Cyberfusion 2009 : After Story, Come share your story and photo!
wanvadder
Apr 13 2009, 04:14 PM

QUOTE(Aura @ Apr 13 2009, 03:58 PM) Ya la... I wan that pic.... I contributed 3 redbull cans also le.... No wonder so fast habis la.... Must be him hogging all the redbull....  He just collected from all the tables, those finished, and created a new world personal record for building the tallest tin tower QUOTE(Axell @ Apr 13 2009, 04:07 PM) yup, management is bad. not only for the photographic time Agreed, and the commentator is.... This post has been edited by wanvadder: Apr 13 2009, 04:14 PM
wanvadder
Apr 13 2009, 04:19 PM

QUOTE(deevon @ Apr 13 2009, 04:17 PM) the commentator was coool wat... i love it when i watched the live matches while breaking the record The commentator speaker volume was too loud for the record breaking players, for the visitors its fine.
wanvadder
Apr 13 2009, 04:22 PM

Reserved for my hp pictars
wanvadder
Apr 13 2009, 04:41 PM

QUOTE(busbos @ Apr 13 2009, 04:34 PM) booth girls>ati girls Added on April 13, 2009, 4:34 pm» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « hey..strictly no card games lulz I opened a novel story game and i left it on auto while im sleeping QUOTE(Aura @ Apr 13 2009, 04:38 PM) To me, ATI girls > booth girls and some both girls on par with ATI girls.... My judgement is not based on what they wear ok...  LIES! LIES! LIES!
wanvadder
Apr 13 2009, 04:43 PM

QUOTE(jubz @ Apr 13 2009, 04:42 PM) For some weird reason, every time the DOTA commentator starts talking, I'll go sleepy. True story.  Seconded, true story.
wanvadder
Apr 13 2009, 07:49 PM

CF0157 wanvadder
and im still asking wheter my mobo can fit the free X4 (current is X2 6000)
wanvadder
Apr 13 2009, 07:54 PM

QUOTE(fazco85 @ Apr 13 2009, 07:47 PM) anyone want the orange box? letting go my extra copy now... pm me for details  bagi sini, wak mau untuk rm80
wanvadder
Apr 13 2009, 07:56 PM

QUOTE(redzwan @ Apr 13 2009, 07:54 PM) i think it is depend on ur watt support and ht3 on ur board...what board u use? watt? ht3? does not understand. My mobo » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE [attachmentid=903329]
CPU • Supports 64-bit AMD® Sempron, Athlon™ 64 /Athlon 64 X2 processor (Socket AM2) • Supports Athlon 64 CPU: 3500+, 3800+ • Supports Athlon 64 X2 CPU: 3800+, 4000+, 4200, 4400+, 4600+, 4800+, 5000+, 5200+ Chipset • NVIDIA ® nForce 500 SLI Chipset - HyperTransport link to the AMD Sempron, Athlon 64/Athlon 64 X2 CPU - Supports 2 PCI Express X16 interface (built in SLI technology, both slots operate at X8 speed) / 2 PCI Express X1 connection - Independent SATAII controllers, for four drives - Single Fast ATA-133 IDE controller Main Memory • Supports dual channel DDR2 533/667/800, using four 240-pin DDR2 DIMMs. • Supports the memory size up to 8GB • Supports 1.8v DDR2 SDRAM DIMM Due to the High Performance Memory design, motherboards or system configurations may or may not operate smoothly at the JEDEC (Joint Electron Device Engineering Council) standard settings (BIOS Default on the motherboard) such as DDR2 voltage, memory speeds and memory timing. Please confirm and adjust your memory setting in the BIOS accordingly for better system stability. Example: Kingston HyperX DDR2-800 PC-6400 operates at 2.0V, 4-4-4-12. For more information about specification of high performance memory modules, please check with your Memory Manufactures for more details. Slots • Two PCI Express X16 slot (built in SLI technology, both slots operate at X8 speed) • Two PCI Express X1 slot • Two 32-bit Master PCI Bus slots • Support 3.3V/5V PCI bus Interface On-Board IDE/SATA • Dual IDE controllers on the NVIDIA nForce 500SLI chipset provide IDE HDD/CD-ROM with PIO, Bus Master and Ultra DMA 133/100/66 operation modes. - Can connect up to 4 IDE devices • NV RAID supports 4 SATA II ports (SATA1-4). Transfer rate is up to 300MB/s. • NV RAID (Software) - Supports up to 4 SATA - RAID 0 or 1, 0+1, 5, JBOD is supported - RAID function work w/ SATAII HDDs BIOS • The mainboard BIOS provides "Plug & Play" BIOS which detects the peripheral devices and expansion cards of the board automatically. • The mainboard provides a Desktop Management Interface (DMI) function which records your mainboard specifications. • Supports boot from LAN, USB Device 1.1 & 2.0 and SATA HDD Audio • Chip integrated by Realtek ALC850 - Supports 7.1 channels audio out - Compliant with AC97 rev 2.3 spec LAN • Supports singlel LAN jacks - Single LAN supports 10/100/1000 Fast Ethernet by Vitesse VSC8601 On-Board Peripherals - 1 floppy port supports 1 FDD with 360K, 720K, 1.2M, 1.44M and 2.88Mbytes - 1 serial port - 1 parallel port supports SPP/EPP/ECP mode - 6 audio jack - 10 USB 2.0 ports (Rear x 4 / Front x 6) - 1 RJ45 LAN jack - 1 D-Bracket 2 pinheader - 1 CD-in pinheader - 1 IrDA pinheader Dimension 11.96 in (L) x 9.61 in(W) ATX Form Factor Mounting 9 mounting holes
wanvadder
Apr 13 2009, 08:22 PM

QUOTE(Rin @ si_jali @ Apr 13 2009, 07:53 PM) guys can check Cyberfusion 2009: The Overview at SpotgamersIf u guys have any pics album to share please feel free to post up the link there and i will post it up at SpotgamersCF 0023 Rinie Bin Ramli gambar aku menjadi lagenda apabila aku tidur semasa bermain diablo 2
wanvadder
Apr 13 2009, 09:38 PM

Lets share what you did during the last 5 hours before we hit 40 hours
I was sleeping, chatting and raging at forum, and pretend to play TF2 until it hits 40
wanvadder
Apr 13 2009, 10:53 PM

QUOTE(syazwanreno @ Apr 13 2009, 09:48 PM) i was tries to was up but fall asleep when wait for my TF2 respwn.... XD and also to "revive" my buddy... at CF2009.... i drank my 1st Livita, Redbull and also Power Root   TIDO TIDO TIDO TIDO TIDO!
wanvadder
Apr 14 2009, 12:21 AM

stormy ada tido....dier tido pandang atas dengan muka awsm sampai marshall pergi kejutkan dier
wanvadder
Apr 14 2009, 12:24 AM

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam @ Apr 14 2009, 12:22 AM) kau la paling best lol... aku tengok semua tido, aku pun join laaaa
wanvadder
Apr 14 2009, 02:01 PM

QUOTE(Rin @ si_jali @ Apr 14 2009, 02:23 AM) its jst a day pass by and i miss everyone already  tapa tapa, aku pun rindu kau walaupun tak jumpa waktu event tuh QUOTE(ultimaweaponx @ Apr 14 2009, 11:13 AM) Only got a lappy with the powa of GMA X3100 internal graphics (intel never had a good graphics) you can never beat the legendary guest18 laptop that is still using GMA 950 and windows 98
wanvadder
Apr 15 2009, 02:16 PM

QUOTE(leode @ Apr 15 2009, 02:03 PM) I would like to state that the shot was taken AFTER the 40 hour mark was passed. We were zoned out on our chairs waiting for the VIP to show up... I was the one who taken the pic for the lulz And, im the guy infront of your pc
wanvadder
Apr 15 2009, 08:53 PM

QUOTE(TobiWanKenobi @ Apr 15 2009, 08:43 PM) Sorry about the volume guys and girls....was actually something that was slightly out of our control...... I also had a noise cancelling headset on so didn't hear the full impact of it  I actually don't work full time as a DOTA caster. In fact I actually work in retail selling games (wanted to have a job that relates to my hobby). Shoutcasting is something that is done in my spare time....and any other time i can make for it  Nope....we are all volunters, we are from a group called gamestah ( www.gamestah.com), we all put our time an effort in to entertaining and supporting the E-sports community ----Thanks James for pointing that out BTW....going through this massive thread atm  answering things i see on the run  We actually invited people to commentate with us...we only had one person show up to do so, and he did not return after the first day. I did try and do DOTA basics for people listening, the "DOTA 1o1" That was done at the start of most matches was to help cover that. Unfortunately there is so much that goes into a DOTA match that if I tried to explain everything in great detail that everyone would understand, I would need longer than the match would run. In the end, I shoutcast for DOTA players and try and help educate people who do not know about the game when I can. We are of course trying to perfect the art of shoutcasting DOTA so thankyou very much for your words and we will see how we can modify the way we cast to allow for a different type of listeners. LOL at the video...... Glad you enjoyed it mate I dont mind the commentator, only the volume set is making it becoming a lullaby to other players.
wanvadder
Apr 17 2009, 11:18 PM

the fatigue from cyberfusion still havent dissapear from me, hurr
wanvadder
Apr 18 2009, 01:21 PM

QUOTE(SlayerXT @ Apr 18 2009, 12:44 PM) Are you the oldest that reported on media recently? 36yrs old fella. him...not
wanvadder
Apr 18 2009, 06:31 PM

QUOTE(herojack41 @ Apr 18 2009, 06:05 PM) this LAN party got internet access?  How surprisingly, for 40 hours we got no internet access.
wanvadder
Apr 18 2009, 10:30 PM

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam @ Apr 18 2009, 09:36 PM) actually /as/ has done it almost everyweek at lowyat plaza.. 5 - 20 ppls usually in one sessions. leeching and playing games is the most popular activities done there. you should join once  the /as/ weekly leech party, bring along ye equipments