64 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

> Ghost Hunters v2, We are not alone Group

ZenoxV23
post Apr 16 2009, 01:35 AM

QUOTE(vampires @ Apr 15 2009, 08:11 PM)
why not bring something like a pendulum? psychics always use those. or a cat or dog! usually you can tell of there's a presence when you see them staring or barking at something. why not spend a night at genting highlands resort? 2 of my friends experienced something there before. one of them were with her bf late at night at some part of the hotel. suddenly they heard doors slamming, one by one, but when they looked around, all the doors were already closed.
the other friend went with her bf late one night and all hotels were full. so they went to this other hotel or apartment which has 2 blocks. first block was full so the receptionist gave them keys to a room in the 2nd block, which was empty and dark, facing a forest. so they went in to the room and my friend needed to use the bathroom. she went in and saw a metal pipe shaking vigorously on the floor. without thinking she stepped on it, and she passed out. the next day she got seriously sick and it lasted for a week, so she went to see those mediums or what-they-call-it at a temple. the lady asked, did you go somewhere that's on a hill? my friend replied, yes. then the lady said, oh, bad news, you disturbed something there so that's why you're sick. tadaa!!! there you go
pendulum works actually but it does nothing much...u hold it and ask the ghost to show a sign and the ghost will eventually push it...like i said b4 ghost cant do anything with a massive force of energy but could only do sumthing small, like example on off a switch, blow air near ur ears, a light whistle, move papers, things like that...but if its something like a demonic spirit then u might see massive powers... carry things and throw, or even carry u up in air... and abt genting boring d lor...theres many place to check out in genting...and i would say its for beginners...

guys, i just came back from a funeral house and was having this chit chat with my sis and cousins...they were kinda shocked in seeing our website! my sis helped me ask hers working colleagues around Ulu Yam Bharu and she said were welcome to come do some hunts there... the chalet owner in the waterfall area is my sis friend and he would be happy if we come and investigate his place for paranormal activities and also would give us a room to stay for the night... also theres a house where the 1st ever land slide incident in malaysia that killed 2 kids and the place is so called haunted... the famous haunted cemetery, Pekan Rasa mansion, my sister's neighbor abandoned house, also this whole taman which never complete development...imagine a whole taman empty!!!....it looks like Jurassic park 1...its near kolam air panas ulu yam... the development stopped bcoz that place was too haunted...but i heard from the surrounding area that the place was a kampung of orang bunian!!! so they didnt like the forest to be chopped down!!! it is also said that at night if u go to the kolam air panas u could see some gals dressed in white bathing and singing songs there...

so how? wanna go to Ulu Yam? lolx
TSjoonchingg
post Apr 16 2009, 09:32 AM

25 posts

yea..Ulu Yam. Waterfall. Chicks bathing XD
Kabraxis
post Apr 16 2009, 09:56 AM

51 posts

Where's Ulu Yam? Is it very far from KL? I might have to take leave in advance if that's the case.
lazogirlz
post Apr 16 2009, 09:57 AM

358 posts

always ghost ghost ghost.. untill now also dint post ghost pic taken by urself. close thread la
icecream
post Apr 16 2009, 10:27 AM

70 posts

u think ghost so easy let u capture meh? u go and try capture those ghost photo lo..
ZenoxV23
post Apr 16 2009, 12:01 PM

QUOTE(lazogirlz @ Apr 16 2009, 09:57 AM)
always ghost ghost ghost.. untill now also dint post ghost pic taken by urself. close thread la
its either ur pretty dumb or a lazy fat ass to even read the earlier post...straight come to the last page and say close thread... put some afford bimbo and go visit http://lynghosthunters.webs.com/ all pics are posted there.....
lawtm
post Apr 16 2009, 12:20 PM

Asus G53SX-IX113V i7-2670QM (4 core)-2.2GHz (Turbo up to 2.9) NV
1,215 posts

QUOTE(icecream @ Apr 16 2009, 10:27 AM)
u think ghost so easy let u capture meh? u go and try capture those ghost photo lo..
yup agree with u
why want to close this thread
very interesting thread rite
vassili
post Apr 16 2009, 01:30 PM

I don't care about what you think.
600 posts

Hey let's go haunting at ulu yam want ah?
kurt_maisu
post Apr 16 2009, 03:27 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(KitZhai @ Apr 15 2009, 10:12 PM)

Dukun The movie!! [ Movie about Mona Fendy]
so sad... out in this Disember ....
eh..bukan last year ke ?
KitZhai
post Apr 16 2009, 03:52 PM

376 posts

QUOTE(kurt_maisu @ Apr 16 2009, 03:27 PM)
eh..bukan last year ke ?
my friend tell me this year...

bagus... macam very interesting trip.... if really meet girls in white bathing and singing... lets naked bath and sing with them too =D
vassili
post Apr 16 2009, 04:19 PM

600 posts

Zenox friday night boleh ka?
ZenoxV23
post Apr 16 2009, 04:20 PM

can...
vassili
post Apr 16 2009, 05:19 PM

600 posts

Because kitzhai and his friends free friday night!
syarz
post Apr 16 2009, 05:23 PM

691 posts

vassili... i want 2 join....
vassili
post Apr 16 2009, 05:26 PM

600 posts

Okok don't worry
syarz
post Apr 16 2009, 05:30 PM

691 posts

QUOTE(vassili @ Apr 16 2009, 05:26 PM)
Okok don't worry
yeah!!! rclxms.gif
vassili
post Apr 16 2009, 05:38 PM

600 posts

Is your brother going or not?
syarz
post Apr 16 2009, 05:51 PM

691 posts

dunno la.... u got ask him uh??
vassili
post Apr 16 2009, 05:54 PM

600 posts

He say if go bring him but i scared your mother scold me pulak.==
sezretz
post Apr 16 2009, 06:35 PM

22 posts

Hey. U have no right to put photo 25 at the website. Remove that before we lend up continuing the argument

This post has been edited by sezretz: Apr 16 2009, 06:41 PM

64 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » 

0.0154sec    0.46    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:17 AM