> Ghost Hunters v2, We are not alone Group

lolz_5167
post Apr 13 2009, 09:41 PM

Broken Heart Staff
1,085 posts

QUOTE(ZenoxV23 @ Apr 13 2009, 09:39 PM)
i tried to do it...but wat happens is some people gets freak out to even be in groups of 4...but then they daringly say that they not scared and no need torchlight and stuffs... but why so scared? if there's nothing? hope they could share the reason why... and if ghost really dun exist, why so scared to go to grave/cemetery? got zombies?
oklar zenox..stop it d lar..talk bout nxt plan
lolz_5167
post Apr 16 2009, 08:31 PM

Broken Heart Staff
1,085 posts

QUOTE(vassili @ Apr 16 2009, 07:19 PM)
Tak berani talk already? olol
QUOTE(vassili @ Apr 16 2009, 07:22 PM)

What is this? Satan?
I hope u still remember ..they are the one who fetch u back to shah alam from highland tower during our 1st trip

so please behave urself vassili..stop all this
lolz_5167
post Apr 18 2009, 03:21 PM

Broken Heart Staff
1,085 posts

QUOTE(ZenoxV23 @ Apr 18 2009, 12:06 PM)
i got the motor number plate d... i followed them to mentari court ler...they so drunk and go kacau a bus driver also... haha... they talk so big but when i called the Sargent they cabut... sweat.gif  real pussycats... tongue.gif  anyway i smsed the number to the sargent and my frens d...if he gets spoted..SIAP!!! brows.gif  those kinda fellas need a hockey stick bashed up into their face...

anyway...joonchingg...we wan PICS!!! we wan PICS!!!

i really wanna go back to that zoo negara house...1st time in our trips till my head hair stood up... Vasilli faster get the details abt entering the house yah... after 2 weeks rest we go in again...lolx...next trip maybe USJ2, Taman Seputeh (as recommended by our new fren) and maybe end with the zoo negara house...

till that lets share some stories and experiences and moderators please keep web updated as i will be going to johor later and maybe will only be back afta 4-5days...k... happy hunting with u guys last night... brave and daring group! flex.gif  cheers to you guys... best part was crossing the damaged suspended bridge at the waterfall...all u guys managed to do it and i am happy u did... good team work from all and the new gal members also did well!!! rclxms.gif

will try to do some photography at johor jungles and see if anything spotted... kekeke

until then... happy hunting guys!!!!
if u r going there nxt time..remember give me a call (zoo negara)
lolz_5167
post May 5 2009, 09:09 PM

Broken Heart Staff
1,085 posts

bump up...wassup guys
lolz_5167
post May 5 2009, 09:18 PM

Broken Heart Staff
1,085 posts

lol..wat happen? who who?
lolz_5167
post May 5 2009, 09:45 PM