QUOTE(keanzteoh @ Nov 21 2009, 03:21 PM)
eBaybut insist on a physical card rather than a code generated variant
if i can recall, crxr sells them; PM him
Your One Stop iTunes Troubleshooting Centre, How-to-do guides, backup, tips & tricks!
Nov 21 2009, 03:26 PM
5,786 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: VIC - The Place To Be |
Dec 28 2009, 11:38 PM
QUOTE(chris@cstorie @ Dec 28 2009, 10:11 PM) a few people are selling them in LYN GS.however always insist on the physical card and not just the codes Added on December 28, 2009, 11:41 pm QUOTE(mufasa @ Dec 28 2009, 10:51 PM) iPhone Generation : 2G IMHO, you should try to do a clean restoration on another PC/MAC to eliminate the possibility of a faulty hardwareUnlocked? yes Current Firmware : 3.0 Current network : Maxis iTunes Version : 9.0.2 PC/MAC : Mac Jailbreaking software : pwnage Problem Encountered : -Can't synchronize with mac/windows -cant charge anyone can help me? This post has been edited by nokia2003: Dec 28 2009, 11:41 PM |
Jan 10 2010, 01:06 AM
okay okay.
not that i'm attempting to rub to the wound, but seriously... MMS is like so... 1990s. just only a fortnight ago, a friend of mine was advocating the usage of MMS, he ended up the laughing stock of the posse. furthermore the picture of MMS is so blardy kecik and not forgetting horrible resolution - can barely see anything; a mediocre chick gets an instant "transformation" into some hot, fit gal with the MMS email is the way to go! |
Jan 25 2010, 08:46 PM
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 25 2010, 11:46 AM) Recently I bought a new desktop. So I wish to move all the data (album & video) from my old PC to new PC. What do I have to do? Re-install iTunes, then re-sync my iPhone once again, is that ALL? sounds about right. but try to follow this order. copy the entire "my music" folder into your new PC first (via a portable HDD presumably) only attempt to install iTunes once the move has been completed. allow iTunes to re-arrange your collection automatically (this process will take a while) synchronise your iPhone! |
Jan 26 2010, 04:39 PM
Jan 30 2010, 04:25 PM
Mar 14 2010, 08:18 PM
QUOTE(crazyivan @ Mar 14 2010, 08:07 PM) i recently sync my iphone and it tells me to upgrade to 3.1.3 which i refused.. then another window pop up.. if not mistaken it tells me to upgrade someting call the carrier service.. is iPhone originally unlocked or you artificially unlocked it?p/s lately i keep getting msg in my phone to call me switch to airplane mode.. cause duno wat interference all.. help! shud i dl it? |
Mar 15 2010, 01:19 PM
QUOTE(crazyivan @ Mar 15 2010, 11:59 AM) you can have an unlocked iPhone, but it is still jailbroken no?anyhow my suggestion is to restore (cliché i know), but the carrier settings update has obviously tampered your connectivity abilities. perhaps someone has a better suggestion to this? |
Mar 15 2010, 02:27 PM
QUOTE(crazyivan @ Mar 15 2010, 01:52 PM) erm did you even read the link i posted earlier?i can relate my own personal experience; my unit is an officially unlocked unit from optus, australia and when i was back in malaysia for my summer vacation, i had difficulties using the iPhone with maxis (cannot MMS, cannot surf the net et cetera). plugging it into my iTunes and obtaining the settings, sorted everything out |
Mar 18 2010, 04:59 PM
QUOTE(Toastie @ Mar 18 2010, 04:27 PM) Hello, debit cards work to a certain extend like their credit counterparts (and hence they share the same network)I've recently bought a few applications from itunes using maybank debit card. I'm just wondering why they haven't debit my account? As far as I know they should debit my account right away ma correct? anyway, back to the concept above, swiping your credit card doesn't get reflected immediately on your online statement right? it is usually T + 3. |
Mar 31 2010, 07:24 PM
QUOTE(xanavi @ Mar 31 2010, 07:12 PM) hi any1 knows how to purchase at US Store, when i tried to purchase it says something was omiss with my security code, which is not, any1 can help?or any alternatives ..? SECTION D: TOPPING UP YOUR iTUNES ACCOUNTAdded on March 31, 2010, 7:27 pmQ: Can I use my Malaysian credit card to purchase another country's iTunes gift certificates, iTunes gift card, redemption code? A: No. As each credit card is being issued uniquely to its provider (kindly refer to SECTION D: TOPPING UP YOUR ITUNES ACCOUNT for more information) This post has been edited by nokia2003: Mar 31 2010, 07:27 PM |
Apr 8 2010, 07:22 PM
QUOTE(yenestc @ Apr 8 2010, 05:26 PM) recently my laptop hardisk is gone, but unfortunately i still not backup the itunes file from it. you can re-download the applications for free again.so now, if i want to sync with my new hardisk in my laptop, how can i do it without lost my application, songs, picture in iphone? if you wanna extract the music and contents, there are softwares out there. however i cannot think of any, at back of head now. try googling it up (or try lurking around www.download.com) |
Apr 11 2010, 12:52 PM
Apr 11 2010, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(PeRi0eci @ Apr 11 2010, 04:25 PM) hey guys..noob here.how to install ringtone inside the iphone..i manage to put my song into the iphone but how about ringtone? anyone here can help me with this..thank you you don't like to search around, don't you?p/s claiming yourself a noob, isn't a passport or valid reason. |
Apr 11 2010, 06:11 PM
QUOTE(MrSars @ Apr 11 2010, 05:36 PM) How to buy application from itunes? I dont have CC but have maybank debit card, already search around and some forumer say it is available to use maybank debit card but my question is how to use? if you don't mind the australian version of iTunes store.OR you guys got any other BETTER option to buy app from itunes? i can help you to get the gift cards for you and for simplicity sake, i will accept MYR. like most of the time, i do not intend to make any profit. |
Apr 11 2010, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(bimmer @ Apr 11 2010, 06:17 PM) I sync my iPhone with iTunes on my pc. Where are the photos stored (which folder in the pc) that i took using the iPhone camera? Thanks. you have to assess them manually by plugging in your iPhone via USB cable for example, on PC, find 'my computer' and look under devices, 'camera'. |
Apr 11 2010, 08:32 PM
QUOTE(MrSars @ Apr 11 2010, 07:53 PM) Australia itunes hm.. i already have an account of Malaysia Itunes, a bit confuse here about how to use and perhaps you can elaborate more? that's for you to research by your own merit.hint: you can have more than one iTunes accounts (and best of all, different countries as well) This post has been edited by nokia2003: Apr 11 2010, 08:34 PM |
Apr 12 2010, 12:54 AM
QUOTE(wmx9969 @ Apr 12 2010, 12:47 AM) hi all sifu here, i wanna ask a quetion.. if she is kind enough to pass you her username and password, then yes.my sis in law is a i3gs user & got a itune acc. let's say i bough a unlock i3gs can i use my sis in law itune acc and download all da games into my i3gs? |
Apr 12 2010, 03:07 PM
Apr 13 2010, 03:03 PM
QUOTE(Isis Regina @ Apr 13 2010, 02:54 PM) help me. Ive managed to redeem via itunes but unfortunately i phailed to find any redeem button via iphone? After i click download it only appears purchase tab on top right n more on top left. Where is d redeem button? Sorry for the noob Q.im still new ![]() Added on April 13, 2010, 3:08 pmall the way down... This post has been edited by nokia2003: Apr 13 2010, 03:08 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0273sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:48 AM |