QUOTE(blugear @ May 13 2009, 11:57 PM)
Wait when u got gf.. hohoho
malacca dun have pretty girl also ...
introduce to me la....hehe ( joking )
david9
post May 14 2009, 12:01 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 13 2009, 11:57 PM)
what do u mean by boring speaker super loud?
i agreed K810 i is a \good camera phone..
but after  get..n85..
wakakka~~
haha...the real thing about 5800XM is very difficult to type sms and receive calling ....need to take out from the 5800XM pouch ( the black color wan )
Speaker is really * GENG * when u get too bored with 5800 , it will happen like this wan...thats to me as 5800XM user la
david9
post May 14 2009, 12:01 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(blugear @ May 13 2009, 11:59 PM)
My dad using 5800xm also.. Compare to iphone I say the screen is press screen not touch screen.. Iphone screen is like feather touch..
5800XM is like a window vista
iphone is like a MAC dekstop

Added on May 14, 2009, 12:02 am
QUOTE(blugear @ May 14 2009, 12:00 AM)
Malacca alot leng lui in MMU wat and Malacca alot of good gal..
dun have la ....sad.gif

Added on May 14, 2009, 12:02 am
QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 14 2009, 12:01 AM)
ya..
i also agreed with blugear..
wondering is lyena the only N85 girl user here?
xD
interesting smile.gif hehe

This post has been edited by david9: May 14 2009, 12:02 AM
david9
post May 14 2009, 12:06 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 14 2009, 12:03 AM)
i worry you will not satisfy with the N85 speaker..
hmmph but i think other specs is way better than 5800
sure got de larh..
dont jia jia~~
xD
wait and see tonight when i get IT lo smile.gif

i'm not bluffing ...really dun have .....
Maybe i didn't get to know anyone there....
I'm a person goes class and balik ke apartment wan ....i dun stay back de ...

Added on May 14, 2009, 12:07 am
QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 14 2009, 12:05 AM)
woah~~
seems like blugear very experiences~~
xD
he must be experienced sticking with lots of HOT PRETTY girls b4 ....
I wonder if the n85 gathering works , will there be hot pretty girls there with n85 ? ...haha

This post has been edited by david9: May 14 2009, 12:07 AM
david9
post May 14 2009, 12:10 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 14 2009, 12:07 AM)
LOLZ..
so guai zhai o rnot?
i dont believe eh..
LOLZ..
sigh..
david..
better get your N85 fast fast and find out more....
application for N85..
and  better say something related to n85..
before our handsome kae7 got angry..xD
i thought of that too
okay oaky ...lets talk about n85 .....
N85 stylish so better than n81 , n96 and n95 8gb ....why. ... i dun know but i just like the sliding feeling

Added on May 14, 2009, 12:11 am
QUOTE(blugear @ May 14 2009, 12:07 AM)
Hehe.. I always hang out in Melaka lo coz my gal from there ma.. tongue.gif
fu yohh... wish i could have hot pretty girl also...oh well... back to discussion about n85 , guys ...

This post has been edited by david9: May 14 2009, 12:11 AM
david9
post May 14 2009, 12:14 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 14 2009, 12:11 AM)
LOLZ...
i wanted to know..
why iphone so expensive arh?
in which way it better?
but i still think N85 better..
iphone no design one..
sweatness..
and basically what i can say is..
N85 = N81 + N95 8gb
I agree ...why so expensive....probably maxis can't deal good price with apple malaysia company ... ( i think so )
Iphone also got design ...only one unique design....

NOKIA provides so many design ...it just we found out that n85 is the attraction of our eyes ....
and yes n85 = combination of n81 and n95 8gb....
well done , n85 creator smile.gif
david9
post May 14 2009, 12:17 AM

493 posts

the problem of iphone is most applications need to pay and thats how they earn $$$

have u try to compare which wan faster browse internet between iphone and n85 ?
david9
post May 14 2009, 12:30 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(blugear @ May 14 2009, 12:19 AM)
Sure iphone faster lo.. U dun need to use the navigation button to select the link or button just touch touch.. typing also using qwerty keyboard..
haha... i have used b4 ...indeed , iphone browsing internet is easier ...up and down only

Added on May 14, 2009, 12:31 am
QUOTE(blugear @ May 14 2009, 12:21 AM)
ok time for me to hit the sack.. Nice chatting wif u guys.. Very informative and fun.. C ya guys take care..
nite dude ...take care

Added on May 14, 2009, 12:31 am
QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ May 14 2009, 12:25 AM)
hmm.. just swapped phone with my n79... nw can i join this club?

[cutiesbaby312] [May 2009] [2ndhand] [AP] [RM1150] [Coolest phone i ever owned!! ] [copper]
yes... another new n85 user ..
welcome to n85 thread...feel free chat with us ....

This post has been edited by david9: May 14 2009, 12:31 AM
david9
post May 14 2009, 12:32 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 14 2009, 12:20 AM)
but there is one mistake and built quality for N85..
wait i find the youtube link for u guys
and david..
check the phone and make sure no such problem only u buy it..
okay dai lo ...hehe
I will .... i will

Added on May 14, 2009, 12:32 am
QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ May 14 2009, 12:31 AM)
hehehe.. thanks thanks smile.gif yup.. i love this phone alot.. bigger display and also, very sleak the design... smile.gif I love slide phones btw smile.gif
glad to hear good compli from you smile.gif

Added on May 14, 2009, 12:33 am
QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 14 2009, 12:32 AM)
woah...
sigh..
but i thought there is someway to unlocked all the iphone?
haha..
i just dled 25 antivirus for nokia phone and SE phone..xD
emm....not sure ...
ask blugear ...but he off to bed ady...haha..

This post has been edited by david9: May 14 2009, 12:33 AM
david9
post May 14 2009, 12:35 AM

493 posts

cutiesbaby312

just to let you know , the new update of n85 is coming soon ...so be alert and get ready to update with it ....

This post has been edited by david9: May 14 2009, 12:38 AM
david9
post May 14 2009, 12:40 AM

493 posts

why blank spot wan ?
david9
post May 14 2009, 12:46 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ May 14 2009, 12:40 AM)
your youtube isnt loaded.. so i correct it. as above
thanks bro
okay ...the first part scratch maybe he accidentely kena wall or something .....
the second part really freak me out about that ...wat do u think ?

Added on May 14, 2009, 12:46 amhow to check whether its not a wobbly slider ?

This post has been edited by david9: May 14 2009, 12:46 AM
david9
post May 14 2009, 12:51 AM

493 posts

most important thing i have the make sure the top part of n85 is stiff and not loose --wobbly ?
and following the second part as well ?

This post has been edited by david9: May 14 2009, 12:51 AM
david9
post May 14 2009, 12:56 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 14 2009, 12:54 AM)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Io57R0wDkqk&feature=related
here is the solution of fixing it..
but kinda dangerous..
alright...
when u get your N85...
you closed the slide..
the C button and menu button..
you put your phone on a balance table
then put your finger on it..
hit it softly..
see whether is it balance or not..
same goes with open slide..
do it near to your ears..
if u can hear the sound of kaka ka...
then ask for another phone..
is normal to have wobbly slider for all the slider phone..
just to makesure u get one that is nice..
this happen even to SE c905 and most of the slider phone..
but there are some are nice and firm and stiff..
good luck david..
hope i seriously help you..
though mine is ap..
but i choose 5 ap set to gain one perfect one..
so i happy with it..
haaha
waa..i scare wei now ...not feeling excited ady sad.gif
and thanks bro smile.gif

This post has been edited by david9: May 14 2009, 12:56 AM
david9
post May 14 2009, 12:59 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 14 2009, 12:57 AM)
LOLZ..
dont worry larh...
u sure can a nice one..
just here to help only lurh..
mine is ap also stiff wad..
u surely can get one nice one...
make sure u check that one...
hopefully the ori set won't face this problem....
ahhh...haha...hehe..hoho

Added on May 14, 2009, 1:01 ami dun think gathering for now ....cuz everybody busy with final exam ...haha

This post has been edited by david9: May 14 2009, 01:01 AM
david9
post May 14 2009, 01:03 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 14 2009, 01:02 AM)
yea..
not all N85 are like taht..
but just to makesure yours is not like that is more than enough..
oh ya..
another way of loving your N85..
when u open the slide
u push the slide upward right?
u dont just push it up all it self
and hear the sound ka~~
u get what i mean?
u push it up using your thumb
softly..
and nicely..
and i think this can help to protect the slider of the phone.
same goes to closing the slide..
put your thumb on the screen pull it downward softly
okay dude ...use thumb ....haha....
thank you so much , man ....so helpful
david9
post May 14 2009, 01:06 AM

493 posts

OKAY smile.gif
today is the day to get my new toy ....wu huu....smile.gif
day passes so fast....yet many things have to discover new things about n85

Added on May 14, 2009, 1:07 am
QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 14 2009, 01:06 AM)
lolz..
is okay larh..
just my humble opinion..
i want to use this phone for as long as possible..
so i taking care it very much.
when i see people kasar kasar open my slide.
and i heard the sound of ka~~
my heart pain once..
xD
the video..is really helpful though..
but u have to open the entire slider up ...and stuck a paper in it..
is quite dangerous..
and it required lots of tecnique and skill as well..
so i advice people dont do so..
just choose a nice one without wobly slider.
yea~~
use thumb open and closed the slide softly and gerntly..
she is your gf~~
must treat her tender
smile.gif wub.gif
haha...treat her like gf...very funny , bro
very funny

This post has been edited by david9: May 14 2009, 01:07 AM
david9
post May 14 2009, 01:13 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 14 2009, 01:11 AM)
eh, im not joking..
i seriously treat her like my GF..
i put lots of effort in it..
to make sure she serve fine for me..
xD
he he
oh ya..
kae7 could have post the way of taking care of N85 in the 1st page..
try to make it more fancy..
we are all under process driving our N85 thread leading all the other OS thread..
xD
agree:)

david9
post May 14 2009, 01:17 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 14 2009, 01:14 AM)
kay arh...
shall continue our discussion tmr after u get your N85..
just remember to check up your phone when u collecting it..
good luck dude
c ya dude ...i'll post some pictures once i get it ....tata...and thank you

This post has been edited by david9: May 14 2009, 01:17 AM
david9
post May 14 2009, 01:18 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ May 14 2009, 01:15 AM)
thanks bro for the warm welcome smile.gif

its scary to see so many comments abt the loose slider... hmm.. havent checked mine yet... too tired edi.... maybe tmr hehe.. alot of things to learn from u guys smile.gif my si fus smile.gif
haha ...its ady 1am ....go sleep then....thanks for joining n85 thread again ....make sure ur new n85 won't face this problem --wobbly set then .....
take care...nite ...sleep well

11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0524sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:48 AM