and sharpness is the best. It's a cheap phone for good quality. Still Image still goes to SE phone. Cral Ziess lens is one of the best but not the compatibility to nokia software and functionality.. =P
christcwl9
post May 21 2009, 10:55 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

then is N82 the best camera phone for N series?? ^^
leoboa6
post May 21 2009, 10:56 PM

334 posts

As for the sound of effect you guys can try several method la.. FYI mp3, acc, ogg and other format has diff function. If you really wan a super loud ringtone(not songs) you can try midi.. Heh..

For those who are trying to compare N85 video file. I can show some of my video collection on out Gathering. N85 video is one of the best in the market right now. Video quality is superb compare to many other Nokia & SE phone I used before this. I can speed on on driver wheel at 190km/h and still able to get a good video quality. Speed and sharpness is the best. It's a cheap phone for good quality. Still Image still goes to SE phone. Cral Ziess lens is one of the best but not the compatibility to nokia software and functionality.. =P
li-ion65
post May 21 2009, 10:59 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ May 21 2009, 10:55 PM)
agree wif u...since n82 got xenon flash..but n85 don have.. hmm.gif
david9
post May 21 2009, 11:01 PM

493 posts

haha...
n82 is camera
n85 is stylish phone

see which wan u want ? lo
TSkae7
post May 21 2009, 11:01 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ May 21 2009, 10:55 PM)
n82 only the best at darker place..if brighter place.. i'm sure.. n82 and n85 is just the same..

thereotically.. without xenon flash.. it still like same as n85

the n82 camera [have pro and cons in camera too]
n85 also like that..

but in video cam.,.. n85 camera is better than n82..

i know that bcoz i have owned n82 b4 this..

This post has been edited by kae7: May 21 2009, 11:02 PM

125 Pages « < 85 86 87 88 89 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:50 PM