Gatherings Nintendo Kopitiam ver 32nd, -Darkside Edition-

Lord_Ashe
post Apr 16 2009, 10:54 AM

Old Treasure Hunter Sidekick
1,495 posts

OKK mana boleh poorer.

BTW kyo - i agree with the abangs here. Honesty is always the best policy. Nao there is no time to be hiding your true feelings, or is it deep down you too are unhappy with the relationship, and you say she is "perfect" because that means you dont have to look anywhere else?
TSPhoenixByte
post Apr 16 2009, 10:55 AM

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

BTW..r u arguing thru text message / ym...or is it thru voice/video chat?
neogeocdz
post Apr 16 2009, 10:56 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Apr 16 2009, 10:54 AM)
OKK mana boleh poorer.

BTW kyo - i agree with the abangs here. Honesty is always the best policy. Nao there is  no time to be hiding your true feelings, or is it deep down you too are unhappy with the relationship, and you say she is "perfect" because that means you dont have to look anywhere else?
Correcto, ma lord.
I agree with what u said.

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: Apr 16 2009, 10:56 AM
gundamalpha
post Apr 16 2009, 10:58 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

If you are regretting and scared of losing her (I'm pretty sure you are), say something to her now kyo. Tears isn't only weapon for women, it belongs to all beings, you and I.
TSPhoenixByte
post Apr 16 2009, 10:59 AM

798 posts

and dun assume anything if u really haven't been really honest to her about how u feel smile.gif
neogeocdz
post Apr 16 2009, 11:00 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Apr 16 2009, 10:58 AM)
If you are regretting and scared of losing her (I'm pretty sure you are), say something to her now kyo. Tears isn't only weapon for women, it belongs to all beings, you and I.
Yes. Tears, I used that as well.
Super effective, get things done in less than 5 seconds.
Kyoyagami
post Apr 16 2009, 11:01 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I just realized that I didn't need to look for anyone else when i can picture myself in the future and see her there with me. But yesterday I had to go through so many things that I lost control of my own self.

LDR's are always hard, and I never expected that Gundam would go through it much worst. Its just a bad season. my FYP is stressful, and then other student's work is like crap, and I never once told myself to just be selfish and let her noe that I just wanted to talk to her and hear her babble for 3 hours. This is the 2nd time I did the same mistake, exploding when you are untrue to everyone, and including urself.

trust me, I lost my own self respect now.
corez
post Apr 16 2009, 11:02 AM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Apr 16 2009, 10:19 AM)
gundam: tengah tunggu the offer package. If it fulfils the earlier expectation, saya akan terbangggggg ke sana.

Destination is Qatar. Now seeing if it's gonna be worth my while smile.gif
Congrats bro. Ahh yang rental tu mmg, kena bayar 6 months or 1 year in advance. Quite expensive kan rental? Kalu kat Dubai tu sempoi sempoi pun 6k rasanya per month.

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Apr 16 2009, 10:30 AM)
Guys, i am going to Sweden soon! Yeee hah!!
There dark haired ppl like us sure attract lots of atentions one. Just like blondes here. tongue.gif
Lord_Ashe
post Apr 16 2009, 11:02 AM

1,495 posts

it's okay everyone makes mistakes.

what counts now is how you pick yourself back up. if you really see her in the future, then work your ass off to make it happen. Just realise that the best laid plans when you're 21 will seem like nothing when you're 30 and so on.

EDIT

Corez:

Tulah, tapi hopefully the package takes care of that (since that was promised during mah interview). We'll see how it goes, then have to see abt relocation etc etc.

This post has been edited by Lord_Ashe: Apr 16 2009, 11:06 AM
neogeocdz
post Apr 16 2009, 11:03 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Apr 16 2009, 11:02 AM)
Congrats bro. Ahh yang rental tu mmg, kena bayar 6 months or 1 year in advance. Quite expensive kan rental? Kalu kat Dubai tu sempoi sempoi pun 6k rasanya per month.
There dark haired ppl like us sure attract lots of atentions one. Just like blondes here.  tongue.gif
Dude, u r right.
Hope i got lucky in Sweden. brows.gif
gundamalpha
post Apr 16 2009, 11:03 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

I think I should stop commenting to kyo now.. You know what you want/what you are missing. It may take a while to actually beef up your guts to say sorry and be honest. Don't force yourself too hard, but don't leave it too late. You know her better than anyone else here nod.gif

Added on April 16, 2009, 11:04 am
QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Apr 16 2009, 11:03 AM)
Dude, u r right.
Hope i got lucky in Sweden.  brows.gif
I know of some gaming related info about Sweeden nod.gif But it'll be no use to you.. at least for now

This post has been edited by gundamalpha: Apr 16 2009, 11:04 AM
neogeocdz
post Apr 16 2009, 11:06 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Apr 16 2009, 11:03 AM)
I think I should stop commenting to kyo now.. You know what you want/what you are missing. It may take a while to actually beef up your guts to say sorry and be honest. Don't force yourself too hard, but don't leave it too late. You know her better than anyone else here nod.gif
That is right, dude.
I always ask myself one question when i hesitate to do a thing
"Would i regret if i don't do this?"
If answer is YES,
I will do it no matter how hard or embarrass it is, including kneel down and say sorry in tears.
Yes, i will.

Added on April 16, 2009, 11:07 am
QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Apr 16 2009, 11:03 AM)

Added on April 16, 2009, 11:04 am
I know of some gaming related info about Sweeden nod.gif But it'll be no use to you.. at least for now
What is it? What is it? Waht is it?
Tell tell tell tell tell!!!!!

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: Apr 16 2009, 11:07 AM
feyhime
post Apr 16 2009, 11:08 AM

257 posts

Well Kyo, it takes years to built a relationship but it'll take one second to destroy it. Distance is something I was familiar with too, it's hard that's for sure. That's why you gotta be honest and always speak your mind to fill the gap. Don't bottle up things anymore.

But I guess sometimes you have to lose something before you know it's worth.

Be strong and do what you think is right.
Lord_Ashe
post Apr 16 2009, 11:09 AM

1,495 posts

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Apr 16 2009, 11:06 AM)
That is right, dude.
I always ask myself one question when i hesitate to do a thing
"Would i regret if i don't do this?"
If answer is YES,
I will do it no matter how hard or embarrass it is, including kneel down and say sorry in tears.
Yes, i will.
A long time ago, I chased the girl whom I wanted to save the relationship in all the way to NZ.

She broke my heart at that time, and no matter how much I begged nothing changed. So i ended up taking care of her while her "bf" was away.

The last day I was there, I jumped off a bridge.

a real bridge.

As my head dipped into the river below, I felt free.
Kyoyagami
post Apr 16 2009, 11:09 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

If you'll excuse me, I need to make that call before I really lose everything.
gundamalpha
post Apr 16 2009, 11:10 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Well ngcdz, it's about Capcom's CPS2 & CPS3 arcade motherboard. There's only one person in the world who could change the suicide battery without taking any risk that I know of, and he's in Sweeden nod.gif
TSPhoenixByte
post Apr 16 2009, 11:11 AM

798 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Apr 16 2009, 11:09 AM)
A long time ago, I chased the girl whom I wanted to save the relationship in all the way to NZ.

She broke my heart at that time, and no matter how much I begged nothing changed. So i ended up taking care of her while her "bf" was away.

a real bridge.

wowww novel material...

i will put that for future ref
neogeocdz
post Apr 16 2009, 11:13 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Apr 16 2009, 11:09 AM)

a real bridge.

You are a real man dude!
I salute you. notworthy.gif
Lord_Ashe
post Apr 16 2009, 11:14 AM

1,495 posts

hehehe phoenix, luckily I was attached to a bungee cord.

That was liberating. Literally changed my life.

I could make decisions faster after that smile.gif
neogeocdz
post Apr 16 2009, 11:14 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Apr 16 2009, 11:10 AM)
Well ngcdz, it's about Capcom's CPS2 & CPS3 arcade motherboard. There's only one person in the world who could change the suicide battery without taking any risk that I know of, and he's in Sweeden nod.gif
Not someone working in CAPCOM, but someone staying up north in Sweden.....

125 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0246sec    0.55    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:54 AM