Which Honda Service centre to go?

eddie2020
post Apr 5 2016, 01:54 PM

Trusted
3,125 posts

QUOTE(cheryl08 @ Dec 31 2015, 06:07 PM)
Yup. I notice that too the day when I collect my car, SA told me it's just a wap due to hot weather & more over that time my SA sent my car for carwash. After a while it disappear, now no more. Actually  walk in to Kah Puchong SC for 1k service last Mon but its already full. I agree with you their staff not friendly at all, some more when I try to call & make appointment for my service, she just told already full not in good manner, & ask me to wait till 7th Jan but that also not confirm...at last I call Honda Global Amity on Tue & got my car service yesterday. Their staff there more friendly with one uncle serve coffee, tea or milo for all customers. At least they attend to you right after you walk in to the premise. At Kah sc, no one even bother to ask.😟 im not sure whether peringgit still in old Klang road, as there's 1 peringgit at equine seri kembangan, one of their SA told me that they move fr old Klang road. Seriously I also don't know which sc better& reasonable. This time is my 1st service only, it's only inspection & it's FOC. Not too sure when come to 10k service & beyond.
Haha you done 10k?i going for 10k this week, don't know want book which appointment.. Peringgit from honda website show is body and paint, sc is in equine? I read some review in balakong it show bad review and so as peringgit as well.. Even puchong kah motor is the worst.. I want to service and fix my rattling sound.. Not sure where to go.. Any recommendations in pj, seri kembangan, balakong, Cheras or any area? My hse near bukit jalil
eddie2020
post Apr 5 2016, 10:55 PM

Trusted
3,125 posts

QUOTE(hardcorie @ Apr 5 2016, 01:56 PM)
hzn in glenmarie is the best. many sc is penipu scammer and cheater then suka blame customers.
Got 2 wor, 1 is 3s at jalan pelukis another 1 is Glenmarie but is bodywork... How you rate as the best? Price ok?
eddie2020
post Apr 6 2016, 01:29 PM

Trusted
3,125 posts

QUOTE(hardcorie @ Apr 6 2016, 11:28 AM)
nak servis go to jalan pelukislah. friendly staff, got makan2, free car wash and can see they service infront of you. price all same la. nama pun SC
The review in fb really give. Me nightmare for this sc
eddie2020
post Apr 6 2016, 04:12 PM

Trusted
3,125 posts

QUOTE(Taeng9389 @ Apr 6 2016, 03:33 PM)
as long as you're not servicing your aircond, it'll be fine
tongue.gif  tongue.gif
pic taken by a fellow member from sixgen group
[attachmentid=6324060]
Ya I saw this Alot in fb.. Quite a few member.. Now I already book other sc tanjung balai
eddie2020
post Apr 10 2016, 08:25 PM

Trusted
3,125 posts

Yesterday serviced, rattling sound gone.. But my driver seat still feel loose after tighten.. And my battery they don't give replacement even affected.. Ask me wait letter
eddie2020
post May 4 2016, 01:18 PM

Trusted
3,125 posts

QUOTE(wildwildwes @ May 3 2016, 01:11 PM)
which center u went to solve rattling sound bro?
Balakong sc
eddie2020
post May 7 2016, 01:26 PM

Trusted
3,125 posts

[quote=wildwildwes,May 5 2016, 12:00 PM]
[quote=eddie2020,May 4 2016, 01:18 PM]
Balakong sc

What about services provided there?

[/quote]
Not bad
eddie2020
post Apr 3 2017, 09:24 PM

Trusted
3,125 posts

anyone service in sri peringgit in seri kembangan?

eddie2020
post Apr 8 2017, 05:33 PM

Trusted
3,125 posts

QUOTE(AaronLJW @ Apr 4 2017, 11:24 AM)
Yes, twice on my 40k major and 50k minor service.. Not a big service center but they are quite fast. 40k major done in 2 hr time from checkin until checkout..
Hmmm I wanted to try but fully booked and my mileage already hit the numbers.. I decided to go other sc which open Sunday

0.0205sec    1.00    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:46 PM