7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Gatherings Nintendo Kopitiam ver 32nd, -Darkside Edition-

neogeocdz
post Apr 16 2009, 10:46 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Apr 16 2009, 10:42 AM)
No. She's this super perfect girl for me, and I am too cowardice to tell her how much I miss her and I end up getting everything piled up on me until I exploded.
You are stupid, Kyo.

I never hesitate to speak my mind, when i am hurt,
i say "honey, you hurt me."
When i really miss her,
i say, "can i see you? Cause i miss you like crazy."

This gives my relationship a clear view, no guessing game in between us.
I also come to think this is the best way to build a relationship.

You deserve to feel sad and down, because you are a coward.

neogeocdz
post Apr 16 2009, 10:50 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Apr 16 2009, 10:47 AM)
How come I never hear those words from you? sleep.gif
OK,
Gundam u r perhaps the coolest forumer on LYN, cool2.gif
you know your stuff well, and you are rational in all argument.
And your passion in gaming amazed me. notworthy.gif

I caught on the "retro" and "shmup" flu from you!
So, thank you for making me poorer! wink.gif
neogeocdz
post Apr 16 2009, 10:56 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Apr 16 2009, 10:54 AM)
OKK mana boleh poorer.

BTW kyo - i agree with the abangs here. Honesty is always the best policy. Nao there isĀ  no time to be hiding your true feelings, or is it deep down you too are unhappy with the relationship, and you say she is "perfect" because that means you dont have to look anywhere else?
Correcto, ma lord.
I agree with what u said.

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: Apr 16 2009, 10:56 AM
neogeocdz
post Apr 16 2009, 11:00 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Apr 16 2009, 10:58 AM)
If you are regretting and scared of losing her (I'm pretty sure you are), say something to her now kyo. Tears isn't only weapon for women, it belongs to all beings, you and I.
Yes. Tears, I used that as well.
Super effective, get things done in less than 5 seconds.
neogeocdz
post Apr 16 2009, 11:03 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Apr 16 2009, 11:02 AM)
Congrats bro. Ahh yang rental tu mmg, kena bayar 6 months or 1 year in advance. Quite expensive kan rental? Kalu kat Dubai tu sempoi sempoi pun 6k rasanya per month.
There dark haired ppl like us sure attract lots of atentions one. Just like blondes here.  tongue.gif
Dude, u r right.
Hope i got lucky in Sweden. brows.gif
neogeocdz
post Apr 16 2009, 11:06 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Apr 16 2009, 11:03 AM)
I think I should stop commenting to kyo now.. You know what you want/what you are missing. It may take a while to actually beef up your guts to say sorry and be honest. Don't force yourself too hard, but don't leave it too late. You know her better than anyone else here nod.gif
That is right, dude.
I always ask myself one question when i hesitate to do a thing
"Would i regret if i don't do this?"
If answer is YES,
I will do it no matter how hard or embarrass it is, including kneel down and say sorry in tears.
Yes, i will.

Added on April 16, 2009, 11:07 am
QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Apr 16 2009, 11:03 AM)
I think I should stop commenting to kyo now.. You know what you want/what you are missing. It may take a while to actually beef up your guts to say sorry and be honest. Don't force yourself too hard, but don't leave it too late. You know her better than anyone else here nod.gif

Added on April 16, 2009, 11:04 am
I know of some gaming related info about Sweeden nod.gif But it'll be no use to you.. at least for now
What is it? What is it? Waht is it?
Tell tell tell tell tell!!!!!

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: Apr 16 2009, 11:07 AM
neogeocdz
post Apr 16 2009, 11:13 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Apr 16 2009, 11:09 AM)
A long time ago, I chased the girl whom I wanted to save the relationship in all the way to NZ.

She broke my heart at that time, and no matter how much I begged nothing changed. So i ended up taking care of her while her "bf" was away.

The last day I was there, I jumped off a bridge.

a real bridge.

As my head dipped into the river below, I felt free.
You are a real man dude!
I salute you. notworthy.gif
neogeocdz
post Apr 16 2009, 11:14 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Apr 16 2009, 11:10 AM)
Well ngcdz, it's about Capcom's CPS2 & CPS3 arcade motherboard. There's only one person in the world who could change the suicide battery without taking any risk that I know of, and he's in Sweeden nod.gif
Not someone working in CAPCOM, but someone staying up north in Sweden.....

neogeocdz
post Apr 16 2009, 11:15 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Apr 16 2009, 11:14 AM)
hehehe phoenix, luckily I was attached to a bungee cord.

That was liberating. Literally changed my life.

I could make decisions faster after that smile.gif
Damn u doh.gif

In that case i jumped off a plane,
in NZ as well, near Christchurch.

Added on April 16, 2009, 11:16 am
QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Apr 16 2009, 11:15 AM)
Care to define "taking care of her" lordie? unsure.gif
brows.gif Good question brows.gif

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: Apr 16 2009, 11:16 AM
neogeocdz
post Apr 16 2009, 11:20 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Apr 16 2009, 11:18 AM)
You are right, no one from Capcom, anymore. All the technical support for these 2 kind of boards have been wiped out, one former member from that team from US went off to cheat people from around the world, and very famous among the arcade community.
Oh shit what is the story?
Tell tell tell tell tell!
neogeocdz
post Apr 16 2009, 11:35 AM

698 posts

Man, Japhei is like the Master of conman in Neo Geo/CAPCOM community....
neogeocdz
post Apr 16 2009, 12:38 PM

698 posts

Left 4 Dead has no replay value, tried replayed it yesterday, and it sucks.
End up playing MadWorld secretly..... (My mom felt sick when she saw me killing people sadistically.... and keep nagging me to stop)
neogeocdz
post Apr 16 2009, 12:45 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Apr 16 2009, 12:41 PM)

T_T

Added on April 16, 2009, 12:42 pm
i tot L4D can generate new challenges every new playthru? hmm.gif
or is it that u play alone?
I play alone la, Thats why no replay value......
my bro is uploading his stupid holiday video yesterday, damn choppy when i log into Live.

i agree co-op is uber super duper,
no games come close to L4D, not even Halo 3.
neogeocdz
post Apr 16 2009, 04:56 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Apr 16 2009, 04:49 PM)
Old 98?

Can't believe it's been 11 years sweat.gif I always have the impression it happened just not too long ago
Yea.... it has already been 11 years?
Man, i thought this is 1999.

neogeocdz
post Apr 17 2009, 09:03 AM

698 posts

Bonjour!!!
neogeocdz
post Apr 17 2009, 01:55 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Apr 17 2009, 11:38 AM)
pergi ke negara unta.

If it happense, I'll have a lot of stuff [WTS]
ma lord,
remember to hold a "Member Only" days for us in Kopitiam,
before u open up the sale to "outsiders" ok?
neogeocdz
post Apr 19 2009, 10:26 PM

698 posts

What? What?
Apa hal la Gundam?
neogeocdz
post Apr 19 2009, 10:28 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Apr 19 2009, 10:27 PM)
Lepak outside also never come in say hi sleep.gif
I got say hi in Retro gamer section leh.... tongue.gif
anyway.

Hi biggrin.gif
neogeocdz
post Apr 19 2009, 10:29 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Apr 19 2009, 10:28 PM)
If I caught you doing this again I'll not talk to you for 3 days sleep.gif
ok ok,
i won't do it again la tongue.gif
neogeocdz
post Apr 19 2009, 10:33 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Apr 19 2009, 10:29 PM)
What have you been smoking tonight? hmm.gif

Added on April 19, 2009, 10:31 pmItching to get a 5.1 set up sad.gif
Actually i am playing SF4,
haven't unlock all character yet.....
Looking for cheats now.

Oh yea, u guys saw the new KOF screens??? So nice.... drool.gif

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0498sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:53 PM