QUOTE(slsl @ Apr 15 2009, 01:47 PM)
Here to share the slimming products i've taken which shows a lil result..
SNE slimming pills - took this few yrs back.. really slim down... but later it appears in the news saying harmful to liver.. so stop d..
My fren is trying the SNE slimming tea now.. havent ask her bout her status yet.. but her sis took and did slim down a little..
GC Life - It's fiber drink
I took 1 glass in the morning - call cleanse plus
then 1 glass white coffee in the afternoon - there's also chocolate flavour
this wil make u go washroom.. but not the diarrhea type..
i took it like 15 days.. it's 20 days supply in a box
didnt lose weight but do feel the tummy is a bit smaller...
it;s like taking so long to see results and i dun have the patience..hehe
so now im taking SIY.. 5th day now.. lost 0.5kg.. will see how much i lost by the 10th day.. i hope to lose at least 2kg with 1 box...
my mom took Herbal life previously... did notice she slim down but it took her 3 months.. and its quite pricey...
Many medicines really harm the livers eh. I see. There is this slimming coffee... it is that drink? I have forgotten what brand for the slimming coffee. haha.
Gc is a meal replacement? Lol. Ya, I know you're distributor. Actually I only asked distributors don't come here to promote about siy. Haha. Thank goodness you didn't.. Lol. Hope you do have better results! ^^
Herbalife? Nope.. I hate direct sales for one thing.... Their drink is no no to me... ^^; Tried that before & totally against it.. Lol.
QUOTE(annariana @ Apr 15 2009, 08:51 PM)
hey there~
i heard herbalife is really good, with the cellular technology etc woot woot~!
but abit expensive lah.. i never tried oso but heard the reviews are good.. check it out!

QUOTE(basSist @ Apr 15 2009, 11:30 PM)
For anyone using Herbalife products, check out this news. Herbalife products have too much lead.
http://www.reuters.com/article/healthNews/...20080520?rpc=60Since this news was about 1 year ago, I'm not sure the current status.
Apparently Herbalife has quite a lot of negative comments regarding their marketing methods & their products. Haha.
QUOTE(garlicia @ Apr 16 2009, 04:40 PM)
dear emeraldrei, not making u dream... but at my perception, i think slimming massage gel and bath is the slowest method to slim down... i hav use plenty slimming gel but not really can see visible result.. but, SIY is kind of another slimming method, and whether u trust onot, it actually accelerate ur metabolisme and even control hunger.. and no meal replacement.. ur daily things works normal but just add in SIY and some control in meal.. hehe... tat's my point...
Hi dear, you are here to share~! Haha I guess it's all right if the distributors don't keep on saying 'I sell, contact me!' or something like that. Yeah, slimming gel does require a lot of patience.
Haha... after I try SIY, I'd post my comment & share my stories. ^^