Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> WTAsk about this forumer whoulove

myboo_1988
post Apr 13 2009, 09:51 PM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

this is my story..i deal with him before..
i met him few times..and i finally kno him
after all i heard alot of collector said that he is the one who bought or scalped from alot of collector item and then play until rosak after that he try to con ppl and sell it

situation 1
he buy bumble bee hasbro for rm 50? drool.gif because its was close fren ok ok..after that go home he complain..the tf is not misb after all he was open n played with it..he ask for refund because he claim that misb is tampal balik wan..although it is misb bcz i was ther with him...

situation 2
my bad luck..in ebay i sold to him my limited edition megatron rm 150
we agree the item is sold at that price..he nego nego say habuk la..box dent this and tht in the rm 110..

and i saw back his thread..all this while we scalp alot of tf in tru holding 2-3 box...with my frens frm hasbro help now he is selling with 10%extra price..

0.0213sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:38 AM